Sigtuna Golfklubb: Reviews

visitors_1
8.9
PeterK
Bronze
Played on: 9 April 2020 Review date: 11 April 2020Handicap: 14
Very well maintained course. Especially this early in the year. Challenging but not too hard. Fairways and greens are impeccable. Very good value for money. Only feedback is that the course lacks signage so it’s hard to know where the next tee is located. It’s easy to take a wrong turn. Club house is dated but OK.
visitors_1
7.8
ellen17
Steel
Played on: 7 October 2019 Review date: 7 October 2019Handicap:
Tees var inte så bra, de var hålade. Greener o fairways var jättefina
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.6
anna-lena15
Steel
Played on: 27 September 2019 Review date: 29 September 2019Handicap:
Banan var i mycket bättre skick än förra året.
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.7
christian788
Steel
Played on: 24 September 2019 Review date: 24 September 2019Handicap:
Trist lunch. Fantastiskt skick på banan.
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.2
JanWeits
Silver
Played on: 23 September 2019 Review date: 5 October 2019Handicap: 9
Huur Trolley, de wielen smeren.
Translate to English
visitors_1
Played on: 23 September 2019 Review date: 24 September 2019Handicap:
Trevlig personal, vänligt bemötande och bra bana. Försök att få med banan i Golfhäftet Plus också ...
Translate to English
visitors_1
6.8
calle9
Steel
Played on: 11 September 2019 Review date: 12 September 2019Handicap:
Positivt stt även röd tee har hålbilder och inte bara gult.
Translate to English
visitors_1
Played on: 9 September 2019 Review date: 11 September 2019Handicap:
Trevlig personal
Translate to English
visitors_1
Played on: 4 September 2019 Review date: 6 September 2019Handicap: 20
Mycket trevlig bana, smal och flera doglegs, utmanande och mycket bra skick. Trevligt bemötande av personal och medlemmar.
Translate to English
visitors_1
Played on: 2 September 2019 Review date: 2 September 2019Handicap:
Utslaget på hål 9 för svårt för kortslående. Skulle vara bra med en klippt remsa fairway rakt uppför backen på 18: e. Svårt att se hur banan gick. Annars en jättetrevlig bana.
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.7
felix8
Steel
Played on: 13 August 2019 Review date: 13 August 2019Handicap:
Trevlig miljö. Fint skick på fairway o greener. Många greener var snabba men olika hastighet på greenerna. Fin utsikt över vattnet på många hål.
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.8
jan-erik62
Bronze
Played on: 9 August 2019 Review date: 9 August 2019Handicap:
Alltid trevligt på Sigtuna o bra kvalite på banan. Trevlig tjej i receptionen ett plus.
Translate to English
visitors_1
Played on: 24 July 2019 Review date: 25 July 2019Handicap:
Supertrevlig personal!
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.8
michael44
Steel
Played on: 23 July 2019 Review date: 23 July 2019Handicap:
Bra skick på banan. Något högt gräs i fairway. Väldigt smalt på de flesta fairways och de flesta greenerna vaktas av bunkrar både på höger och vänster sida.
Translate to English
visitors_1
Played on: 19 July 2019 Review date: 19 July 2019Handicap:
En favoritbana, vi kommer gärna tillbaka!
Translate to English
visitors_1
Played on: 19 July 2019 Review date: 20 July 2019Handicap: 34
Helt ok bana att stanna till och spela på, Fin omgivning, värt besöket God fisk i resturangen.
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.7
nidal
Steel
Played on: 17 July 2019 Review date: 22 July 2019Handicap:
I stora hela var jag väldigt nöjd med besöket.
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.7
samuel0
Steel
Played on: 12 July 2019 Review date: 12 July 2019Handicap:
Mkt trevlig bana, fint med en riktig kiosk på 9:an
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.8
marianne940
Steel
Played on: 12 July 2019 Review date: 12 July 2019Handicap:
Fantastiska greener! Positivt att det fanns skyltar även vid röd tee!
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.4
ninajessica
Steel
Played on: 11 July 2019 Review date: 11 July 2019Handicap:
Trevlig bana och bra bemötande! Enda negativa var att det var grus i flera av bunkrarna.
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.9
evasofia
Steel
Played on: 10 July 2019 Review date: 11 July 2019Handicap:
Trevligt bemötande i reception. Bra mat och trevlig personal i restaurangen. Lite för ojämn och trång parkering för husbil.
Translate to English
visitors_1
Played on: 9 July 2019 Review date: 9 July 2019Handicap:
Trevligt bemötande och en fin utmanande bana
Translate to English
visitors_1
Played on: 9 July 2019 Review date: 10 July 2019Handicap:
Ojämna bunkrar hårda eller lösa
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.8
ulla15
Bronze
Played on: 28 June 2019 Review date: 3 July 2019Handicap:
Tillmötesgående och vänlig personal. Återkommer gärna även utan golfhäfte.
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.3
lennart00
Bronze
Played on: 28 June 2019 Review date: 3 July 2019Handicap: 28.9
Mycket trevlig och hjälpsam personal i receptionen
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.3
ivar1
Steel
Played on: 28 June 2019 Review date: 5 July 2019Handicap:
Fin bane, varierte hull og flotte greener!
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.2
stefan75
Bronze
Played on: 20 June 2019 Review date: 20 June 2019Handicap: 20.8
Banan i bra skick, härligt varierande.
Translate to English
visitors_1
Played on: 18 June 2019 Review date: 19 June 2019Handicap:
Fantastisk bana
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.0
jan3049
Steel
Played on: 11 June 2019 Review date: 11 June 2019Handicap: 9.3
Good golfcourse!
visitors_1
8.2
magnus554
Steel
Played on: 7 June 2019 Review date: 9 June 2019Handicap:
Banan är lättspelad pga nedklippta ruffar och öppna ytor vilket är tilltalande.
Translate to English
Don’t miss out on our tee time deals, new articles and everything golf-related by joining our newsletter!

cancel subscription
Ladies European TourIAGTOGeo FoundationBig Green Egg

Copyright © 2007-2022 — leadingcourses.com