Review by theovanreen of Golfclub De Dorpswaard

General impression8.0
Course maintenance8.0
Facilities8.5
Clubhouse9.0
Value for money9.0
Hospitality8.0
Ready to rate your golf experience?
Rating your experience helps golfers make the right choice and assists clubs to improve their services. Need more incentive? Reviews are added to your personal golf logbook and you even have the chance to win great prizes!
write a review
8.1
About the review
Written on: 12 July 2018Played on: 12 July 2018
theovanreen review

Mooie baan met fraaie vergezichten bij de oude Maasarm. 9 holes, maar wij speelden de baan 2x. De tweede negen speel je van een andere teebox. De fairways waren keihard door de droogte, maar toch redelijk goed te spelen. Veel water, maar niet zo vaak in geweest. Greens allemaal verhoogd. Leuk om er weer eens gespeeld te hebben.

Translate to English
Helpful?

Reply from Golfclub De Dorpswaard — 13 July 2018

Hartelijk dank voor uw beoordeling. We zien u graag terug bij Golfclub De Dorpswaard.
theovanreen
theovanreen
1139 points
Bronze
2,613 / 100,067
worldwide
1,533 / 29,452
Netherlands
Total number of reviews:
12
Average review score:
8.2
Total number of photos added:
2
Handicap:
31.1
Member since:
3 May 2011
Home course :
8.1
About the review
Written on: 12 July 2018Played on: 12 July 2018
General impression8.0
Course maintenance8.0
Facilities8.5
Clubhouse9.0
Value for money9.0
Hospitality8.0
theovanreen review

Mooie baan met fraaie vergezichten bij de oude Maasarm. 9 holes, maar wij speelden de baan 2x. De tweede negen speel je van een andere teebox. De fairways waren keihard door de droogte, maar toch redelijk goed te spelen. Veel water, maar niet zo vaak in geweest. Greens allemaal verhoogd. Leuk om er weer eens gespeeld te hebben.

Translate to English
Helpful?

Reply from Golfclub De Dorpswaard — 13 July 2018

Hartelijk dank voor uw beoordeling. We zien u graag terug bij Golfclub De Dorpswaard.
theovanreen
theovanreen
1139 points
Bronze
2,613 / 100,067
worldwide
1,533 / 29,452
Netherlands
Total number of reviews:
12
Average review score:
8.2
Total number of photos added:
2
Handicap:
31.1
Member since:
3 May 2011
Home course :
Ready to rate your golf experience?
Rating your experience helps golfers make the right choice and assists clubs to improve their services. Need more incentive? Reviews are added to your personal golf logbook and you even have the chance to win great prizes!
write a review
Don’t miss out on our tee time deals, new articles and everything golf-related by joining our newsletter!
Ladies European TourIAGTOGeo FoundationBig Green Egg

Copyright © 2007-2022 — leadingcourses.com