Calanova Golf Club: Reviews

Share
visitors_1
8.0
janbeenker9
Steel
Played on: 26 December 2018 Review date: 4 January 2019Handicap: 18.2
Een prachtige baan met snelle greens. Hele mooie buggy’s met dikke nieuwe kussens. Gps aan boord en een scherm met de layout van alle holes.

Reply from Calanova Golf Club — 6 January 2019

Hi Janbeenker, Thanks for your good comments, we really appreciate them. Kind regards
Translate to English
visitors_1
9.3
oysmichael89
Steel
Played on: 21 December 2018 Review date: 21 December 2018Handicap: 28
I love this golf course, every time I play here I can see the new improvements and the investment they are doing. It has turned definately into the best golf course in the area1.

Reply from Calanova Golf Club — 5 January 2019

Hello osmichael, Thanks for the review, next time you came to the course you will even see more improvements. See you soon. Kind regards
visitors_1
8.9
MartinDeWilde
Bronze
Played on: 19 December 2018 Review date: 20 December 2018Handicap: 10.7
Kom al jaren in de winter op deze baan en de laatste jaren is de baan 100% verbeterd. Perfecte greens, lekkere fairways en elke hole weer een uitdaging. Billy, de marshall is een uitermate vriendelijke jongen en de caddiemaster doet daar niet voor onder. Parkeer terrein moet nog even een slag maken maar dat komt nog heb ik begrepen. En in de winter een 10 ritten kaart voo…

Reply from Calanova Golf Club — 5 January 2019

Hello Martin, Thanks for the good review and your good comments. We are happy to delight you with our facilites. Kind regards
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.9
TomvanderHeijden
Silver
Played on: 14 December 2018 Review date: 4 January 2019Handicap: 15
dit jaar opnieuw bespeeld. Blijft een uitdagende baan. Enige hole's waren ingekort ivm onderhoud. fairway's waren gelet op het jaargetij goed. Ik speel er graag.

Reply from Calanova Golf Club — 6 January 2019

Hi Tom, Thanks for your review. As you know, we are always trying to improve everything to offer you the best experience. Kind regards
Translate to English
visitors_1
9.0
bendedijk
Silver
Played on: 12 December 2018 Review date: 13 December 2018Handicap: 17.9
clubs_1
Overweldigende winkel, lijkt wel een outlet store. A bit to much! Less is more!

Reply from Calanova Golf Club — 13 December 2018

Thanks for the review bendedijk. Kind regards,
Translate to English
visitors_1
9.2
pierrobert36
Steel
Played on: 10 December 2018 Review date: 10 December 2018Handicap: 12.5
Played here several times this year, every time I go gets even better. The service at the restaurant is superb and the course itself gets better and better. Great job!

Reply from Calanova Golf Club — 13 December 2018

Hi pierrobert36, We are very happy to see how much you appreciate the effort we are putting to improving the course. Kind regards,
visitors_1
8.3
antoonverleg
Silver
Played on: 10 December 2018 Review date: 11 December 2018Handicap: 24.6
Reeds in voorgaande jaren op deze baan gespeeld. Opvallend is het jaarlijkse onderhoud, elk jaar wordt er wel iets ten positieve aangepast. Zo vorig jaar de het sproeien van de fairways en nu weer het onderhoud van de waterreservoirs en de aanschaf van de nieuwe buggy’s. Het terras is zeer aangenaam, het restaurant binnen is erg saai. De shop is zeer aantrekkelijk I.h.b…

Reply from Calanova Golf Club — 13 December 2018

Hello Antoonverleg, Thank you so much for your good review, we are happy to know that everything was well. Kind regards
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.9
Leonardo
Gold
Played on: 10 December 2018 Review date: 12 December 2018Handicap: 17.4
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
7
Vorig jaar rond deze tijd ook al deze baan gespeeld. Opvallend hoe snel details verdwijnen. De baan lag er super mooi bij, paden, greens hoogteverschillen, vergezichten, dat maakt deze baan aantrekkelijk. Voeg daarbij het fraaie clubhuis, enorme golfshop met vriendelijke Nederlandse bediening evenals marshal en horecapersoneel. De oefenfaciliteiten zijn wat minder en op e…

