Review by rovo of Montenmedio Golf & Country Club

Share
General impression8.0
Course maintenance7.5
Facilities8.0
Clubhouse8.5
Value for money7.5
Hospitality7.5
Ready to rate your golf experience?
Rating your experience helps golfers make the right choice and assists clubs to improve their services. Need more incentive? Reviews are added to your personal golf logbook and you even have the chance to win great prizes!
write a review
7.5
About the review
Written on: 4 September 2018Played on: 4 September 2018Handicap while playing: 12
rovo review

The bunkers were filled with hard sand. The bermuda grass in the fairways was a bit long. The greens were Just sanded and pinched.

clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
Helpful?

Reply from Montenmedio Golf & Country Club — 17 September 2018

Dear Sir, We take your comments in order to improve at our golf course. Thank you very much for them.
rovo
rovo
2889 points
Silver
846 / 100,067
worldwide
535 / 29,452
Netherlands
Total number of reviews:
25
Average review score:
7.6
Total number of photos added:
51
Handicap:
11.5
Member since:
24 August 2013
Home course :
Golf gear:
Taylormade rs2
7.5
About the review
Written on: 4 September 2018Played on: 4 September 2018Handicap while playing: 12
General impression8.0
Course maintenance7.5
Facilities8.0
Clubhouse8.5
Value for money7.5
Hospitality7.5
rovo review

The bunkers were filled with hard sand. The bermuda grass in the fairways was a bit long. The greens were Just sanded and pinched.

clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
Helpful?

Reply from Montenmedio Golf & Country Club — 17 September 2018

Dear Sir, We take your comments in order to improve at our golf course. Thank you very much for them.
rovo
rovo
2889 points
Silver
846 / 100,067
worldwide
535 / 29,452
Netherlands
Total number of reviews:
25
Average review score:
7.6
Total number of photos added:
51
Handicap:
11.5
Member since:
24 August 2013
Home course :
Golf gear:
Taylormade rs2
Ready to rate your golf experience?
Rating your experience helps golfers make the right choice and assists clubs to improve their services. Need more incentive? Reviews are added to your personal golf logbook and you even have the chance to win great prizes!
write a review
Don’t miss out on our tee time deals, new articles and everything golf-related by joining our newsletter!
Ladies European TourIAGTOGeo FoundationBig Green Egg

Copyright © 2007-2022 — leadingcourses.com