Real Club de Golf Las Brisas: Reviews

Share
visitors_1
9.3
bertpike
Steel
Played on: 14 June 2015 Review date: 30 June 2015Handicap: 18
You just have to be patient until September for the completion of the second 9, renovation by the famous US architect Kyle Philips. I have loved this golf course ever since my first visit in the late seventies.
visitors_1
7.8
piccalloni
Steel
Played on: 12 June 2015 Review date: 29 June 2015Handicap: 18
I have based my review on the refurbished front nine holes. However once the back nine holes re open in October 2015 following the Kyle Phillips redesign/refurbishment the course will be a true test of golf in a truly lovely setting.
visitors_1
8.8
don spollen
Steel
Played on: 8 April 2015 Review date: 10 September 2015Handicap: 12
Excellent golf course and clubhouse. The hospitality and quality of the food is a joy. I cannot wait to play the course again when all the upgrades are completed.
visitors_1
9.4
filip
Silver
Played on: 21 July 2014 Review date: 29 July 2014Handicap: 27
Een prachtbaan die super onderhouden is. Teeboxen hebben de kwaliteit van greens en voor de rest kan ik hier geen minpuntje vinden. Misschien ontbreekt een echte signiture hole, maar hoeft dit op een baan die zo al een geweldige indruk maakt. Door de forse prijs is het aantal greenfee spelers wel beperkt, maar tijdens onze ronde was de baan goed bezet met leden. Dus vl…
Translate to English
visitors_1
9.7
nicol
Bronze
Played on: 8 September 2012 Review date: 30 October 2015Handicap: 4
Invité par un membre du club, j'ai adoré le cadre, le parcours, la sportivité, la faune, la flore, un régal. Le parcours est très long et exigeant. Le restaurant que je recommande et malheureusement réservé aux membres. Un des meilleurs parcours de la cote.
Translate to English
visitors_1
9.8
Rogier van Duyn
Bronze
Played on: 17 June 2012 Review date: 17 June 2012Handicap: 13.2
Op uitnodiging v de president gisteren de back 9 gespeeld. Wat een spektakel. Helaas worden de front 9 gerenoveerd. Het clubhuis en de baan ademen golf historie uit. De wereldbeker werd hier 2 keer gespeeld, binnen hangt het Ryder Cup caddy vestje v Ballesteros, kortom genieten. De greens en fairways zijn in top conditie. In Marbella is dit mijn favoriet!
Translate to English
Don’t miss out on our tee time deals, new articles and everything golf-related by joining our newsletter!
Ladies European TourIAGTOGeo FoundationBig Green Egg

Copyright © 2007-2022 — leadingcourses.com