Mijas Golf: Reviews

Share
visitors_1
7.5
jonny.kv
Silver
Played on: 13 March 2020 Review date: 24 March 2020Handicap: 12.4
Spännande layout och mycket vatten. Det blev några plums. Bättre bunkrar än Los Olivos. Kommer gärna tillbaka.
Translate to English
visitors_1
6.9
jonny.kv
Silver
Played on: 12 March 2020 Review date: 24 March 2020Handicap: 12.4
Bra bana och bra layout. Det enda som inte var bra var bunkrarna.
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.7
ian07
Steel
Played on: 9 March 2020 Review date: 12 March 2020Handicap: 12
clubs_1
More signage to the 1st and 10th tees would be good. We were not sure where we were going with the golf buggy. Reception staff were very friendly and efficient.
visitors_1
7.3
freddiemow
Steel
Played on: 5 March 2020 Review date: 5 March 2020Handicap: 25
Un campo semplice. Fairway decentemente tenuti. Nella media.
Translate to English
visitors_1
5.0
unknown user
Gold
Played on: 29 February 2020 Review date: 9 May 2020Handicap: 36
When we where playing Los Lagos there was less water in the lakes and give a Little boring look. Otherwise it was good. Los olivos was a suprise. Nice course there no hole like each other.
visitors_1
8.0
ellex
Silver
Played on: 17 February 2020 Review date: 20 February 2020Handicap: 14.5
Na in de ochtend Lagos te hebben gespeeld deden we na een heerlijke lunch Los Olivos (als je ze beide speelt op 1 dag krijg je een aardige korting en speel je voor 30 euro)nog er achteraan. Een hele andere lay out maar toch ook weer uitstekend verzorgd. Ook hier krijg je het niet aldoor cadeau en moet je goed je baanmanagement in de gaten houden anders gaat het fout voora…
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.4
goran.suneson
Steel
Played on: 13 February 2020 Review date: 13 February 2020Handicap: 23
Kuperad och vacker bana. Öppna ytor som är förlåtande med sneda slag. Krävande att gå men golfbil får bara köra på vägar så vinsten blir inte så stor.
Translate to English
visitors_1
6.4
s.jakubowski
Bronze
Played on: 7 February 2020 Review date: 25 February 2020Handicap: 16.2
Played as an inter club matchplay against a couple of very friendly members who made our day very enjoyable. A good course to play and a nice place to visit. The course is well described with Olive trees dotted around the fairways to catch out any wayward shots. There is also some water strategically placed around some of the holes. Condition was generally good but the b…
visitors_1
7.4
arne
Silver
Played on: 28 January 2020 Review date: 31 January 2020Handicap: 18.5
Bra standard efter en veckas oväder.
Translate to English
visitors_1
5.8
LeneK
Gold
Played on: 19 January 2020 Review date: 21 January 2020Handicap: 17.2
If You’re afraid of water - stay away from Lagos at Mijas :) Lots of water but also lots of wide fairways make this a course for both thinkers and long hitters.
visitors_1
5.5
Flandry
Gold
Played on: 19 January 2020 Review date: 22 January 2020Handicap: 10
A real resort course with the widest fairways on the Costa. The only way to lose a ball is to hit it sideways 250 meters, or have a really bad ball striking day and dumb it in the water. Water is actually only really in play on a few holes despite the name (Los Lagos). The course is relatively long. No real memorable holes. Repetitive and boring layout. The course is su…
visitors_1
8.2
tomas.berg
Steel
Played on: 9 January 2020 Review date: 9 January 2020Handicap: 14.1
Riktigt bra banor.
Translate to English
visitors_1
6.9
KatharinaJohansson
Steel
Played on: 3 January 2020 Review date: 5 January 2020Handicap: 27.5
Dåligt bemötande vid ankomstregistreringen Inga vänsterklubbor dam Dåligt skyltning på klubb och bana. Svårt hitta rätt.
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.3
carloah4
Bronze
Played on: 31 December 2019 Review date: 22 January 2020Handicap: 22.8
Un gran campo con mucha agua que lo hace más táctico y complicado.
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.6
smarti23
Bronze
Played on: 29 December 2019 Review date: 27 February 2020Handicap: 22.9
clubs_1
Der Club ist wirklich schön gelegen. die Löcher von los Lagos erfordern präzises Spiel, da sehr oft Wasser um das Grün angelegt ist. Los Lagos ist sehr frequentiert am Wochenende. Es gibt zwar einen Starter aber es wurde bei unser Runde nicht eingegriffen, als ein Flight wirklich langsam gespielt hat. 4,5h.
