TorreMirona Golf & Spa Resort: Reviews

Share
visitors_1
8.0
golf4ever
Bronze
Played on: 27 February 2020 Review date: 29 February 2020Handicap: 53
Ein wunderschön gelegener Platz, der viel zu bieten hat. Sehr gepflegt und das bei der Größe. Schöner Übungsbereich. Super freundliches Personal. Wer Weite liebt und tolle Ausblicke auf das Gebirge, der ist hier sicherlich gut aufgehoben. Für mich als Reisende mit dem Bus war on top die unkomplizierte Art auf dem Parkplatz übernachten zu können ein dickes Danke wert.
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.6
lievenwieleman
Bronze
Played on: 26 February 2020 Review date: 29 February 2020Handicap: 38
clubs_1
clubs_1
golfen met besneeuwde bergtoppen op de achtergrond onder een stralende zon bij een graadje of 20, wat kan je meer wensen eind februari? De baan gelopen in gezelschap van een Catalaan die de baan door en door kende waardoor het voor ons zeker makkelijker was om de baan te spelen. Heel uitdagende, perfect onderhouden baan met voor iedereen wat wils.
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.9
MichelHamelin
Bronze
Played on: 25 February 2020 Review date: 7 March 2020Handicap: 8.7
Très beau parcours, varié et franc.
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.9
tkloosterenbronsvoort
Silver
Played on: 19 February 2020 Review date: 19 February 2020Handicap:
Leuke en vriendelijke golfbaan. Geen spectaculaire baan maar mooie en afwisselende holes. Het onderhoud van de baan is goed en de entree ziet er prachtig en uitnodigend uit. Schitterende vergezichten vooral op de besneeuwde bergtoppen.
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.1
marta.artus7
Steel
Played on: 11 February 2020 Review date: 11 February 2020Handicap: 23
Un campo de golf magnifico, en muy buenas condiciones que permite practicar todo tipo de golpes. El trato y atención de todo el equipo es muy amable y correcto y está situado en un lugar privilegiado que permite ver unas vistas magníficas. El hoyo cinco con su green en isla es un reto de precisión para el jugador.
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.0
Gilfert
Silver
Played on: 1 February 2020 Review date: 3 February 2020Handicap: 12.9
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
Habe den Platz Ende Jänner an einem Sonntag, gespielt. Personal super freundlich und zum scherzen aufgelegt. Restaurant leider nur mit kleiner Karte und die Bunker mit Steinen überseht. Auch das Hundeverbot ist nicht wirklich Zeitgemäß, für dies gibt es 1,5 Punkte Abzug, dafür wird das nächtigen im WOMO erlaubt wieder +0,5 Punkte. Der Platz selbst sehr abwechslungsreich u…
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.1
zomerhof
Gold
Played on: 10 January 2020 Review date: 12 January 2020Handicap: 11.1
clubs_1
clubs_1
Baan was in uitstekende conditie. Greens zeer snel en uitdagend om slechts 2-putts te maken Bijzonder om inde winter op zulke goede fairways te spelen. Leuk om vanaf de baan besneeuwde bergen te zien Met golfhaftet korting gespeeld.
Translate to English
visitors_1
9.8
dalmaudeventos
Steel
Played on: 4 January 2020 Review date: 5 May 2020Handicap: 10.2
el campo estaba en perfectas condiciones con unos greenes muy rapidos. Muy bonito el entorno y el servicio tanto del golf como del hotel excelentes.
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.2
jvmaaren
Bronze
Played on: 12 December 2019 Review date: 17 December 2019Handicap: 11.9
Zoals altijd was het genieten op deze baan. Er wordt veel energie in het onderhoud van de baan gestoken. Dat betaalt zich uit door prima fairways en uitstekende greens die in dit jaargetijde voldoende snel zijn. De (semi) rough is op dit moment tamelijk kort gemaaid, waardoor de baan vergevensgezinder dan gewoonlijk is. Een van de mooie bijkomstigheden in het winterseizo…
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.1
jvmaaren
Bronze
Played on: 3 December 2019 Review date: 3 December 2019Handicap: 11.9
Prachtig gelegen baan, met op de achtergrond de besneeuwde toppen van de Pyreneeën. Onderhoud van de baan is goed, hoewel het herfstweer veel vraagt van de groundsmen. Met name de herfstbladeren worden zeer goed opgeruimd. De bunkers worden beter, je merkt dat ze veel aandacht krijgen. Fairways en greens zijn erg goed. Fijne baan om te spelen.
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.2
PhilCp
Gold
Played on: 24 November 2019 Review date: 24 November 2019Handicap: 17
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
A deux pas de la frontière française, quel plaisir de pouvoir jouer sous le soleil et sur un parcours où l’entretien est vraiment à la hauteur, bravo aux équipes de terrain qui malgré les événements climatiques réussissent à maintenir un tel niveau. Très beaux greens, très agréa parcours.
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.5
inge.meersmans
Steel
Played on: 18 November 2019 Review date: 18 November 2019Handicap: 23.5
clubs_1
Very beautiful surroundings. It is a pitty that the first 9 holes which we played in the summer have some less excuting holes at the other side of the road. Nevertheless, we had a very good experience as we went there fir the first time last summer.
visitors_1
7.7
mimich63
Bronze
Played on: 17 November 2019 Review date: 19 November 2019Handicap: 16.5
vue magnifique sur les Pyrénées, club house agréable. Accueil charmant. Tres beau golf.
Translate to English
visitors_1
9.1
MichelHamelin
Bronze
Played on: 12 November 2019 Review date: 18 November 2019Handicap: 8.7
Nous l'avons joué pendant 4 jours et avons appréciés la formule avec hôtel, petit déjeuner et green-fees. L'accueil est super sympa et le parcours est très varié avec des greens bien roulant.
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.0
gm-consult
Bronze
Played on: 7 November 2019 Review date: 11 November 2019Handicap: 21
beau parcours peu vallonné.
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.0
pascalecarriere63
Silver
Played on: 4 November 2019 Review date: 26 November 2019Handicap: 10
Parcours très agréable à jouer avec aucun trou ne se ressemble un bonheur très bien entretenu et Green très roulant hôtel très bien tenu personnel compétent et parlant bien francais.
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.0
jaime.martins
Steel
Played on: 13 October 2019 Review date: 22 October 2019Handicap: 10.2
parcours irréprochable et organisation des départs du groupe gérés avec beaucoup de professionnalisme personnel sur la parcours parfait;.

