Islantilla Golf Resort: Reseñas

visitors_1
7.6
karinsor
Acero
Jugada en: 20 febrero 2018 Fecha de reseña: 20 febrero 2018Handicap: 16.1
Clubhuis horeca, personeel golfbaan was gastvrij ; golfshop personeel kan beter.

Respuesta de Islantilla Golf Resort — 20 febrero 2018

Thank you karinsor for that time taken in writing your opinion about us. We hope you can enjoy again playing in our golf course. Best regards
Traducir a Español
visitors_1
6.5
golfalbis
Plata
Jugada en: 18 febrero 2018 Fecha de reseña: 19 febrero 2018Handicap: 6.2
Klassischer Touristenplatz und leider völlig überlaufen. Haben gelb und grün gespielt. Gelb war o.k. aber nicht spektakulär. Grün sehr gewöhnungsbedürtiger Bahnenverlauf bei dem es leider an Informationen mangelt. für beide gilt, extrem stumpfe, langsame Grüns und löchrige Fairways. Wenn man den Preis berücksichtigt, kann man das akzeptieren. Ein guter Golfplatz sieht all…

Respuesta de Islantilla Golf Resort — 20 febrero 2018

Dear golfalbis, Thank you for the time taken in writing about our course. We will go on working to improve and we hope next time you play the course it is in the best conditions including faster greens. Regards,
Traducir a Español
visitors_1
8.2
awvanzoelen
Acero
Jugada en: 15 febrero 2018 Fecha de reseña: 6 abril 2018Handicap: 6.9
prima onderhouden en uitdagende baan en gezellig clubhuis.

Respuesta de Islantilla Golf Resort — 9 abril 2018

Beste awvanzoelen, Bedankt voor uw mening en uw tijd. Met vriendelijke groet,
Traducir a Español
visitors_1
9.1
jrvizmanos
Acero
Jugada en: 14 febrero 2018 Fecha de reseña: 14 febrero 2018Handicap: 28
Es un campo con tres recorridos de nueve hoyos y con un diseño para todo tipo de jugadores. Lo mejor es la magnífica atención de TODO el personal. Su amabilidad, simpatía y corrección hace muy agradable la utilización del club.

Respuesta de Islantilla Golf Resort — 15 febrero 2018

Gracias jrvizmanos por su tiempo y la magnifica opinion sobre Islantilla Golf. Trabajamos para mejorar constantemente. Un saludo
visitors_1
8.3
hkuhne
Acero
Jugada en: 13 febrero 2018 Fecha de reseña: 13 febrero 2018Handicap: 21.3
Un campo excellente.

Respuesta de Islantilla Golf Resort — 13 febrero 2018

Muchas gracias por su opinión.
visitors_1
Jugada en: 11 febrero 2018 Fecha de reseña: 11 febrero 2018Handicap: 22
El personal es muy amable y profesional. Cuida mucho de la casa club y del campo. Quien lo prueba alguna vez, repetirá seguro. En resumen, un campo maravilloso en un entorno maravilloso.

Respuesta de Islantilla Golf Resort — 12 febrero 2018

Muchas gracias Manuel por su maravillosa opinion sobre nuestro campo. Un saludo afectuoso
visitors_1
7.9
krisneyt
Acero
Jugada en: 10 febrero 2018 Fecha de reseña: 21 febrero 2018Handicap: 42
Weekje op hotel met 5 greenfees. Prachtig hotel met alles wat er kan verwacht worden. Wij speelden enkel op groen en geel. Was de weken hiervoor goed ziek geweest, dus hielden we het wat kalmer. Groene lus is een plezier om te spelen, redelijk brede fairways maar wel soms blind spelen daar de vlag wat verborgen ligt. Geel wat moeilijker, zeg maar uitdagend met een paar ho…

Respuesta de Islantilla Golf Resort — 21 febrero 2018

Dear Krisneyt, We are delighted that you enjoyed our golf course and hotel. We look forward having you in Islantilla Golf Resort again very soon. Best regards and thank you for your time taken in giving your oppinion.
Traducir a Español
visitors_1
8.9
jeorsa1956
Acero
Jugada en: 9 febrero 2018 Fecha de reseña: 13 febrero 2018Handicap: 13
3 recorridos de diferente dificultad. Buen mantenimiento y excelente ambiente.

