Arrowhead Golf Course: Reviews

Played on: 11 March 2020 Review date: 2 April 2020Handicap: 4.8
20 minuten buiten Naples ligt deze typische Florida course. Holes slingeren dus door een villa park. Ontvangst prima, goede range met veel targets, ballen moeten in het water worden geslagen. Baan zelf leuk om een keer te spelen. Niet bijster moeilijk en weinig echt spannende holes. Veel water (met alligators). Onderhoud goed. Drukke baan dus moesten veel wachten ondanks …
Translate to English
Played on: 13 November 2019 Review date: 17 November 2019Handicap: 22.4
Immer wieder einen Besuch wert. Guter Zustand, fair zu spielen, freundliches Personal.
Translate to English
7.3
PBC
Played on: 14 December 2018 Review date: 29 December 2018Handicap: 9
Parcours permettant de faire beaucoup de stratégie en commençant par le trou 3. ensuite les trous 7,8,9 méritent d'être respecté surtout s il y a du vent. Les greens toujours très roulant. Golf très calme malgré les villas. Le hot deal à 58 $. Golf intéressant à jouer et rejouer.
Translate to English
Played on: 30 October 2018 Review date: 15 October 2019Handicap: 16.2
Bra bana med många smala hål och massor av vatten rolig..
Translate to English
Played on: 15 November 2017 Review date: 21 March 2018Handicap: 22.4
One of my favorite courses in the area. Played it several times over the past years, when staying in Naples. Course maintance has approved over the past years with leading to excellent conditions at our last visit. Value for money is excellent. Friendly people, only the clubhouse especially bar (not really a restaurant) is below the standard of other clubs in the area.
Played on: 17 March 2017 Review date: 5 December 2017Handicap: 19.5
nice to play i found it a bit expensive. people very friendly but one of tne nicest public round naples.
7.4
PBC
Played on: 18 December 2015 Review date: 2 January 2016Handicap: 9
Parcours avec greens très intéressants; Le trou 3 passionnant Globalement parcours intéressant à jouer avec certains trous difficiles surtout s'il y a du vent le par 5 du 1 Il vaut mieux être chaud.
Translate to English
8.1
PBC
Played on: 14 August 2015 Review date: 14 August 2015Handicap: 9
Très beau parcours avec une excellente qualité de green Véritable parcours à la Floridienne.
Translate to English
Don’t miss out on our tee time deals, new articles and everything golf-related by joining our newsletter!

cancel subscription
Ladies European TourIAGTOGeo FoundationBig Green Egg

Copyright © 2007-2021 — leadingcourses.com