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.0
kl-rasche
Silver
Played on: 26 December 2019 Review date: 26 December 2019Handicap: 10.9
Ich habe beide Plätze gespielt Los Olivos kann einem Vergleich nicht Statthalter. Sehr voll aber zügig gespielt Kurz und langweilig bis auf 2-3Loch Hinweistafeln mangelhaft Es gibt nur Laengenangaben Tees nicht gemaeht und voller Unebenheiten Grüns geht so aber weniger als Durchschnitt Wenn man Mijas spielen will dann nur nicht Olivas Das Preis/Leistungsverhältnis ist o.K…
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.0
smarti23
Bronze
Played on: 17 December 2019 Review date: 18 December 2019Handicap: 22.9
clubs_1
Los Olivos: Sehr schöne Szenerie, auch ohne Buggy gut zu spielen.
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.1
kl-rasche
Silver
Played on: 13 December 2019 Review date: 13 December 2019Handicap: 10.9
Der Los Lagos Platz ist sehr gut in die Landschaft eingefügt. Sehr gut zu laufen. Mehrere Wasserhindernisse gilt es klug zu ueberspielen Pflege sehr gut Greens mittelschnell Leider keine Abschlagtafeln wie so oft in Spanien Sollte man 2mal spielen Los Olivos nicht gespielt sieht aber auch gut aus.
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.6
johan.fridlund
Steel
Played on: 11 December 2019 Review date: 23 December 2019Handicap: 4.5
Båda banorna håller mycket bra klass, Los Lagos är längre och plattare med inslag av vatten, mer av mästerskapskaraktär. Los Olivos är kortare och mer teknisk med en del höjdskillnader, även här en del vatten. Mycket bra skick på fairways och greener. Greenbunkrar var bra dock var fairwaybunkrar inte så bra, stenhårda med mycket sten i.
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.0
myriamdenises
Steel
Played on: 8 December 2019 Review date: 9 December 2019Handicap: 13.9
Parcours parmi les oliviers dans un cadre exceptionnel. Buggy conseillé. Intéressant à jouer.
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.9
myriamdenises
Steel
Played on: 6 December 2019 Review date: 7 December 2019Handicap: 13.9
Parcours magnifique dans un environnement superbe. Entretien parfait. A faire sans modération.
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.2
IsabelleTRILLAT
Steel
Played on: 25 November 2019 Review date: 26 November 2019Handicap: 34
Parcours agréable. Des greens bien défendus qui pardonnent peu les erreurs d'approche. Accueil chaleureux et sympathique!
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.2
richardmaehr
Steel
Played on: 3 November 2019 Review date: 4 November 2019Handicap: 18.1
Schöner gepflegter Platz.
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.0
etorarne
Steel
Played on: 25 October 2019 Review date: 26 October 2019Handicap: 12
Fine spilleflater og de fleste greenene beskyttet av flere bunkere. Krever presise innspill. Dagens flaggplasseringer gjorde ikke innspillene enklere da mange var satt kort på green. Trenger ikke buggy for å spille banen selv om turen opptil hull 13 og 14 kan bli litt tung i varmen og på slutten av runden. Med utgang 14:30 til 44 euro er dette et topp tilbud. Anbefales.
Translate to English
visitors_1
9.3
akesvensson1935
Steel
Played on: 23 October 2019 Review date: 23 October 2019Handicap: 29.5
Spelat på Mijas c:a 20 varv, trivsam. Fantastisk omgivning o bra support från de anställda, typiskt engelsk atmosfär.. Det här var under åren 1980-2005.
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.0
gunnardam
Steel
Played on: 22 October 2019 Review date: 12 November 2019Handicap: 22.1
Bra: Fin beliggelse. Grei å gå. Forbedres: Avstandsmerking.
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.8
cirenaj77
Bronze
Played on: 20 October 2019 Review date: 27 October 2019Handicap: 6
Är en relativt flack bana där du inte behöver bil. Fint skick på banan och det som gör den lite svårare är de många upphöjda greenerna. Bra restaurang och ett vänligt bemötande.
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.6
etorarne
Steel
Played on: 19 October 2019 Review date: 20 October 2019Handicap: 12
Generelt en utfordrende bane, men med presise innspill kan det scores lavt. Alle spilleflater var av god kvalitet. Anbefales.
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.7
oreillyfintan
Bronze
Played on: 17 October 2019 Review date: 17 January 2020Handicap: 8
Los Lagos very good test and fair, not as expensive as some neighbours but don’t be put off by that. We 4 single handicaps found this one of the best and the cheapest that we played.
visitors_1
8.8
stefan.ekblom1
Steel
Played on: 15 October 2019 Review date: 15 October 2019Handicap: 19.6
Bra och proffsigt bemötande av personalen och en bana i mycket bra skick.
Translate to English
Don’t miss out on our tee time deals, new articles and everything golf-related by joining our newsletter!
Ladies European TourIAGTOGeo FoundationBig Green Egg

Copyright © 2007-2022 — leadingcourses.com