Miguel Ángel Jiménez Golf Academy: Reviews

Share
visitors_1
6.9
einarjan
Steel
Played on: 16 February 2020 Review date: 16 February 2020Handicap: 11
Korthullsbane, ikke veldig lett, hvor nærspill er i fokus.
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.8
peter632
Steel
Played on: 3 February 2020 Review date: 5 February 2020Handicap:
Det var svært at få plads til træning før spil men afslappet atmusfærde
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.8
terje45
Bronze
Played on: 23 November 2019 Review date: 23 November 2019Handicap:
Meget bra fasiliteter. Fin bane med to runder á 9. Små greener, men lett å finne ballen overalt hvis den ikke går i vannet:) Range som tåler wood og drive på 280m. Bra puttegreen og nærspillsområde.
Translate to English
visitors_1
6.0
groutchristophe25
Bronze
Played on: 12 September 2019 Review date: 12 September 2019Handicap: 8.6
Le parc ou un peu trop petit.
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.1
stefaanvaerewijck
Bronze
Played on: 7 April 2019 Review date: 7 April 2019Handicap: 20.7
Op vakantie en toch willen practicen. Supervriendelijk en goede prijs voor kort spel te trainen.
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.5
mariaelisabeth84
Steel
Played on: 30 March 2019 Review date: 1 April 2019Handicap:
Bara korthål, bra träning att slå rakt då hålen ligger tätt. Mycket hjälpsam man i receptionen.
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.0
kim38
Steel
Played on: 7 March 2019 Review date: 7 March 2019Handicap:
Fine træningsfaciliteter og en ok træningsbane til det korte spil.
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.8
mortenparsow
Steel
Played on: 14 January 2019 Review date: 14 January 2019Handicap: 12
Skøn par 3 bane med hurtige finurlige greens.
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.9
martti
Steel
Played on: 21 November 2018 Review date: 21 November 2018Handicap:
Good course for training short iron shots
visitors_1
7.5
hroar5
Steel
Played on: 24 October 2018 Review date: 25 October 2018Handicap: 16.5
En bra par 3 bane. Hyggelig betjening. Banen var veldig våt etter intens vanning om morgningen
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.2
frankkreeft1906
Steel
Played on: 20 September 2018 Review date: 21 September 2018Handicap: 33.4
Is een kleine open baan pitch en put had ik niet gezien, mijn fout, verder heel gezellig baan ligt er mooi bij wordt regelmatig gesproeid.
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.6
kim023
Steel
Played on: 5 March 2018 Review date: 5 March 2018Handicap:
Fin lille part 3 bane - med spændende huller - og rigtig billig golf - 7,5 Euro for 9 huller. Jeg tog 2 omgange.
Translate to English
visitors_1
9.1
DruideAbsinthBarBerlin
Gold
Played on: 12 February 2018 Review date: 13 February 2018Handicap: 16.5
Diese Anlage befindet sich am a Rande von Malaga. Sie ist leicht zu erreichen und Parkplätze gibt es genug. Es ist ein Projekt vom bekannten Spanischen Golf gott Jeminez. Dieses Bassiert auf der Forderung von Kindern. Also bitte nicht die Anlage als Golfplatz interpretieren. Es ist mehr als Übungsanlage zu bewerten. Dafür ist sie mit einem modernen Gebäude mit Shop und ei…
Translate to English
visitors_1
5.8
bijna par speler
Gold
Played on: 22 February 2016 Review date: 1 March 2016Handicap: 13.5
De pitch & putt baan is de gemeentelijke golfbaan, midden in een woonomgeving en naast de autoweg. De oefenfaciliteiten zijn goed, maar de greenfee is te hoog voor als je maar 9 holes wil spelen, je kunt namelijk alleen een dagkaart aanschaffen. De holes zijn compact maar niet uitdagend. Voor beginnende golfer een aanrader, maar als je al wat kunt golfen kun je beter verd…
Translate to English
Don’t miss out on our tee time deals, new articles and everything golf-related by joining our newsletter!
Ladies European TourIAGTOGeo FoundationBig Green Egg

Copyright © 2007-2022 — leadingcourses.com