Årjängs GK: Reviews

Share
visitors_1
7.4
lars780
Steel
Played on: 12 October 2019 Review date: 12 October 2019Handicap: 15
Jeg liker golfbanen. Hullene er meget bare designet og er en fornøyelse å møte. Med noen få unntak var greenene, for årstiden, i meget god stand. Restauranten var åpen etter runden (den 12/10) - bra. Men de hadde ikke vegetarmat. Det jeg misliker er at de som spiller på banen ikke slipper igjennom. Det er andre gang jeg spiller banen og erfaringen er at mange spillere her…
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.4
jonas445
Steel
Played on: 22 September 2019 Review date: 24 September 2019Handicap:
Veldig fin golfklubb med en fantastisk service innstilt personal.
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.2
carl-gustaf0
Steel
Played on: 18 September 2019 Review date: 19 September 2019Handicap:
Fantastiska greener men dåligt klippta semi
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.8
irene87
Steel
Played on: 14 September 2019 Review date: 16 September 2019Handicap:
Allt var jättebra och ett trevligt bemötande av den trevliga personalen.
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.6
harald71
Steel
Played on: 30 August 2019 Review date: 31 August 2019Handicap:
Banen bra men røffen var litt lang .
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.8
frode3
Steel
Played on: 23 August 2019 Review date: 27 August 2019Handicap:
Dessverre regnvåt bane, men det var regngudenes skyld, ikke sant?
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.1
lasse59
Silver
Played on: 18 August 2019 Review date: 26 November 2019Handicap: 9.9
Alltid trevlig att spela Årjängs GK där man blir vänligt bemött av alla. I år var greenerna fina och bollen rullade bra. Var ganska blött när vi spelade så då gav backarna lite extra motion. En varierande bana som är ganska utmanande - rolig när man spelar bra men jobbig när man har en dålig dag från tee. Man får mycket för pengarna på Årjängs GK.
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.5
larsgunnar27
Steel
Played on: 14 August 2019 Review date: 14 August 2019Handicap:
Mycket trevlig banlayout o fantastiska fairways.
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.6
kristina7
Bronze
Played on: 13 August 2019 Review date: 13 August 2019Handicap:
Välskött bana!
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.6
anders332
Steel
Played on: 9 August 2019 Review date: 9 August 2019Handicap: 14.2
Gott skick på banan (några bunkrar vattenfyllda efter skyfall) men fairways i utmärkt skick. Bra variation på hålen och en lagom utmaning, bra skyltat mellan hålen.
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.7
gustav42
Steel
Played on: 28 July 2019 Review date: 29 July 2019Handicap:
Fina bana stora fina greener. Utmanande bana. God mat till bra pris.
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.8
håkannicklas
Steel
Played on: 26 July 2019 Review date: 26 July 2019Handicap:
Svår och utmanade bana
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.6
larsolof80
Steel
Played on: 24 July 2019 Review date: 24 July 2019Handicap: 15
Fantastisk bana, varierande ochkul att spela. Jättefint skick om än lite jobbig att gå.
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.2
sissel6
Steel
Played on: 23 July 2019 Review date: 24 July 2019Handicap:
Kjempeflott at vi kan stå på strøm med bobil og få benytte oss av fasilitetene
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.3
sven einar
Steel
Played on: 23 July 2019 Review date: 24 July 2019Handicap: 7
Mycket trevlig och tillgodo seende personal✌???? Saknar:banguide,bastu mm
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.8
charlottemadelaine
Steel
Played on: 22 July 2019 Review date: 23 July 2019Handicap:
Otroligt fin bana!
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.7
lars94
Steel
Played on: 22 July 2019 Review date: 23 July 2019Handicap:
Banan i mycket gott skick och lay-outen är fantastisk. Omklädningsrummet behöver fräschas upp.
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.5
bengtola
Steel
Played on: 21 July 2019 Review date: 21 July 2019Handicap:
Finns inte en bana i Sverige med samma service och gästfrihet som Årjäng GK! Dessutom är banan i toppskick. Älskar verkligen detta ställe och kommer fortsätta att komma hit!
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.8
gunnel margareta8
Bronze
Played on: 17 July 2019 Review date: 17 July 2019Handicap:
Toppen!
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.9
linda15
Steel
Played on: 9 July 2019 Review date: 9 July 2019Handicap:
Litt dårlige greener. Rullet veldig dårlig. Ellers veldig fin bane :-)
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.3
jeanette70
Bronze
Played on: 30 June 2019 Review date: 3 July 2019Handicap:
Greenerna var lite tröga, annars klurig men rolig bana
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.2
kerstinbirgitta4
Steel
Played on: 29 June 2019 Review date: 5 July 2019Handicap:
Trevlig och välskött bana. Greenerna lite hoppiga och tröga. Återkommer gärna.
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.8
jan4917
Steel
Played on: 27 June 2019 Review date: 3 July 2019Handicap:
Fantastisk golfbana i suverænt skick - ett mæsterverk av arkitekten. Återkommer så snart som møjligt.
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.5
knut422
Steel
Played on: 14 June 2019 Review date: 15 June 2019Handicap:
En meget godt vedlikeholdt bane!
Translate to English
visitors_1
6.9
MrBeach
Gold
Played on: 7 June 2019 Review date: 16 June 2019Handicap: 7
So on my way back from Norway there is a nice placed golf course on the way from Oslo to Sweden(on the swedish side of the border of course) called Årjäng, spelled Arjang in english... anyway if You like very hilly courses with huge greens this really is the place to go. Designed by the Peter Nordwall, same guy that designed Bro-Bålsta(Annika's home course and she did pre…
visitors_1
8.8
andersstefan5
Steel
Played on: 6 June 2019 Review date: 6 June 2019Handicap: 10.4
En värmländsk pärla med utmanande banlayout, bra greener samt väldigt naturskön!
Translate to English
visitors_1
6.9
thomas150
Steel
Played on: 21 May 2019 Review date: 21 May 2019Handicap:
Mycket kuperad bana, kände mig inte så välkommen. Jobbig bana, skaplig jag för säsongen.
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.8
jorunn3
Steel
Played on: 7 May 2019 Review date: 8 May 2019Handicap:
Flott lay-out på banen. Litt tidlig på sesongen, så alt var ikke 100% ennå, men kommer garantert tilbake.
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.8
erik68
Bronze
Played on: 6 May 2019 Review date: 6 May 2019Handicap:
Dårlig gress på greener 5. mai 2019, det var prisavslag på greenfee. Ellers absolutt ok. Meget fin bane med variasjoner i fint landskap, og ikke altfor krevende. Anbefales.
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.8
arnejoakim
Steel
Played on: 7 October 2018 Review date: 9 October 2018Handicap:
Kanon bana helheten. Men backen upp till 9onde hålet är jobbig. +++++++.
Translate to English
Don’t miss out on our tee time deals, new articles and everything golf-related by joining our newsletter!
Ladies European TourIAGTOGeo FoundationBig Green Egg

Copyright © 2007-2022 — leadingcourses.com