Reply from Calanova Golf Club — 13 December 2018

Hello Leonardo, Thanks for your comments, we hope to see you soon again in our course. Kind regards,
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.6
hanne760
Steel
Played on: 10 December 2018 Review date: 11 December 2018Handicap:
Beautifull course!!!
visitors_1
7.8
eija1
Steel
Played on: 2 December 2018 Review date: 5 December 2018Handicap:
The food was very good
visitors_1
8.5
BenVerwiel
Gold
Played on: 30 November 2018 Review date: 5 January 2019Handicap: 27
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
13
Een schitterende baan waarbij, gezien de afstanden en de hoogte verschillen een buggy aan te raden is. In de buggy zit een beeldscherm met GPS, hiermee is de positie op de baan en afstand tot de hole afleesbaar. De greens zijn perfect onderhouden maar razend moeilijk, aflopend. Een bal die de hole mist kan zo weer meters wegrollen vanwege de aflopende greens. Het hogere g…

Reply from Calanova Golf Club — 6 January 2019

Hello BenVerwiel, Thanks for your good comments, we really appreciate them. We hope to see you again. Kind regards
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.2
allsterner
Steel
Played on: 29 November 2018 Review date: 29 November 2018Handicap: 7.8
Trevligt bemötande från början till slut. Gräs tee på drivning range. Banan i riktigt bra skick trots mycket regn veckan innan.

Reply from Calanova Golf Club — 13 December 2018

Hello allsterner Thanks for the good comments, We hope to see you soon again. Kind regards,
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.7
anna21
Steel
Played on: 29 November 2018 Review date: 3 December 2018Handicap:
The ballwasher are very bad and there are no towels!
visitors_1
8.6
juhani2
Steel
Played on: 27 November 2018 Review date: 27 November 2018Handicap:
Unfortunately caddie master told Calanova is not Golfhäftet course next year. Normal price is too high to us.
visitors_1
8.6
magnus63
Steel
Played on: 21 November 2018 Review date: 21 November 2018Handicap:
Mkt stor shop
Translate to English
visitors_1
9.0
bakkerrudy
Steel
Played on: 15 November 2018 Review date: 7 December 2018Handicap: 21.5
gewoon een thuiskomstsfeer.

Reply from Calanova Golf Club — 13 December 2018

Thank you so much bakkerrudy. Kind regards,
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.4
stijndraw
Steel
Played on: 15 November 2018 Review date: 4 March 2019Handicap: 16
Deze baan een keer of 7 gespeeld, waarom kom iksteeds terug? uitstekende prijs kwaliteit, baan is mooi onderhouden, zeker niet makkelijk en blijft dus uitdagend, ook al ken ik ondertussen de moeilijke stukken. Marshallcaddymaster en pro frank spreken Nederlands, mooie uitzichten op golf, practise en van in het clubhuis. Verbeterpuntjes: iets te veel gerief in de shop, lig…

Reply from Calanova Golf Club — 5 March 2019

Hi Stijndraw, Thanks for your review, we are always doing our best to keep improving all the facilites. We hope to see you soon here again. Kind regards
Translate to English
visitors_1
9.3
hartotrupnik
Steel
Played on: 8 November 2018 Review date: 25 November 2018Handicap: 16.4
Great experience playing this course. We bought many things in the pro-shop, which has amazing offers! The food in the restaurant is superb and the staff is so friendly! Highly recommended.

Reply from Calanova Golf Club — 4 December 2018

Hello Hartotrupnik, Thank you for your kind comments and the great review, we are looking forward to see you soon again. King regards,
visitors_1
9.2
vanermenmettee
Steel
Played on: 3 November 2018 Review date: 3 November 2018Handicap: 28
Incredible shop, unbelievable prices and very well stocked. It deserves just a try for the shop!

Reply from Calanova Golf Club — 4 November 2018

Hello Vanermen, Thank you for the review and comment. Best regards,
visitors_1
8.8
vivian258
Steel
Played on: 31 October 2018 Review date: 31 October 2018Handicap:
Wonderful course. Broad beautiful fairways. Great greens. Spectacular views. Will definitely come again.

