Real Club Sevilla Golf: Reviews

Share
visitors_1
8.6
SlicingMyWayThroughLife
Ambassador
Premium
Played on: 21 October 2016 Review date: 25 October 2017Handicap: 7.9
clubs_1
Beauty and the Beast. Very good and challenging layout. Recently renovated with very good playing conditions. Highly recommended if you are in Sevilla.

Reply from Real Club Sevilla Golf — 26 October 2017

Dear @sasanemanic, Thank you very much for your comments, they are highly appreciated. We are glad you enjoyed our golf course and hope to see you back sometime soon. Gonzalo Goy Operations Manager Best regards,
visitors_1
7.9
RonaldZacharias
Gold
Played on: 16 February 2016 Review date: 13 November 2018Handicap: 18.9
Sehr schöner Platz viele Palmen und Blumen stark onduliert wenig Wasser breite Fairways optisch toll aber wenig Hindernisse und mit 121,- € viel zu teuer. (auch wenn wir mit "Golfhäftet nur die Hälfte bez. haben) Mit Womo übernachten ging vor dem Club problemlos.

Reply from Real Club Sevilla Golf — 15 November 2018

Dear @ronaldzacharias Thank you for visiting Real Club Sevilla Golf and leaving your comment. It was a pleasure having you at the club. Best regards, Gonzalo Goy Operations Manager
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.0
birdiehunter
Gold
Played on: 4 December 2015 Review date: 14 December 2015Handicap: 7.2
Na een aantal dagen Montecastillo (aanrader!), hebben we Real Sevilla gespeeld. Bij aankomst merk je meteen dat dit een ledenbaan is: een uitermate nette man bij de slagboom die je welkom heet en je de richting naar het statige clubhuis wijst. Mooie grote oefengreens. Ze zijn bijzonder snel, dus wij hebben er met plezier gebruik van gemaakt. De baan is ontworpen door Jo…
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.8
nico
Silver
Played on: 17 July 2015 Review date: 16 August 2015Handicap: 10
Goed verzorgd een echte Spaanse top course. Soms wat saai vond ik maar als je de kwaliteit vergelijkt met andere banen wel heel goed onderhoud. Lig niet naast de groene fairways want het dikke zompige gras daarnaast lijkt niet diep maar je bal zakt te diep weg; lastig. Faire greens, mooi, groen, lekker zacht om hoog aan te spelen. Bij mij was het 40 graden maar ik heb me …
Translate to English
visitors_1
9.6
nicol
Bronze
Played on: 20 November 2010 Review date: 30 October 2015Handicap: 4
clubs_1
Très beau parcours. L'entretien est exceptionnel. Un tracé moderne avec de nombreux obstacles d'eau.
Translate to English
Don’t miss out on our tee time deals, new articles and everything golf-related by joining our newsletter!
Ladies European TourIAGTOGeo FoundationBig Green Egg

Copyright © 2007-2022 — leadingcourses.com