Real Club Sevilla Golf: Reviews

visitors_1
5.9
testing.lceagle
Steel
Premium
Played on: 27 June 2022 Review date: 27 June 2022Handicap: 6
Championship Course
test
visitors_1
7.3
testing.lceagle
Steel
Premium
Played on: 27 June 2022 Review date: 27 June 2022Handicap: 6
Nice course to play during the weekend
visitors_1
9.4
rafarivas
Silver
Played on: 5 May 2020 Review date: 5 May 2020Handicap: 22
Evidentemente uno de los mejores campos de Europa. Quizás a un nivel para hcps por debajo de 14. Para los amateurs de más de un dígito es muy difícil de jugar, pero quizás soñamos con poder bajar para difsfrutarlo aún más. Lo he jugado mucho aunque me cuesta sacarle más de 30 puntos. Campazo.
Translate to English
visitors_1
9.7
jlmarquezgolf
Steel
Premium
Played on: 13 April 2020 Review date: 13 April 2020Handicap: 1.4
Diseño JMOlazabal. Gran diseño. Grandes standars de calidad de mantenimineto durante todo el año. Sede de grandes torneos internacionales. Un campo muy completo, amplias calles y green grandes, aunque con mucho juego en las posiciones de banderas. Donde puede poner un campo normal o muy difícil, sólo con las posiciones de bandera. Servicio de cafeteria muy completo y buen…
Translate to English
visitors_1
9.3
antonio95_mlg
Bronze
Played on: 4 March 2020 Review date: 2 May 2020Handicap: 3.1
De los mejores campos de España, campo exigente en todos los aspectos del juego. El nivel de mantenimiento es muy bueno ya que tienen el campo perfecto en casi todo el año, sede de campeonatos nacionales e internacionales, una parada obligada si quieres jugar al golf en Sevilla.
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.4
gsteer
Steel
Played on: 17 January 2020 Review date: 18 April 2020Handicap: 9.5
Interesting design on a very flat site.
visitors_1
8.1
dick5
Steel
Played on: 6 January 2020 Review date: 6 January 2020Handicap: 7.6
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
De baan is van hoge kwaliteit. Prachtige fairways en greens. Geonduleerd maar niet overdreven. Woest snelle green, ik vermoed ergens rond de 12 op de stimp. Mooi aangelegd en prachtige views, al begonnen de traditionele golfhuizen aan de rand van de baan op de back nine steeds zichtbaarder te worden. Personeel reactief, niet onaardig. Had de pech dat de green fee op 165 s…
Translate to English
visitors_1
9.8
terryfield777
Silver
Played on: 7 December 2019 Review date: 21 December 2019Handicap: 0.1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
3
From the well maintained gardens and very polite and helpful security guard on the main gate to the large, clean car park and superb maintained clubhouse the General Impression deserved a 10. As Greens Chairman for 6 years I notice the subtle and finer points that most golf courses overlook such as litter and shrubs that are in need of manicure, buildings that are in need…
visitors_1
8.9
docjacky
Bronze
Played on: 11 November 2019 Review date: 12 November 2019Handicap: 7.5
Rien à dire Attention parcours difficile. greens tres roulants ce jour là en préparation pour compétition! clubhouse sympa.
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.1
barts
Silver
Played on: 23 October 2019 Review date: 23 October 2019Handicap: 11
clubs_1
Wat een mooie baan. Behoorlijke oriëntatie op leden wat je merkt in de pro shop. Vriendelijk maar je moet om alles vragen en wijzen op drankjes, muntjes DR etc niet echt. Clubhuis beetje vergane glorie maar dat lijkt in Spanje vaak zo. Baan relatief makkelijk vanwege de breedte. Grastype beetje Nederlands en alles prima verzorgd. Ik had geen pitchfork maar iedere green ha…

Reply from Real Club Sevilla Golf — 25 October 2019

Dear @ronaldzacharias Thank you for visiting Real Club Sevilla Golf and leaving your comment. It was a pleasure having you at the club. Best regards, Gonzalo Goy Operations Manager
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.7
httpsme.yahoo.comaL3YStLdxiogZ3Vx7h_yHFqJD6mL8HYeGfPs-f8bcb
Steel
Played on: 22 October 2019 Review date: 28 October 2019Handicap: 3.9
clubs_1
clubs_1
Excellent tracé. mais a notre visite on a vu que les greens avaient soufferts, mais etaient riulant. beaucoup d entretien mais la chaleur le fait souffrir. il y avait des golf board sympa a faire. rought compliqués. A faire sur seville.

