San Valentino Golf Club: Reviews

Share
visitors_1
6.2
robrat69
Silver
Played on: 20 April 2020 Review date: 20 April 2020Handicap: 9
Campo di montagna decisamente tecnico. Campo pratica decisamente scomodo. Circolo completato da una bella piscina.
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.8
cristiano_perelli
Silver
Played on: 11 March 2020 Review date: 11 March 2020Handicap: 21.7
Un campo bello tosto, faticoso per salite e le discese, con molti tee ciechi rispetto alla buca. Piacevole, ben curato fatta eccezione per alcuni green infestati da parassiti. Rapporto qualità prezzo eccellente, ristorante di alto livello.
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.5
zanotti
Bronze
Played on: 6 June 2019 Review date: 6 June 2019Handicap: 28.5
Bel campo collinare, ben curato in generale, un pò scomoda la posizione del parcheggio e del campo pratica, in generale un buon campo da golf.
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.0
raffa.stefy
Gold
Played on: 22 May 2019 Review date: 22 May 2019Handicap: 6.4
Campo molto sali e scendi con colpi ciechi in tutte le buche green non facili da prendere e da leggere.
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.3
pasi.silvano
Bronze
Played on: 11 April 2019 Review date: 11 April 2019Handicap: 35
sicuramente difficile da eseguire, per la posizione ma il campo pratica e approcci troppo scomodi, ma il campo è curato, in una posizione bellissima con un silenzio che regna incontrastato, campo che ti mette a dura prova sia tecnicamente che fisicamente lo consiglio vivamente.
Translate to English
visitors_1
9.7
golaprofondareggio
Steel
Played on: 10 April 2019 Review date: 10 April 2019Handicap: 4.2
Campo bellissimo. Impegnativo e tecnico,. Scenari mozzafiato. Alcuni Tee di partenza con poche aree perfettamente livellate.
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.3
maxfasu
Silver
Played on: 9 April 2019 Review date: 9 April 2019Handicap: 31.5
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
3
Campo molto impegnativo, tenuto molto bene Buche abbastanza lunghe, essendo in collina meglio avere un caf oppure il trolley elettrico Nel complesso tornerei volentieri a rigiocarlo.
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.4
raffa.stefy
Gold
Played on: 2 April 2019 Review date: 2 April 2019Handicap: 6.4
Tipico campo di montagna, anche se nella bassa reggiana con tanti tee shot e secondi colpi "ciechi".
Translate to English
visitors_1
6.7
Orse
Steel
Played on: 6 March 2019 Review date: 6 March 2019Handicap: 25
Un campo muchas subidas y bajadas y mantenimiento mejorable. Muy cálida bienvenida y staff muy amable.
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.5
gbertelli74
Gold
Played on: 22 October 2018 Review date: 22 October 2018Handicap: 14.4
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
3
Hilly course, one of the toughest ever played... first 9 holes difficult, second ones are slightly better... good maintenance and facilities.
visitors_1
8.4
robyc
Silver
Played on: 17 May 2018 Review date: 10 May 2020Handicap: 17
Un posto pazzesco, in mezzo alle colline emiliane. Il personale è forse il migliore mai visto in un golf club italiano. Si mangia da dio e c è la possibilità di godersi un relax infinito. Il campo è un super campo difficile, può migliorare nella manutenzione ma è di livello alto. Ci torno di sicuro.
Translate to English
visitors_1
9.5
italianplayers.godsofolympus
Steel
Played on: 6 January 2018 Review date: 6 January 2018Handicap: 11.6
C'ero stato a luglio e per la stagione lìho ritrovato in gradne spòlvero: green velocissimi e ben curati, fairway da poco traseminati. Club House e Ristorante ottimi. Uno dei pochi campi da golf dove bisogna davvero... giocare a golf e non colpire la palla :) Accoglienza e cortesia ai massimi livelli : sembra di essere a casa ma i servizi sono di ottimo livello. Mi piace …
Translate to English
visitors_1
9.5
leogiannini2008
Steel
Played on: 16 December 2017 Review date: 24 February 2018Handicap: 14.6
Best Course in Emilia. Wonderful Landscape. Staff is Awesome. Don't miss it.
Translate to English
visitors_1
9.5
golaprofondareggio
Steel
Played on: 8 December 2017 Review date: 6 January 2018Handicap: 4.2
Very very cool.
visitors_1
9.4
golaprofondareggio
Steel
Played on: 23 September 2017 Review date: 24 September 2017Handicap: 4.2
TRY IT!
visitors_1
6.7
mazzoni.p
Bronze
Played on: 27 July 2017 Review date: 27 July 2017Handicap: 21
PERCORSO CHE SE NON CONOSCI E UN PO COMPLICATO.. CAMPO PRATICA BRUTTO..
