Cypress Woods Golf & Country Club: Reviews

8.0
PBC
Played on: 10 December 2018 Review date: 29 December 2018Handicap: 9
Cypress Woods Golf & Country Club
Parcours toujours autant manicuré. l 'allée est toujours aussi beau, et les greens d'un qualité du PGA tour. Le club house et sa convivialité font de ce golf public un parcours à faire à Naples. Le prix de 59$ en hot deal est un plus.
Translate to English
8.1
PBC
Played on: 12 December 2017 Review date: 13 December 2017Handicap: 9
Cypress Woods Golf & Country Club
Parcours manicure les greens sont fabuleux avec une vitesse pour les pros le Green ne devient plus un objectif mais le minimum de putts devient un rêve le prix est à 55$ après midi.
Translate to English
7.6
PBC
Played on: 8 December 2015 Review date: 2 January 2016Handicap: 9
Cypress Woods Golf & Country Club
Always very nice course. Excellent price. Green very interesting. It's second time I visit this course in 2 years. Each time I will go to Naples I will go play this course.
7.5
PBC
Played on: 2 January 2015 Review date: 19 July 2015Handicap: 9
Cypress Woods Golf & Country Club
Entretien plus que parfait, dessin très intéressant, liaison parfois très longue. J'ai beaucoup aimé.
Translate to English
Played on: 21 July 2014 Review date: 5 August 2014Handicap:
Cypress Woods Golf & Country Club
Mooie baan omringd door huizen die door bejaarde Amerikanen worden bewoond. De baan is smal met op veel plaatsen water. We ziijn dan ook 5 ballen kwijtgeraakt. We moesten met gehuurde stokken spelen, maar die waren te kort. Onze ballen kregen daardoor regelmatig een afwijking naar rehts. We werden vriendelijk ontvangem emn alles werd correct geregeld. Het clubhuis was moo…
Translate to English
Played on: 18 November 2013 Review date: 18 November 2013Handicap: 14
Cypress Woods Golf & Country Club
Als gast heb je geen mogelijkheid om te douchen na afloop, dit is alleen voor leden, je kan hier alleen maar terecht dmv een pasje. De prijs voor een greenfee is ongeveer $ 75 voor de gast.
Translate to English
Don’t miss out on our tee time deals, new articles and everything golf-related by joining our newsletter!

cancel subscription
Ladies European TourIAGTOGeo FoundationBig Green Egg

Copyright © 2007-2021 — leadingcourses.com