Reply from TorreMirona Golf & Spa Resort — 22 October 2019

Bonjour jaime. martins, Merci de votre opinion, nous sommes très contents si vous avez pasez unne bonne journe de golf dans notre parcours. Merci beaucoup,
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.7
jvmaaren
Bronze
Played on: 7 October 2019 Review date: 15 October 2019Handicap: 11.9
Prachtige baan in schitterende omgeving. Enig verbeterpunt zijn de bunkers, die soms hard zijn en gevuld met grof zand.

Reply from TorreMirona Golf & Spa Resort — 16 October 2019

Hello jvmaaren, Thank you very much for your opinion. We are improving on the bunkers, hope to be better the next time! See you soon.
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.0
gertjanven72
Silver
Played on: 4 October 2019 Review date: 4 October 2019Handicap: 16.1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
Vandaag heerlijk gelopen in t zonnetje. Bunkers waren niet best, veel stenen in de bunkers. Leuke baan om een keertje gespeeld te hebben. Maar niks speciaals.

Reply from TorreMirona Golf & Spa Resort — 7 October 2019

Hello gertjanven72, Thank you very much for your valoration. We are working on the bunkers to improve it. We hope to see you very soon.
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.6
fhamer
Steel
Played on: 30 September 2019 Review date: 14 October 2019Handicap: 22.5
Prachtige golfbaan, goed onderhouden.