Respuesta de Islantilla Golf Resort — 13 febrero 2018

Muchas gracias por su valoracion sobre nuestro campo.
visitors_1
9.1
perales_j
Bronce
Jugada en: 5 febrero 2018 Fecha de reseña: 13 febrero 2018Handicap: 16
Es un campo que ofrece toda la variedad de golpes que uno desea. Ni largo ni corto. Muy variados los tres recorridos El personal y las instalaciones, magníficos El entorno y la playa de las mejores de España Siempre se puede jugar En resumen, un resort de primera.

Respuesta de Islantilla Golf Resort — 13 febrero 2018

Estimado perales j, Gracias por la magnifica descripcion y valoración de nuestro campo. Esperamos poder seguir haciendole disfrutar de el mucho tiempo. Un saludo
visitors_1
7.7
beele45
Oro
Jugada en: 19 enero 2018 Fecha de reseña: 22 enero 2018Handicap: 22.9
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
Het is rond deze tijd erg druk in de baan. We vroegen een maand van te voren een starttijd grond 12 uur aan, maar de baan was vol. We hadden nu een starttijd om half twee. De ontvangst was vriendelijk, buggy en greenfee met golfhafted kaart afgerekend waardoor tarief naar twilight werd omgezet voor zowel de greenfee als de buggy. De baan ligt er goed bij en Verde (groen) …

Respuesta de Islantilla Golf Resort — 22 enero 2018

Dear beele45, Thank you for coming to Islantilla GOlf Resort and for your great impression about the course. We hope to see you soon here again. Regards
Traducir a Español
visitors_1
Jugada en: 17 enero 2018 Fecha de reseña: 17 enero 2018Handicap: 18
Perfecte baan om gedurende de natte en kille Hollandse winter enkele dagen te verblijven. Vanuit Nederland vlieg je op Faro en met de huurauto ben je er binnen een uur vanaf de luchthaven. De prijs/kwaliteit verhouding is perfect. De baan wordt top onderhouden, hulde aan de greenkeepers. Het lijkt soms alsof ze de greens met de nagelknipper hebben bijgewerkt. De restaura…

Respuesta de Islantilla Golf Resort — 18 enero 2018

Dear RicardoOffermanns, Thank you very much for this wonderful opinion. We will go on working hard to maintain such a good impression in our golfers. Regards
Traducir a Español
visitors_1
7.3
EgbertKets
Bronce
Jugada en: 8 enero 2018 Fecha de reseña: 14 enero 2018Handicap: 15.1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
1
Afgelopen week in 3 dagen 4x 18 holes gelopen. Hiervan 3x de gele,3x de blauwe en 2x de groene lus. Ideaal om in januari te gaan, we hebben vrijwel niemand gezien op de golfbaan. Hierdoor hebben we op 1 dag zelfs 2x 18 holes achter elkaar kunnen lopen. We begonnen met de blauwe lus. Sommige holes prima bespeelbaar, andere bijna onmogelijk om te scoren. De fairways zijn …

Respuesta de Islantilla Golf Resort — 15 enero 2018

Dear EgbertKets, Thank you for your opinion about our golf course. I am sorry you didn't like the yellow course. It is true that the first time, as many other course with a technical difficulty, it is a complicated layout but in my opinion is the most beautiful and amusing one, as the fact that it has 3 par five,3 par three and 3 par four make it very interesting. I am sure that next time you play it you will enjoy. We will check the distances to make sure that they are not wrong. Best regards,
Traducir a Español
visitors_1
Jugada en: 1 enero 2018 Fecha de reseña: 5 enero 2018Handicap:
We zijn hier een weekje op golfvakantie, vanaf 1 januari 2018. Om te beginnen met het hotel, kerstsfeer zit er heerlijk in, want in de hal staat een prachtige kerststal met gezellige versiering. Het personeel wenst je gelijk al het goede voor 2018, en daarna een prettig verblijf. Dus ontvangst is goed, wel jammer dat je als gast van het hotel €4, = per dag moet betalen om…

