Golfclub Kitzbühel: Reviews

Most recent
Most popular
visitors_1
8.9
marjolein.siebelink
Bronze
Played on: 12 September 2019 Review date: 29 September 2019Handicap: 26.9
clubs_1
Prachtig aangelegde en goed onderhouden baan mooi terras bij het clubhuis met een prachtig uitzicht op het hotel en de baan. Een echte aanrader.
Translate to Englishprovided by Google
visitors_1
9.7
alfredsson
Bronze
Played on: 2 September 2019 Review date: 2 September 2019Handicap: 17.7
Ein unfassbar schöner und gepflegter Golfplatz! Wir haben die Runde auf dem Platz sehr genossen und fühlten uns rundherum wohl!
Translate to Englishprovided by Google
visitors_1
8.2
ferdyzettel
Silver
Played on: 4 August 2019 Review date: 15 August 2019Handicap:
Schöner Platz, sehr gut gepflegt, viel Wasser, flach und Hanglagen, sehr interessante Greens (auch Inselgreens); Personal an der Rezeption mangelhaft, es scheint, dass man an Greenfee-Spielern nicht so sehr interessiert ist!
Translate to Englishprovided by Google
visitors_1
8.5
SlicingMyWayThroughLife
Ambassador
Premium
Played on: 21 July 2019 Review date: 8 August 2019Handicap: 7.9
Kaps golf as some people call it is great 9-hole layout in the heart of Kitzbühel. There are a few elevation changes but all holes are very good and fair. Par-3 6th has a nice view of Hahnenkamm and Kitzbühel valley. I like the finish with great downhill Par-4 7th, followed by nice risk and reward Par-5 8th hole with island green and last but not least short and lovely Pa…
visitors_1
8.8
JdeRuiter
Steel
Played on: 23 June 2019 Review date: 24 June 2019Handicap: 25.3
Geweldige uitstraling van het complex (incl. Hotel ARosa). Geweldig onderhoud van de baan. Moeilijkheidsgraad van de baan is medium tot high. Diepe rough en variërende hoogte van tee tot green. Jammer dat het maar 9 holes zijn in deze 'stijl' en dat er geen Driving Range aanwezig is. Goede lunchkaart en prachtig uitzicht op hole 9!
Translate to Englishprovided by Google
visitors_1
8.1
flopic7
Ambassador
Premium
Played on: 29 September 2018 Review date: 12 October 2018Handicap: 12.4
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
14
Golfclub Kitzbühel is considered by many as the best 9 hole golf course of Austria. The course is very close to the city center and you have views of Kitzbühel from several spots on the course. Golfclub Kitzbühel was initially designed in 1955 by former Harry Colt associate and renowned golf course architect John Morrison. In 2005 the course was redesigned by Max Lamberg.…
visitors_1
9.9
alfred50
Steel
Played on: 28 September 2018 Review date: 2 October 2018Handicap: 12.5
Ich habe noch nie auf einem so gepflegten Platz gespielt es war eine wahre Freude und das Wetter wofür man nichts kann aber trotzdem ein Traum. Auch das Hotel einfach nur Spitze wir kommen gerne wieder!
Translate to Englishprovided by Google
visitors_1
8.2
FrankieShankie
Silver
Played on: 22 September 2018 Review date: 22 September 2018Handicap: 7.6
clubs_1
de entree is zeer bijzonder met een parkeergarage gevuld met dure auto’s. De ontvangst is zeer vriendelijk en professioneel. Het enige minpuntje is dat er geen driving range is. Onderhoud is erg goed. De baan is wel gevoelig voor water, wij liepen op natte fairways ondanks dat er niet eens zoveel regen was gevallen. Mooie afwisselende baan die niet verveelt ondanks da…
Translate to Englishprovided by Google
visitors_1
9.5
D.K.
Silver
Played on: 5 September 2018 Review date: 23 September 2018Handicap: 4.4
clubs_1
clubs_1
Für mich die absolut BESTE und SCHÖNSTE 9 Loch Anlage die ich je gespielt habe. Die Anlage ist Top gepflegt und einfach malerisch. Sehr freundliches und zuvorkommendes Personal. Ein absolutes MUSS.