Reply from Calanova Golf Club — 2 November 2018

Hello Vivian, Thank you very much for your comment and your review. We look forward in seeing you again!
visitors_1
8.7
beele45
Gold
Played on: 26 October 2018 Review date: 26 October 2018Handicap: 22.9
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
10
Het is een prachtige baan met grote hoogte verschillen en prachtige vergezichten. Het is een baan vol met uitdagingen. Gelukkig zit bij de greenfee de buggy inbegrepen na hole 4 een klein kraampje waar je drinken en eten kan krijgen en tijdens je rondje passer je dit tentje drie keer. De ontvangst is zeer vriendelijk. De shop is zeer uitgebreid met vele aanbiedingen. Toch…

Reply from Calanova Golf Club — 28 October 2018

Hello Beele45, Thank you very much for your review and for sharing the full experience of your round so extense, we really appreciate this as the rest of the clients can have an idea of the experience they will have playing our course. We always inform that to apply golfhaftet card discount, the bookings must be done in person if availability. We look forward to having you soon again at Calanova :)
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.8
klasjohan
Steel
Played on: 23 October 2018 Review date: 29 October 2018Handicap:
Större parkering skulle vara önskvärt. Lite svårt att hitta platser där ibland.
Translate to English
visitors_1
9.3
tonyfischer1975
Steel
Played on: 22 October 2018 Review date: 22 October 2018Handicap: 15.4
I played calanova for the first time, I got shocked when I got to the pro-shop, probably the biggest I saw in a golf course! Very well stocked and the offers are impressive.

Reply from Calanova Golf Club — 24 October 2018

Hello Tony, Thank you for the comment on the pro-shop. We look forward to having you again the next year! Best regards,
visitors_1
7.7
jvl3000
Bronze
Played on: 18 October 2018 Review date: 4 November 2018Handicap: 11.2
Trainingsfaciliteiten.

Reply from Calanova Golf Club — 4 November 2018

Hi JVL3000, Thank you for leaving a review and comment. Kind regards,
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.8
catrin elisabet viol
Steel
Played on: 17 October 2018 Review date: 17 October 2018Handicap:
En helt underbart fin och välskött bana med spectaculära hål. Roligaste jag spelat! Återvänder gärna!!

Reply from Calanova Golf Club — 24 October 2018

Hello Catrin, Thank you for the review and comment :). We are looking forward to see you soon again. Kind regards,
Translate to English
visitors_1
9.8
erkkiniponen
Steel
Played on: 11 October 2018 Review date: 11 October 2018Handicap: 24.5
Great course, good maintained. Very good food in the restaurant.

Reply from Calanova Golf Club — 14 October 2018

Hello ERkki, Thank you for your review and comment! Kind regards,
visitors_1
9.3
phillipsgregorys87
Steel
Played on: 10 October 2018 Review date: 19 October 2018Handicap: 8.5
Play here every year, and every year new improvements arrives. New buggies this time! The course is in great shape, improving every year and the restaurant service is great. Will be back next year!

Reply from Calanova Golf Club — 24 October 2018

Hello Phillips, Very comfortable buggies, aren't they? Thank you for your review and comment! Best regards,
visitors_1
8.4
mariahelena7
Steel
Played on: 7 October 2018 Review date: 10 October 2018Handicap:
Ibland var det lite läskigt att köra golfbilen då det är så brant.
Translate to English
visitors_1
9.4
hkneumann1944
Steel
Played on: 7 October 2018 Review date: 10 October 2018Handicap: 17.4
Das ist ein interessanter Golfplatz. Sehr gepflegt, kann nur mit Elektrocar bewältigt werden.

Reply from Calanova Golf Club — 10 October 2018

Thank you for your review and comment Mr. Neumann.
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.3
patrik7nilsson
Bronze
Played on: 5 October 2018 Review date: 19 October 2018Handicap: 4.5
Fin bana som var i god kondition. Varierande hål så jag tycker banan var ganska rolig att spela. Tyvärr ganska ogästvänlig personal, både i shopen/restaurangen och ute på banan som drar ner betyget rejält. Jag vill ha en trevlig stund på banan när jag är ute och det lyckades inte personalen på banan att hjälpa till med, snarare tvärtom. Otrevliga och allmänt tråkiga.
Translate to English
Don’t miss out on our tee time deals, new articles and everything golf-related by joining our newsletter!
Ladies European TourIAGTOGeo FoundationBig Green Egg

Copyright © 2007-2022 — leadingcourses.com