Valle del Este Golf Resort: Reviews

Share
visitors_1
8.4
jlmarquezgolf
Steel
Premium
Played on: 15 April 2020 Review date: 15 April 2020Handicap: 1.4
Campo 18 hoyos. Campo peculiar por la zona o el diseño. Hacen de su recorrido una experiencia recomendable. Recorrido variado y hoyos muy accesibles. Casa Club / Hotel.
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.9
reneph
Silver
Played on: 30 March 2020 Review date: 30 March 2020Handicap: 8
Campazo, rodeando el hotel(muy recomendable) y con algunas urbanizaciones muy bonitas, cerca de la playa, tiene algunas salidas en alto que son de lo mas divertidas que he jugado, recomendable jugarlo con bugy sobre todo a las horas de calor. Totalmente recomendable.
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.5
marijkeblom8
Bronze
Played on: 4 March 2020 Review date: 25 March 2020Handicap: 17.8
zeer uitdagende baan. veel water, verschillende hoogtes en de wind maken het spelen moeilijk.
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.9
jesusceballosguerrero
Bronze
Played on: 28 February 2020 Review date: 7 April 2020Handicap: 17.2
Espectacular campo de golf. Hoyos muy bonitos, algunos golpes son ciegos. Casi imprescindible el buggie, Un gran campo en un estupendo resort, con unos precios ajustados. Mi juego no estuvo a la altura del campo, pero prometo volver y hacerlo mejor.
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.9
JohnDeboer
Steel
Played on: 15 February 2020 Review date: 16 February 2020Handicap: 12
Mooie, uitdagende golfbaan staat garant voor veel golfplezier voor lage of hogere handicapper. Veel greens moeten hoog worden aangespeeld, mooie uitzichten vanaf hoge afslag plaatsen, vooral vanaf wit en geel. Het personeel is uitermate vriendelijk en begripvol. Prima prijs-kwaliteit verhouding.
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.1
song2
Silver
Played on: 5 February 2020 Review date: 5 February 2020Handicap: 10.2
Routing kan beter aangegeven worden. Baan lag er prima bij. Mooie holes goed onderhouden. Fijne greens. Lastig maar eerlijk. Kom er zeker een keer terug (al was het maar om mij “ bad day” te vergeten.
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.8
terryfield777
Silver
Played on: 19 January 2020 Review date: 19 January 2020Handicap: 0.1
First of all, the rating should be higher in my opinion. I’ve played here for 8 years now and every year they improve and improve it as part from the new waste area on the left of the 3rd which in my opinion is stupid as it’s SI 1 and with OOB left and lake right, it’s straight on the driving line. When you next play it you’ll see what I mean! It’s a superb layout and…
visitors_1
8.2
ireneus
Bronze
Played on: 28 December 2019 Review date: 3 January 2020Handicap: 8.2
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
6
Deze winter voor de vijfde keer naar Valle del Este gegaan - voordelig 5 dagen golfen onder de Spaanse winterzon! Graadje of 17-20 en je kunt rond deze tijd van het jaar prima spelen in een golf-shirt met korte mouwen - in de ochtend en tegen zonsondergang kan het wat fris worden, dus neem wel en truitje mee in de tas. De baan blijft zich vernieuwen - sommige hindernissen…
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.0
yauthier58
Bronze
Played on: 18 November 2019 Review date: 21 November 2019Handicap: 13
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
1
Très beau golf, fairways « moquette », greens de qualité Tous les trous sont différents ce qui fait que ce golf est intéressant. Beaux paysages Dommage que nous ayons dû subir le jeu lent de nos prédécesseurs (4h45 pour faire le parcours à 2) A faire.
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.1
ginopelgrims
Steel
Played on: 13 November 2019 Review date: 26 November 2019Handicap: 36
Het hotel zelf kan een opfrisbeurt verdragen verder geen opmerkingen.
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.0
robert.van.dooren
Bronze
Played on: 12 November 2019 Review date: 13 November 2019Handicap: 19.2
clubs_1
clubs_1
Bewondering kan beter, clubhuis onpersoonlijk.
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.5
christelvdl
Bronze
Played on: 11 November 2019 Review date: 13 November 2019Handicap: 32.8
clubs_1
De baan is mooi en uitdagend. Het is er wel druk waardoor je vaak samen met andere mensen in een flight wordt gezet. Een buggy is een aanrader.
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.9
michael.mauss
Bronze
Played on: 18 October 2019 Review date: 28 December 2019Handicap: 20.3
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
2
Für mich einer der tollsten Golfplätze in der Region Murcia. Wir waren im Oktober 2019 dort und der Platz war der Hammer. Tolle Fairways und super Greens eingebettet in eine tolle hügelige und sehr anspruchsvolle Landschaft. Jedes Loch ist abwechslungsreich und eine Herausforderung. Die Gesamtanlage incl. HOTEL kann man sehr empfehlen. Das Preis Leistung Verhältnis ist To…
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.0
lia.rave66
Steel
Played on: 12 October 2019 Review date: 12 October 2019Handicap: 22
Ho richiesto info... Poca disponibilità e cortesia... Il Campo ben tenuto compensa la poca gentilezza...