Translate to Englishprovided by Google
visitors_1
8.3
ciakocken6
Steel
Played on: 2 August 2018 Review date: 8 August 2018Handicap: 17.8
Een schitterende baan, goed onderhouden, uitdagend om te spelen voor zowel een beginnende als gevorderde speler. Beslist geen straf om deze 9 holes baan tweemaal achter elkaar te spelen. Is ook goed te lopen. Nadeel: wil je graag inslaan, er is geen driving range en als greenfee speler word je ingedeeld bij andere greenfee spelers.
Translate to Englishprovided by Google
visitors_1
9.0
ben.prins
Bronze
Played on: 26 July 2018 Review date: 28 July 2018Handicap: 15.5
clubs_1
clubs_1
Mooiste 9 holesbaan ooit! Uitzicht op de Hahnenkamm. Super uitdagend, geweldig onderhoud. Maar... geen drivingrange.
Translate to Englishprovided by Google
visitors_1
8.3
robert860
Silver
Played on: 18 June 2018 Review date: 1 January 2020Handicap: 19
Mooie verzorgde golfbaan, perfecte greens.
Translate to Englishprovided by Google
visitors_1
9.4
pemenbikkel
Bronze
Played on: 24 May 2018 Review date: 27 May 2018Handicap: 4.2
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
What a fantastic golfcourse! Immaculate maintained and fun and challenging to play for everyone. I do not consider a 9 holes course as a “half” course and certainly not this one. Greens are not easy to read, but why should they be?
Translate to Englishprovided by Google
visitors_1
7.6
bwish
Bronze
Played on: 4 September 2017 Review date: 5 September 2017Handicap: 18.3
clubs_1
clubs_1
Mooie compacte 9 holes baan. Goed onderhouden, wij hebben gewandeld en buiten een klim naar hole 6 viel dat goed mee. Vergevingsgezinde baan, mooie greens van hole 8 en 9 omgeven door water.
Translate to Englishprovided by Google
visitors_1
8.0
miklj
Silver
Played on: 13 July 2016 Review date: 19 March 2017Handicap: 21
clubs_1
schöne 9-Loch-Anlage.
Translate to Englishprovided by Google
visitors_1
8.0
Dorothea
Steel
Played on: 10 September 2015 Review date: 13 September 2015Handicap: 33
Bildhübscher Platz mit wunderbarem Panorama, 2 tollen Inselgrüns und einem sehr schönen Clubhaus. Alles edel und perfekt gepflegt, schade dass es nur 9 Loch sind :-)
Translate to Englishprovided by Google
visitors_1
4.0
unknown user
Gold
Played on: 4 August 2014 Review date: 18 November 2016Handicap: 36
The features: nice landscape, very sunny (almost no trees), wide easy flat fairways, little excitement: a couple of shots to the green over the lake. Too expensive for a 9 hole course.
visitors_1
8.2
tancio
Ambassador
Played on: 4 July 2014 Review date: 23 December 2018Handicap: 9
clubs_1
Campo 9 buche praticamente nel paese di Kitzbhuel. L'ingresso è Holliwoodiano. Si entra dall'Hotel A-rose 5 stelle, passando all'interno di un tunnel. Una volta finito il tunnel, si apre uno scenario magnifico. Un grande lago ospita i green delle buche 8 e 9 ed in mezzo una ristorante con terrazza a sbalzo sul lago con vista magnifica. Il percorso è abbastanza anonimo se …
Translate to Englishprovided by Google
visitors_1
8.3
Wielca13
Gold
Played on: 12 September 2013 Review date: 19 October 2017Handicap: 29
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
Superbe 9 trous avec de l'eau et des vues sur les montagnes avoisinantes magnifiques. A refaire sans hésiter.
Translate to Englishprovided by Google
visitors_1
8.2
ElmaHafkamp
Gold
Played on: 11 August 2012 Review date: 11 August 2012Handicap: 11.2
Dit is een prachtig onderhouden baan. Kosten noch moeite gespaard. Wat een luxe omgeving. Als je belangstelling hebt voor auto's, kun je je in de parkeergarage al een tijdje vermaken! Helaas geen driving range. Hole 8 en 9 zijn leuke uitdagingen en als het terras vol zit, aan publiek geen gebrek!
Translate to Englishprovided by Google
Don’t miss out on our tee time deals, new articles and everything golf-related by joining our newsletter!
YourgolfbookingIAGTOGeo FoundationBig Green Egg

Copyright © 2007-2023 — leadingcourses.com