Review by PontshoMaruping of Beloura Golf Resort - Pestana Golf

General impression7.0
Course maintenance6.0
Facilities5.0
Clubhouse5.0
Value for money6.0
Hospitality6.0
Ready to rate your golf experience?
Rating your experience helps golfers make the right choice and assists clubs to improve their services. Need more incentive? Reviews are added to your personal golf logbook and you even have the chance to win great prizes!
write a review
6.6
About the review
Written on: 17 June 2019Played on: 12 May 2019Handicap while playing: 17.4
PontshoMaruping review

Restaurant staff abrupt.

Helpful?

Reply from Beloura Golf Resort - Pestana Golf — 20 July 2019

Really sorry for a bad experience. We have renewed the staff for this kind of situations never again. We look forward to see you again
PontshoMaruping
PontshoMaruping
126 points
Steel
57,704 / 100,068
worldwide
893 / 2,860
United Kingdom
Total number of reviews:
1
Average review score:
7.0
Total number of photos added:
-
Handicap:
17.4
Member since:
20 July 2017
6.6
About the review
Written on: 17 June 2019Played on: 12 May 2019Handicap while playing: 17.4
General impression7.0
Course maintenance6.0
Facilities5.0
Clubhouse5.0
Value for money6.0
Hospitality6.0
PontshoMaruping review

Restaurant staff abrupt.

Helpful?

Reply from Beloura Golf Resort - Pestana Golf — 20 July 2019

Really sorry for a bad experience. We have renewed the staff for this kind of situations never again. We look forward to see you again
PontshoMaruping
PontshoMaruping
126 points
Steel
57,704 / 100,068
worldwide
893 / 2,860
United Kingdom
Total number of reviews:
1
Average review score:
7.0
Total number of photos added:
-
Handicap:
17.4
Member since:
20 July 2017
Ready to rate your golf experience?
Rating your experience helps golfers make the right choice and assists clubs to improve their services. Need more incentive? Reviews are added to your personal golf logbook and you even have the chance to win great prizes!
write a review
Don’t miss out on our tee time deals, new articles and everything golf-related by joining our newsletter!
Ladies European TourIAGTOGeo FoundationBig Green Egg

Copyright © 2007-2022 — leadingcourses.com