Granada Club de Golf: Reviews

Share
visitors_1
8.0
jlmarquezgolf
Steel
Premium
Played on: 16 April 2020 Review date: 16 April 2020Handicap: 1.4
Campo social de Granada. Campo corto donde tienes muchas opciones de hacer birdies. Bonitas vistas a Sierra Nevada en temporada de Nieve. Buen mantenimiento.
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.9
Kroliberlin
Bronze
Played on: 19 December 2019 Review date: 22 January 2020Handicap: 27.3
Landschaftlich ein sehr schöner Golplatz, insbesondere der herrliche Blick auf die schneebedeckte Sierra Nevada. Tolles Angebot für 2 Personen incl. Cart. Zustand des Platzes im Dezember 2019 - gut.
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.6
httpsme.yahoo.comaL3YStLdxiogZ3Vx7h_yHFqJD6mL8HYeGfPs-f8bcb
Steel
Played on: 28 October 2019 Review date: 28 October 2019Handicap: 3.9
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
2
Top golf pour 80e 2gf et voiturette. tepas ent plt dessert et boisdon 12e tbon. tres bonne hospitalite. vestiaires modernes. golf valonne et technique. long des blancs. tres belles vues sur la sierra nevada. tbon entretien.
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.8
jan-erikgösta
Steel
Played on: 29 March 2019 Review date: 31 March 2019Handicap:
Bra lunch, lugnt på vardagar
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.8
Åsamargareta7
Steel
Played on: 29 March 2019 Review date: 30 March 2019Handicap:
Bra lunch Lugnast på vardagar
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.8
eva-kajsa helena
Steel
Played on: 29 March 2019 Review date: 31 March 2019Handicap:
Mycket trevlig bana. Grön o fin. Greenerna var hålpipade därför lite tröga och dressade. Annars var vi jättenöjda. Fin layout.
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.2
håkanmagnus
Steel
Played on: 21 March 2019 Review date: 21 March 2019Handicap:
Bana och greener hade nyss luftats, vilket gjorde puttningen svårare . Vänliga mot oss gäster. Lugn atmosfär. Snön i Zierra Nevada var en vacker bakgrund !
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.4
helene54
Steel
Played on: 28 December 2018 Review date: 29 December 2018Handicap:
Det fanns inga toaletter alls under rundan. Det var negativt
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.1
arnelennartjörgen
Steel
Played on: 15 November 2018 Review date: 15 November 2018Handicap:
Kul och omväxlande bana med bra fairways och jämna, snabba greener.
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.8
jonathanellerteman
Steel
Played on: 22 May 2018 Review date: 22 May 2018Handicap:
Very good experience over all! Really nice greens and fairways
Translate to English
visitors_1
6.7
lailamargareta
Steel
Played on: 2 April 2018 Review date: 4 April 2018Handicap:
Fruktansvärt dåliga greener
Translate to English
visitors_1
6.9
helgestefan
Steel
Played on: 8 March 2018 Review date: 8 March 2018Handicap:
Lite snåla med "next teeskyltar", men man fick ett kopierat papper med bansträckningen. En trevlig men lite gammaldags bana med flera blinda hål och onödigt långa par 3:or (ett är 225 m). Banan var väl inte i bästa kondition men den ligger högt och det tar väl tid att få tillstånd sommarstatus (spelade i början av mars). Magnifika utsikter över Sierra nevada och Granada.
Translate to English
visitors_1
6.9
hans w0
Steel
Played on: 26 February 2018 Review date: 28 February 2018Handicap: 21
Flot layout. Meget dårlige bunkers, specielt på forni. Men også på forni var der rødder fra tråer i færste faurwaybunker på hul 1. 2 greens var ude af brug p.g.a. der blev arbejdet med bunkers. Burde ikke være nødvendigt, specielt ikke når erstatningen var et intermistisk hul før green, hvor græsset overhovedet ikke var klippet. Så hellere have lukket de 2 huller. Nu var …
Translate to English
visitors_1
6.7
lars758
Steel
Played on: 26 February 2018 Review date: 28 February 2018Handicap:
2 Greens out of order. Leak of sand i some bunkers
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.0
erik139
Steel
Played on: 12 October 2017 Review date: 14 October 2017Handicap:
Gode Greens. Ingen ordentlige skiltning til næste hul.
