Shell Point Golf Club: Reviews

Played on: 16 November 2018 Review date: 15 October 2019Handicap: 16.2
Kanon bana ett enormt klubbhus och trevlig personal (startern trevlig kille).
Translate to English
Played on: 1 December 2017 Review date: 1 December 2017Handicap: 10.6
Mittelschwerer Platz. Achtung bei einigen Bahnen befinden sich Quergräben die Bälle schlucken wenn man nicht aufpaßt.
Translate to English
Played on: 16 February 2017 Review date: 17 February 2017Handicap: 14
Paid too much to play. Made the turn and couldn't even get a hot dog, bar closed. But they made sure someone was there to collect money for wiping off clubs. Didn't like the course, but it was in good shape.
Played on: 22 November 2016 Review date: 29 November 2016Handicap: 14.9
Good greens, good fairways. Hazards could be better informed ahead of each hole. I made some "perfect shots" which was out as out of sight it was hills bringing the ball sideways out or even into water.
Played on: 17 January 2016 Review date: 28 June 2016Handicap: 16.5
9
Der Golfplatz war etwas nass durch das Unwetter den letzten Tag. Die Range war geschlossen, extrem kleines einfaches Clubhaus, der Platz ist sehr schön an Wohnhäusern entlang, macht Spaß aber es gibt bessere Golfplätze! Ich würde ihn aber auch nochmal spielen... Viel Wasser
Translate to English
Played on: 24 April 2015 Review date: 13 July 2016Handicap: 24.1
Dieser Golfplatz ist ein langweiliger Golfplatz, der vorwiegend von den Bewohnern des naheliegenden Altersheims gespielt wird.
Translate to English
Don’t miss out on our tee time deals, new articles and everything golf-related by joining our newsletter!

cancel subscription
Ladies European TourIAGTOGeo FoundationBig Green Egg

Copyright © 2007-2021 — leadingcourses.com