Review by corgolf of Sportpark Hoenderdaal Utrechtse Heuvelrug

Share
General impression8.0
Course maintenance9.0
Facilities9.0
Clubhouse8.0
Value for money7.0
Hospitality9.0
Ready to rate your golf experience?
Rating your experience helps golfers make the right choice and assists clubs to improve their services. Need more incentive? Reviews are added to your personal golf logbook and you even have the chance to win great prizes!
write a review
8.2
About the review
Written on: 6 November 2018Played on: 5 November 2018Handicap while playing: 28
corgolf review

Goed onderhouden greens, ondanks de droogte. Bladeren en snoeiafval eerder verwijderen. Zeker voor een wedstrijd.

Translate to English
clubs_1
clubs_1
Helpful?

Reply from Sportpark Hoenderdaal Utrechtse Heuvelrug — 7 November 2018

Bedankt voor je review. Je punt is inmiddels besproken met de Ridder.
corgolf
corgolf
289 points
Steel
15,229 / 100,067
worldwide
5,690 / 29,452
Netherlands
Total number of reviews:
1
Average review score:
8.0
Total number of photos added:
2
Handicap:
28
Member since:
6 November 2018
Home course :
8.2
About the review
Written on: 6 November 2018Played on: 5 November 2018Handicap while playing: 28
General impression8.0
Course maintenance9.0
Facilities9.0
Clubhouse8.0
Value for money7.0
Hospitality9.0
corgolf review

Goed onderhouden greens, ondanks de droogte. Bladeren en snoeiafval eerder verwijderen. Zeker voor een wedstrijd.

Translate to English
clubs_1
clubs_1
Helpful?

Reply from Sportpark Hoenderdaal Utrechtse Heuvelrug — 7 November 2018

Bedankt voor je review. Je punt is inmiddels besproken met de Ridder.
corgolf
corgolf
289 points
Steel
15,229 / 100,067
worldwide
5,690 / 29,452
Netherlands
Total number of reviews:
1
Average review score:
8.0
Total number of photos added:
2
Handicap:
28
Member since:
6 November 2018
Home course :
Ready to rate your golf experience?
Rating your experience helps golfers make the right choice and assists clubs to improve their services. Need more incentive? Reviews are added to your personal golf logbook and you even have the chance to win great prizes!
write a review
Don’t miss out on our tee time deals, new articles and everything golf-related by joining our newsletter!
Ladies European TourIAGTOGeo FoundationBig Green Egg

Copyright © 2007-2022 — leadingcourses.com