Reply from Real Club Sevilla Golf — 29 October 2019

Dear @httpsme. yahoo. comaL3YStLdxiogZ3Vx7h_yHFqJD6mL8HYeGfPs-f8bcb, Thank you for visiting Real Club Sevilla Golf. It is great to see you enjoyed our course. Do not hesitate to contact us if you wish to come back. Best regards, Gonzalo Goy Operations Manager
Translate to English
visitors_1
9.5
mjbalanzategui
Silver
Played on: 9 March 2019 Review date: 1 May 2020Handicap: 4.3
Campazo, no se puede decir más. Mantenimiento exquisito, trato exquisito e instalaciones exquisitas.
Translate to English
visitors_1
9.2
rutger_valentyn
Bronze
Played on: 30 November 2018 Review date: 3 December 2018Handicap: 9.2
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
2
Een hele mooie en goed onderhouden baan. Greens heel snel wat fijn was. De greenfee is wat aan de hoge kant. €100,- maar zeker de moeite waard. Ik zou hier zeker nog een keer terug komen. Deze club is op en top golf.

Reply from Real Club Sevilla Golf — 5 December 2018

Dear @rutger_valentyn, Thank you for visit Real Club Sevilla Golf and leaving your positive comments. Our GF price is related to our high maintenance, service, and various European Tours events played. We hope to see you back sometime soon at RCSG. Best regards, Gonzalo Goy Operations Manager
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.8
tancio
Ambassador
Played on: 17 November 2018 Review date: 17 November 2018Handicap: 9
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
Quando si attraversa il cancello d'ingresso si entra in un mondo a parte. Tutto è curato e ben tenuto. Grande e ben fornito il pro shop dove gentilezza e professionalità abbondano. Campo pratica comodo e grande. Disegno del campo non molto vario ma reso interesssante dai numerosi laghi che entrano prepotentemente in gioco. Manutenzione PERFETTA. Mai visto un campo tenuto …

Reply from Real Club Sevilla Golf — 19 November 2018

Dear @tancio, Thank you for visiting Real Club Sevilla Golf. It is great to see you enjoyed our course so much. Do not hesitate to contact us if you wish to come back. Best regards, Gonzalo Goy Operations Manager
Translate to English
visitors_1
9.9
gianluca72giordano
Bronze
Played on: 16 November 2018 Review date: 16 November 2018Handicap: 24.2
clubs_1
Nulla è fuori posto e tutto è perfetto. Rough punitivo e un disegno molto intrigante. Non eccessivamente lungo.

Reply from Real Club Sevilla Golf — 16 November 2018

Dear @gianluca72giordano, Thank you for visiting us. It is a pleasure to receive such comment, we are glad you enjoyed our course so much and we hope to see you sometime soon back at Real Club Sevilla Golf. Best regards, Gonzalo Goy Operations Manager
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.7
Magicp26
Bronze
Played on: 24 September 2018 Review date: 24 September 2018Handicap: 2.8
Magnífico campo de golf que cuenta con un diseño muy interesante. Haciendo de la dificultad un desafío para el golfista. Campo de golf en excelentes condiciones.

Reply from Real Club Sevilla Golf — 25 September 2018

Estimado @Magicp26, Nos alegra mucho que disfrutase de nuestro campo y las condiciones del mismo. Estaremos encantados de volver a recibirle en un futuro próximo. Un cordial saludo, Gonzalo Goy Director de Operaciones
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.5
roel57
Steel
Played on: 12 September 2018 Review date: 4 November 2018Handicap: 10.6
mooie baan om heerlijk rondje golf op te spelen.