Translate to English
visitors_1
9.3
italianplayers.godsofolympus
Steel
Played on: 26 July 2017 Review date: 28 July 2017Handicap: 11.6
wonderful welcome, wonderful course, wonderful restaurant. i played yesterday. Course needs rain (just like all course in emilia romagna, but greens very good. i'll come back with my friends in october
visitors_1
8.2
lorant_75
Bronze
Played on: 24 July 2017 Review date: 24 July 2017Handicap: 25.2
Clubhouse e ristorante ottimi. Campo pratica da ampliare e migliorare. Manutenzione fairway da migliorare.
Translate to English
visitors_1
9.0
rickybrodo
Steel
Played on: 16 July 2017 Review date: 28 July 2017Handicap: 18.3
Graet location. Wonderful landscape. Outstanding course in the hills as a first timer it is difficult to know the line on some holes., Nice pool, and we could not have had a more generous welcome.
visitors_1
6.4
tancio
Ambassador
Played on: 11 July 2017 Review date: 11 July 2017Handicap: 9
Campo molto complicato con diversi colpi ciechi. Manutenzione sufficiente. Club house molto grande con poca atmosfera. Campo pratica scomodo.
Translate to English
visitors_1
6.6
michaelwills14
Bronze
Played on: 21 June 2017 Review date: 26 June 2017Handicap: 16
Out of the way course which is built in the hills and as a first timer it is difficult to know the line on some holes. The back 9 is more open than the front, but generally you have to be pretty straight or you will be reloading. Nice pool, and we could not have had a more generous welcome
visitors_1
9.5
mail9
Steel
Played on: 20 February 2016 Review date: 20 February 2016Handicap: 5.6
No sabía que este maravilloso club, enclavado en un entorno impresionante. difícil pero hermoso campo. hermosa casa club y restaurante de excelencia. Una gran hospitalidad y cortesía.
Translate to English
visitors_1
9.0
mail84
Steel
Played on: 18 February 2016 Review date: 20 February 2016Handicap: 8.2
Played 2 days ago, after 3 days of rain : everything good. Great Hospitality.
visitors_1
9.0
mail84
Steel
Played on: 4 October 2015 Review date: 10 October 2015Handicap: 8.2
Spannend. Ich hatte begeisterte Kritiken gelesen und ich muss sagen, dass meine Erfahrung ist alles, was ich über dieses schöne Club gelesen hatte, bestätigt. Pfad zwischen dem technisch, wo ich gespielt habe,. Grün perfekt und schnell. fairwyay, semirough rau und in ausgezeichnetem Zustand. Nur zwei T-Stück, in Neubau, waren unter der Standard of Excellence. Es ist ein F…
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.8
toonkruize
Gold
Played on: 22 September 2015 Review date: 22 September 2015Handicap: 17.9
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
Mooie rustige baan met veel glooiing beetje verlaten en voor n prijs van euro 40 is het een bezoek zeker waard. Helaas veel vliegen maar dit mag de pret niet drukken. Zwaar om met een kar te lopen bij 28c. Wat is Italia toch mooi. heerlijk clubhuis.
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.5
mail84
Steel
Played on: 20 April 2015 Review date: 23 April 2015Handicap: 8.2
Wonderful golf course in a wonderful place.
visitors_1
9.1
fedecastellari
Steel
Played on: 15 September 2014 Review date: 18 September 2014Handicap: 6.4
Best landscape i've ever seen. Very good golf course. Beautiful Club House, Excellent hospitality.
visitors_1
4.4
Plato
Bronze
Played on: 14 March 2013 Review date: 14 March 2013Handicap: 3
Midden zomer 2012 deze golfbaan gespeeld, als ik alleen was geweest was ik er vanaf gelopen, zo slecht lag de baan erbij. Grote droogte, scheuren door de fairways, keiharde ondergrond, kale plekken. Ballen stuiterden door de droogte en de scheuren alle kanten op en leken nooit te stoppen. Verwaarloosde stukken rough met onkruid tot je middel. Slechte fairways, buiten d…
Translate to English
Don’t miss out on our tee time deals, new articles and everything golf-related by joining our newsletter!
Ladies European TourIAGTOGeo FoundationBig Green Egg

Copyright © 2007-2022 — leadingcourses.com