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.6
annie.guillaume
Steel
Played on: 10 October 2019 Review date: 30 October 2019Handicap: 34.5
Lors de mon séjour à Vera, j'ai apprécié à nouveau ce merveilleux golf. J'ai fait plusieurs parcours et je conseille vivement aux golfeurs de le visiter et même d'y séjourner.
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.7
annie.guillaume
Steel
Played on: 10 October 2019 Review date: 14 October 2019Handicap: 34.5
Très bon parcours! Le personnel du proshop super accueillant! J'ai fait 2 parcours la semaine du 7/10 AVEC GOLFETTE ; J'ai loué du matériel sur place. Tout est ok. Très bonne organisation.. J'y reviendrai lors d'un prochain voyage. J'ai fait la connaissance de membres sympathiques et agréables.
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.3
heirbaan11
Steel
Played on: 10 May 2019 Review date: 10 May 2019Handicap: 18.6
Afstanden naar green niet goed aangegeven. Stand van de vlag op de green slecht aangegeven. te veel engelsen die de meeste uren bezetten dus niet altijd speelgelegenheid of misschien weken op voorhand reserveren, dit heb ik al verscheidene jaren ervaren. niet echt een clubhuis is bar van het hotel.
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.2
johantaal
Bronze
Played on: 9 May 2019 Review date: 16 May 2019Handicap: 20
clubs_1
clubs_1
Een gezellig hotel met een buffet menu wat verbeterd kan worden, het aantal flight wat dagelijks speelt is aan de hoge kant dus lange wachttijden, greens kunnen ook beter.
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.9
rienvanhouten
Bronze
Played on: 19 March 2019 Review date: 23 October 2019Handicap: 15.1
Uitstraling van baan en faciliteiten, hulpvaardige en begripvolle marshalls, goede baliemedewerkers die 't golfspel en de spelers daarvan snappen!
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.3
ireneus
Bronze
Played on: 23 February 2019 Review date: 1 March 2019Handicap: 8.2
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
This was the 4th time I visited this resort and course. Great value for money! The course was not too busy this time. We could play easily within 4 hours. Course is upgraded every time we visited. New tee boxes, improved cart paths. Course is not long from the yellow tees, but make sure your wedges are “sharp”. A true wedge play course. Some holes are longer and require a…
visitors_1
7.0
trevorian75
Steel
Played on: 1 February 2019 Review date: 14 February 2019Handicap: 11.2
Nice Course, but it's very crowded, we had to wait at all the tees like about 15 minutes. the greens are improvable.
visitors_1
8.8
aliceelisabeth
Steel
Played on: 27 December 2018 Review date: 27 December 2018Handicap:
Saknade omklädningsrum ! Finns dock utrymmen att byta om i.
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.2
bernth8
Steel
Played on: 25 November 2018 Review date: 25 November 2018Handicap:
Dåliga tees samt väldigt oklippta fareways.
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.2
lasse59
Silver
Played on: 12 November 2018 Review date: 18 November 2019Handicap: 9.9
En mycket trevlig anläggning med högt helhetsbetyg - välkomnande. Har bott o spelat här många ggr nu och det är alltid bra. Rolig teknisk bana där man kan få en bra score om man tänker till innan man slår ut.
Translate to English
visitors_1
6.7
lenaelisabeth07
Steel
Played on: 10 November 2018 Review date: 11 November 2018Handicap:
Dålig skyltning. Svårt att hitta till nästa hål. Inget som visade hur hålet såg ut om man inte köpt banguide.
Translate to English
visitors_1
6.8
kerstinbirgitta4
Steel
Played on: 10 November 2018 Review date: 10 November 2018Handicap:
Dåligt skyltat, både av hålen och tee. Många dolda hål.
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.3
ing-britt kristina
Steel
Played on: 5 November 2018 Review date: 8 November 2018Handicap: 25.1
Greenerna jättefina, tee däremot inte bra
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.0
erik torgny
Steel
Played on: 5 November 2018 Review date: 6 November 2018Handicap:
Trevlig bana och vi kunde övernatta på gatan utanför hotellet i vår husbil.
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.8
rene22
Steel
Played on: 4 November 2018 Review date: 5 November 2018Handicap:
Skøn bane, flot og velholdt, En bane jeg vil besøge igen.
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.8
karin29
Steel
Played on: 4 November 2018 Review date: 5 November 2018Handicap:
Vil komme igen 2019
Translate to English
Don’t miss out on our tee time deals, new articles and everything golf-related by joining our newsletter!
Ladies European TourIAGTOGeo FoundationBig Green Egg

Copyright © 2007-2022 — leadingcourses.com