Reply from Real Club Sevilla Golf — 5 November 2018

Dear @roel57, Thank you for visiting Real Club Sevilla Golf and leaving your review. Best regards, Gonzalo Goy Operations Manager
Translate to English
visitors_1
9.3
ClubGolfEscorpión
Bronze
Played on: 5 September 2018 Review date: 5 September 2018Handicap:
Sin duda uno de los grandes campos de golf que tenemos en España. Su diseño y su nivel de mantenimiento avalan su excelente reputación. Una gran correspondencia interclubes de la que nuestros socios disfrutan.

Reply from Real Club Sevilla Golf — 5 September 2018

Querido @ClubGolfEscorpión, Muchas gracias por sus comentarios. Para nosotros es un placer tener correspondencia con un club como el vuestro. Un saludo,
Translate to English
visitors_1
9.7
gallardom
Steel
Played on: 24 August 2018 Review date: 15 July 2019Handicap: 17.5
One of the best golf courses in Spain, excellent Jose Maria Olazabal design as well as golf course maintenance, a must play in Andalucia.

Reply from Real Club Sevilla Golf — 22 July 2019

Dear @gallardom, Thank you very much for your comments, we really appreciate such high satisfaction from our clients. We hope to see you anytime soon back at RCSG. Best regards, Gonzalo Goy Operations Manager
visitors_1
9.3
KitokoKitoko
Steel
Played on: 19 August 2018 Review date: 20 August 2018Handicap:
Parcours de Pro! Entretien impeccable, golf tres technique et parsemé ee plans d’eau! A faire et refaire sans modération! Un bunker en renovation, du coup Greenfee at 80€! La grande classe, on devrait s’en inspirer en France.

Reply from Real Club Sevilla Golf — 21 August 2018

Dear @KitokoKitoko, Thank you very much for your comments, we are glad you enjoyed our course so much and hope to see you again in the near future at Real Club Sevilla Golf. Regarding bunkers, as it is our lowest season, we are changing our sand in all bunkers in the course during July & August (92 bunkers in total!) Best regards, Gonzalo Goy Operations Manager
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.0
aebben
Silver
Played on: 22 June 2018 Review date: 9 September 2018Handicap: 17.5
clubs_1
clubs_1
Zeer fraai aangelegde en goed onderhouden baan. De fairways waren zeer goed. Aantal lastige holes met veel water.

Reply from Real Club Sevilla Golf — 10 September 2018

Dear @aebben, Thank you for your comments, we are glad you enjoyed our course and hope to see you again in the near future at Real Club Sevilla Golf. Best regards, Gonzalo Goy Operations Manager
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.1
c.heuvel150
Bronze
Played on: 8 June 2018 Review date: 9 June 2018Handicap: 15.4
Prachtige baan, zeer uitdagende holes met waterpartijen. Prima onderhouden, aanrader om te spelen, zeker als je op de proef gesteld wilt worden.

Reply from Real Club Sevilla Golf — 11 June 2018

Dear @c. heuvel150, Thank you for your comments. We look forward to welcoming you back at Real Club Sevilla Golf sometime soon. Best regards, Gonzalo Goy Operations Manager
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.0
Rapo
Gold
Played on: 30 May 2018 Review date: 30 May 2018Handicap: 10.3
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
6
Volgens de ranking baan in de top 20 van Spanje. Qua uitstraling, statig clubhuis en onderhouden golfbaan zeker conform verwachting. De baan is vlakker dan verwacht en wat de baan erg moeilijk maakt zijn de talloze bunkers rondom de green en de supersnelle, geonduleerde greens. Een 3 putt, of erger, ligt bij elke hole op de loer. Eerste negen holes gaan nog wel, maar twee…

Reply from Real Club Sevilla Golf — 1 June 2018

Dear @rapo, Thank you very much for your review, we are glad you enjoyed our course. Regarding 'course signal', we are working on it, as we plan to renew our information signals, being a members course, it was not necessary in the past. Best regards. Gonzalo Goy Operations Manager
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.8
p.noca
Steel
Played on: 10 May 2018 Review date: 14 May 2018Handicap: 16.7
Très beau parcours. Des fairway et des green d'une très grande qualité. Les trous sont très bien défendus soit par des bunkers profonds soit par des pièces d'eau. En clair un parcours de championnat.

