Hirtshals Golfklub: Reviews

visitors_1
7.7
jesper52
Steel
Played on: 26 August 2019 Review date: 26 August 2019Handicap:
Dejlig bane, som er let at gå, men man skal tænke sig godt om, pga. de vandløb der er på bane. Vi oplevet en særdeles gæstfri og velkommen stemning i klubben - så vi kommer helt sikkert igen.
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.8
frank19
Steel
Played on: 6 October 2018 Review date: 6 October 2018Handicap:
Var positiv overrasket
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.8
göranlevin
Steel
Played on: 28 August 2018 Review date: 11 September 2018Handicap:
Övriga spelare som vi råkade under rundan var mycket trevliga personer.
Translate to English
visitors_1
Played on: 24 August 2018 Review date: 27 August 2018Handicap:
Vivi i receptionen är super - hon fixar allt ????????
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.0
wazmn
Silver
Played on: 9 August 2018 Review date: 9 August 2018Handicap: 21.5
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
Banen er holdt i meget fin stand, på trods af den ekstraordinære danske tørre sommer. Hulforløbet er som det er, men afvekslende og interessant. Jeg kommer gerne forbi igen til næste år.
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.9
larsbo9
Steel
Played on: 6 August 2018 Review date: 6 August 2018Handicap:
Super god modtagelse, dejlige flinke mennesker, vi spillede desværre kun 9 huller, da det blev regnvejr
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.5
helen88
Steel
Played on: 4 August 2018 Review date: 6 August 2018Handicap:
I har en klub med et fantastisk personale.dejlig atmosfære
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.3
elise2
Bronze
Played on: 3 August 2018 Review date: 4 August 2018Handicap: 13.5
when we came all THE tee times were booked up till 2 hours. BUT THE lady from THE reception juist talked too THE members and she made some space so we could play almost immediately. Off course THE course was very dry. But good playing. Green very good. Challenging course, need Some course management with all THE ditches.
visitors_1
8.4
andre43
Steel
Played on: 3 August 2018 Review date: 5 August 2018Handicap:
Great hospitality. Even under this very dry conditions the course played well and the greens were in perfect shape. No food was available; only drinks from a bottle dispenser. Ditches across several holes require accurate course management.
visitors_1
8.8
peter göran
Steel
Played on: 26 July 2018 Review date: 2 August 2018Handicap: 14.6
Enda jag inte förstod är att det var så lite spelare. Därav restaurangen stängd .men nä kunde köpa en öl o lite snacks via kort (självservice) väldigt trevlig miljö runt om mysig uteplats. Nära till stugor på camping eller hotel i Hirstals. Om man lägger tid o $ på att marknadsföra i Sverige, fullt hus.
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.6
eric032
Steel
Played on: 23 July 2018 Review date: 24 July 2018Handicap:
Man er velkommen
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.8
vibber
Steel
Played on: 23 July 2018 Review date: 24 July 2018Handicap:
Venlig modtaget af personalet
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.4
karinmarine
Steel
Played on: 9 July 2018 Review date: 9 July 2018Handicap:
Utmärkt bemötande! Banan är mycket torr.
Translate to English
visitors_1
Played on: 9 July 2018 Review date: 9 July 2018Handicap:
Tydliga o bra banskyltar på varje hål
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.3
Åsmund2
Steel
Played on: 4 July 2018 Review date: 6 July 2018Handicap:
Hyggelig bane. Veldig fin start på Danmarkstur når en kommer med båt fra Norge til Hirtshals
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.9
soren41
Steel
Played on: 30 June 2018 Review date: 3 July 2018Handicap: 29.8
Fint sted at komme
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.0
jörgen91
Steel
Played on: 28 June 2018 Review date: 28 June 2018Handicap:
Svår bana med många blinda hål
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.6
berthingemar
Steel
Played on: 24 May 2018 Review date: 27 May 2018Handicap:
trevlig bana,bra skick,bra atmosfär.
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.7
svenmartin
Steel
Played on: 19 May 2018 Review date: 19 May 2018Handicap:
Väldigt bra service och bra mottagande i klubbhuset
Translate to English
visitors_1
Played on: 13 May 2018 Review date: 15 May 2018Handicap:
Restauranten var stengt på søndag
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.7
bengt28
Steel
Played on: 12 May 2018 Review date: 15 May 2018Handicap:
Meget vennlig mottagelse av medlemmer av klubben. Vi følte oss virkelig velkomne :-)
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.8
dorisr.
Steel
Played on: 12 May 2018 Review date: 14 May 2018Handicap:
Vi møtte utrolig hjelpsomme og hyggelige personer.
Translate to English
visitors_1
Played on: 4 May 2018 Review date: 4 May 2018Handicap:
Utmärkt service av kvinnan i receptionen Hon var toppen , så hjälpsam
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.8
karin cecilia
Bronze
Played on: 30 April 2018 Review date: 1 May 2018Handicap:
Mycket trevligt bemötande! Alla var vänliga och inbjudande. Visade var allt var. Greenkeepern har gjort ett fantastiskt jobb. Hit kommer vi gärna igen.
Translate to English
visitors_1
Played on: 17 April 2018 Review date: 18 April 2018Handicap: 19.8
Venlig og god hjælp ved besøget
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.8
lennart742
Steel
Played on: 17 April 2018 Review date: 17 April 2018Handicap:
Super venlig service!
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.7
kjell481
Steel
Played on: 19 August 2017 Review date: 23 August 2017Handicap:
Allt var bra förutom att det var väldigt blött. Men regn kan man ju inte göra mycket åt. Vi har varit hos er många gånger och kommer säkert tillbaka. Tack.
Translate to English
visitors_1
Played on: 9 August 2017 Review date: 21 August 2017Handicap: 8.1
Met de Golfhaftet kaart hier gespeeld. Een wat saaie baan, al waren de 2de 9 leuker dan de eerste. De wind heeft op diverse holes vrij spel en dat is aan de kust weleens lastig natuurlijk. Ook hier alleen drankjes via de automaat met Deense kronen. Wel gratis drivingrangeballen.
Translate to English
visitors_1
Played on: 22 July 2017 Review date: 24 July 2017Handicap:
En hyggelig bane som vi besøger en gang om året
Translate to English
visitors_1
6.9
stefan008
Steel
Played on: 13 July 2017 Review date: 15 July 2017Handicap: 20
En trevlig bana på landet men kanske för många korsande diken över fareways.
Translate to English
Don’t miss out on our tee time deals, new articles and everything golf-related by joining our newsletter!

cancel subscription
Ladies European TourIAGTOGeo FoundationBig Green Egg

Copyright © 2007-2022 — leadingcourses.com