Reply from TorreMirona Golf & Spa Resort — 16 October 2019

Hello fhamer, Thank you very much for your opinion. It's very important for us! Hope to see you very son!
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.6
michel59
Steel
Played on: 30 September 2019 Review date: 30 September 2019Handicap:
Magnifique parcours très technique sur le haut , bien défendu par les bunkers et par l’eau . Je recommande.
visitors_1
8.8
paul72
Steel
Played on: 30 September 2019 Review date: 30 September 2019Handicap:
Super club , restaurant prices you can’t beat ( f.i. 2 coffee € 3,60)
visitors_1
8.8
mimich63
Bronze
Played on: 29 September 2019 Review date: 1 October 2019Handicap: 16.5
clubs_1
L’un des plus beau golf de la Catalogne, une partie haute technique. Greens bien défendu (eau et bunker).

Reply from TorreMirona Golf & Spa Resort — 2 October 2019

Bonjour michele. domene, Nous sommes très contents que vous ayez passé une bonne journée dans notre parcours. Merci beacoup,
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.7
jay diamond
Bronze
Played on: 19 September 2019 Review date: 25 September 2019Handicap: 24
When we go to Costa Brava, this course feels like our home course. It is not too expensive compared to others and is a nice challenging course. The staff are lovely and very accommodating. The first 9 holes have quite a variety of fairways with every hole feeling very different. The back 9 feels longer but if you look at the card the front and back are nearly the same dis…

Reply from TorreMirona Golf & Spa Resort — 26 September 2019

Hello jay. diamond Thank you very much for your valoration. It's a pleasure for us that you come to play at your home! We hope to see you very soon in TorreMirona Golf Club doing a lot of verdies! Kind regards
visitors_1
7.8
berndkraemer
Bronze
Played on: 11 September 2019 Review date: 24 March 2020Handicap: 12
Ein ideales Resort für einen rundum gelungenen Golftag. Nach einem hervorragenden Frühstück auf die gute Übungsanlage, gut gewappnet zu Fuß oder mit einem der vielen Golfcarts auf einen top gepflegten Golfplatz und danach in den Wellnessbereich.
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.3
anne.marie.guichaoua
Steel
Played on: 1 September 2019 Review date: 10 October 2019Handicap: 39
Accueil agréable. Ayant eu un problème de santé en fin de parcours, l'hôtesse du club house s'est occupée de moi avec beaucoup de gentillesse. Un parcours à refaire avec un peu moins de soleil.

Reply from TorreMirona Golf & Spa Resort — 10 October 2019

Bonjour anne. marie. guichaoua, Merci beaucoup de vôtre opinion, c'est três important pour nous. A la prochaine!
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.1
renevd68
Steel
Played on: 25 August 2019 Review date: 25 August 2019Handicap: 11
Greens waren goed. teeboxen en fairways minder. Bunkers waardeloos alleen maar stenen. Je hoefde niet eens te harken.

Reply from TorreMirona Golf & Spa Resort — 26 August 2019

Hello renevd68, Thank you very much for your opinion, it's very important for us! We are working to improve the bunkers. I hope next time will be much better! Kind regards.
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.4
patrickdepaepe
Steel
Played on: 14 August 2019 Review date: 14 August 2019Handicap: 30.3
clubs_1
Fairways goed onderhouden. Aanduiding naar volgende holes ook ok.

Reply from TorreMirona Golf & Spa Resort — 16 August 2019

Tack så mycket för din feedback. Vi önskar att du besöker oss igen mycket snart. Vänliga hälsningar.
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.8
finn lund
Steel
Played on: 22 July 2019 Review date: 22 July 2019Handicap:
Skønne Greens

Reply from TorreMirona Golf & Spa Resort — 26 July 2019

Hello finn_lund, Thank you very much for your opinion. We hope you have enjoyed your visit in TorreMirona Golf Resort. Thank you very good Kind regards
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.6
claus55
Steel
Played on: 10 July 2019 Review date: 23 July 2019Handicap:
banens stand og layout var langt over middel. Super bane

Reply from TorreMirona Golf & Spa Resort — 26 July 2019

Hello claus55, Thank you very much for your words, we are pleased that you had a great time in our course. We hope to see you very soon! Best regards,
Translate to English
Don’t miss out on our tee time deals, new articles and everything golf-related by joining our newsletter!
Ladies European TourIAGTOGeo FoundationBig Green Egg

Copyright © 2007-2022 — leadingcourses.com