Reply from Real Club Sevilla Golf — 14 May 2018

Dear @p. noca, Thank you very much for your comments, we work hard everyday in order to satisfy our clients needs. We look forward to welcoming you back at Real Club Sevilla Golf sometime soon. Best regards, Gonzalo Goy Operations Manager
Translate to English
visitors_1
9.8
elejabeitia
Steel
Played on: 8 December 2017 Review date: 8 December 2017Handicap: 17
Vengo de Madrid solo para jugar en este campo y no me ha defraudado en absoluto. Uno de los mejores campos en los que he jugado en España. El cuidado del campo el estado de los greens y las instalaciones en general son superiores.

Reply from Real Club Sevilla Golf — 10 January 2018

Estimado @elejabeitia, Es un verdadero placer leer tu opinion, nos alegra mucho que hayas disfrutado tanto de nuestro campo y estaremos encantados de volver a recibirte pronto. Un cordial saludo, Gonzalo Goy Director de Operaciones
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.3
tancio
Ambassador
Played on: 11 July 2017 Review date: 11 July 2017Handicap: 9
clubs_1
Struttura meravigliosa contornata da alte palme. Il campo è tecnico e con una manutenzione maniacale. Bello il pro shop. Club House grande con terrazza vista campo. Prezzo alto ma ne vale la pena.

Reply from Real Club Sevilla Golf — 26 October 2017

Dear @tancio, Thank you very much for your comments. Hope to see you back sometime soon. Gonzalo Goy Operations Manager Best regards,
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.2
TonvanderMade
Bronze
Played on: 15 March 2017 Review date: 24 July 2017Handicap: 21
Uitstekend onderhouden Parklaan met bijzonder vriendelijke ontvangst en bediening in het prima restaurant.

Reply from Real Club Sevilla Golf — 26 October 2017

Dear @TonvanderMade, Thank you very much for your comments. We are glad you enjoyed our course and hope to see you back sometime soon. Gonzalo Goy Operations Manager Best regards,
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.7
jcb
Silver
Played on: 26 December 2016 Review date: 13 January 2017Handicap: 13.2
heel aangename en uitdagende baan om te spelen. lang en technisch moeilijk. zeer goed onderhouden. omgeving is minder. clubhuis is een typische Engels-achtige Andalusische ruimte. mooi terras. sfeer is een beetje ''picho''.
Translate to English
visitors_1
9.6
cafe-scholl7
Gold
Played on: 5 December 2016 Review date: 11 October 2018Handicap: 11.7
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
6
Magnifico Campo da Golf contornata da alte Palme. il Campo e‘ tecnico e una manutazione splendide. Ul Grande pro Shop Ben assortito. Club Haus von terrazzo Vista Campo. Prezzo salato mane vale la Pena. Ristorante con specialita tipici.

Reply from Real Club Sevilla Golf — 22 October 2018

Dear @cafe-scholl7, Thank you so much for your comments, it is a pleasure to see a client leaving so happy. We are glad you enjoyed and hope to see you anytime soon back at RCSG. Best regards, Gonzalo Goy Operations Manager
Translate to English
visitors_1
9.0
cafe-scholl7
Gold
Played on: 5 December 2016 Review date: 22 February 2017Handicap: 11.7
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
2
Golfen auf diesem historischen Gelände ist etwas besonderes und der 18 Loch-Meisterschaftplatz gehört zu sportlich anspruchsvollsten. Auch das kurze Spiel erfordert Präzision weil die besonders schnellen Grüns häufig mit einem Gefälle oder Stufen angelegt sind. tolle Terrasse mit Blick auf die Bahnen.

Reply from Real Club Sevilla Golf — 26 October 2017

Dear @cafe-scholl7, Thank you very much for your comments. Jose Maria Olazabal is a great player and he did a very good job at Real Club Sevilla Golf. We hope to see you soon. Gonzalo Goy Operations Manager Best regards,
Translate to English
Don’t miss out on our tee time deals, new articles and everything golf-related by joining our newsletter!
Ladies European TourIAGTOGeo FoundationBig Green Egg

Copyright © 2007-2022 — leadingcourses.com