Translate to English
visitors_1
6.6
hanne62
Steel
Played on: 12 October 2017 Review date: 12 October 2017Handicap:
Green's rigtig gode. Ingen skiltning ved de sidste 9 huller, hvilket gav en dårlig afvikling af disse, da vi blev lidt irriteret over at vi blev forvirret. Banen var med undtagelse af green's ikke i god stand. Tilsyneladende er det ikke normalt at man lukker igennem i Spanien, ikke kun på denne bane, men generelt.
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.8
mikaelÅke
Steel
Played on: 24 May 2017 Review date: 24 May 2017Handicap:
Ni ska ge banan all cred, vilken finish! Sällan sett något liknande!
Translate to English
visitors_1
6.8
birgitta91
Steel
Played on: 14 November 2016 Review date: 16 November 2016Handicap:
Dåliga vägar för golfbil. Under all kritik
Translate to English
visitors_1
6.9
inge4
Steel
Played on: 11 November 2016 Review date: 11 November 2016Handicap:
Banen ligger dejligt, men kunne godt vedligeholdes bedre. Dårlig skiltning mellem hullerne.
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.8
lasse77
Bronze
Played on: 14 October 2016 Review date: 14 October 2016Handicap:
Bortsett från att det var svårt att hitta dit, var det OK
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.9
kjell655
Steel
Played on: 22 September 2016 Review date: 22 September 2016Handicap:
En bane med flotte omgivelser og "sjel". Som ny på banen syntes jeg det var litt vanskelig å finne "next tee" på noen av hullene, men ikke noe stort problem. Litt gult og tørt på deler av fairways, men det er vel hva vi må forvente med mye fint tørt vær i Spania.
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.4
kenneth mikael8
Steel
Played on: 25 April 2016 Review date: 25 April 2016Handicap:
Det var inte självklart att itta rätt på banan.
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.0
pia margaretha
Steel
Played on: 25 April 2016 Review date: 25 April 2016Handicap:
Difficult to find the Way to next Green on some wholes.
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.7
siv monica
Steel
Played on: 30 March 2016 Review date: 30 March 2016Handicap:
Fler parkeringsplatser behövs
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.7
leif504
Steel
Played on: 28 March 2016 Review date: 28 March 2016Handicap:
Grästees och fairways kunde vara bättre (årstidsberoende kanske). Greenerna var bra
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.2
uwe168
Steel
Played on: 9 March 2016 Review date: 15 March 2016Handicap:
Overordnet en god oplevelse.Vil anbefale den til andre
Translate to English
visitors_1
6.6
robert philip
Steel
Played on: 4 October 2015 Review date: 11 October 2015Handicap:
Mangler klar information omkring priser på greenfee !!
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.2
rita katarina
Steel
Played on: 30 July 2015 Review date: 30 July 2015Handicap:
Trevligt och avslappnad atmosfär.
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.2
roald5
Steel
Played on: 1 May 2015 Review date: 1 May 2015Handicap:
Bare 5 euro totalt mellom vanlig tilbud for par og golfheftet.
Translate to English
visitors_1
6.8
alf roger torbjörn
Steel
Played on: 5 April 2015 Review date: 5 April 2015Handicap:
Smal bana med många blinda utslag, men en trevlig och avslappnad atmosfär
Translate to English
Don’t miss out on our tee time deals, new articles and everything golf-related by joining our newsletter!
Ladies European TourIAGTOGeo FoundationBig Green Egg

Copyright © 2007-2022 — leadingcourses.com