Respuesta de Islantilla Golf Resort — 8 enero 2018

Dear pietersimages, Thank you very much for this complete and wonderful oppinion about our Golf Resort. It full us of energy and satisfaction to go on working the way we do it to have happy clients like you. Thank you for the time taken and we hope to see you back in Islantilla very soon.
Traducir a Español
visitors_1
Jugada en: 28 diciembre 2017 Fecha de reseña: 29 diciembre 2017Handicap: 28
Ik had meer van deze baan verwacht. Het is allemaal erg propperig gemaakt. Vaak kan je de vlag niet zien staan. Dat is niet erg maar je moet wel iets aangeven hoe de baan loopt. Dat staat er slecht. Ook bij de rode afslagplaats is niet altijd de lengte aangegeven raar! Huizen staan wel erg dicht op de baan. Goed dat we de baan een keer hebben gedaan. Maar voor ons niet vo…

Respuesta de Islantilla Golf Resort — 2 enero 2018

Dear saskiavanbohemen, Thank you very much for your opinion and your possitive critic. We will try to improve those little things to make our course much better next time you play in Islantilla Golf Resort. It is true that december is the best moment for us to work in the course and you may have found some things that were not in best conditions. We work to be in the best shape possible. Best regards
Traducir a Español
visitors_1
8.1
MarcelSmits
Plata
Jugada en: 30 noviembre 2017 Fecha de reseña: 2 diciembre 2017Handicap: 18.4
Helaas mochten wij alleen blauw en geel bespelen wat we 4 dagen gedaan hebben. (Groen was dicht ivm onderhoud) Blauw kent war meer hoogte verschillen dan geel maar beide lussen hebben hun uitdagingen. Blinde holes brede bebossing waar je overheen moet en dus op tijd keuzes maken en zo ook waterpartijen. Al bij al een baan om terug te komen met ook een erg mooi voor spaans…

Respuesta de Islantilla Golf Resort — 4 diciembre 2017

Dear MarcelSmits, We really appreciate your excellent opinon about our golf course. We hope next time you come to Islantilla Golf Resort you can enjoy a better stay in our Hotel. We will work hard to achieve this as it is a commitment with our clients. The heating system has been changed in our constant improvement process to have our clients happy and we are also ready to give you a warming welcome. Thank you and regards,
Traducir a Español
visitors_1
8.6
w.sweijen
Acero
Jugada en: 24 noviembre 2017 Fecha de reseña: 4 diciembre 2017Handicap: 19.4
Personeel is zeer vriendelijk rustig. Geen gehaast op de baan. Uitdagend en veel variatie.

Respuesta de Islantilla Golf Resort — 5 diciembre 2017

Dear w. sweijen, Thank you for the time taken in giving us your opinion about Islantilla Golf Resort. We hope to have you back very soon. Regards,
Traducir a Español
visitors_1
Jugada en: 17 noviembre 2017 Fecha de reseña: 6 abril 2018Handicap: 23.8
Es ist ein spannender Golfplatz. Je nach Kombination auch nicht einfach zu spielen.

Respuesta de Islantilla Golf Resort — 6 abril 2018

Geschätzt harald. rosenfelder Vielen Dank für Ihre großartige Meinung. Grüße, Fran Rubio
Traducir a Español
visitors_1
8.2
hans87
Acero
Jugada en: 11 noviembre 2017 Fecha de reseña: 17 diciembre 2017Handicap: 26
Trevlig personal och tillmötesgående
Traducir a Español
visitors_1
8.9
jobafranz
Acero
Jugada en: 8 noviembre 2017 Fecha de reseña: 19 agosto 2018Handicap: 36
Waren schon 3x in Islantilla.

Respuesta de Islantilla Golf Resort — 20 agosto 2018

Beste jobafranz, Bedankt voor je mening.
Traducir a Español
visitors_1
8.0
martien7
Bronce
Jugada en: 7 noviembre 2017 Fecha de reseña: 27 noviembre 2017Handicap: 31.5
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
4
Heerlijke baan met heerlijk weer heerlijk gespeeld. Hole 2 van de Azul is wel wat lastig voor de heren en ook hole 3 is een uitdaging op zich. Toch een aantal dagen van de 5 die we daar gespeeld hebben op het podium mogen staan. Het hotel de kamers zijn een beetje gedateerd. Verder het heel goed naar ons zijn gehad.

Respuesta de Islantilla Golf Resort — 28 noviembre 2017

Dear Martien7, Thanks for the time spent to write about your experience in Islantilla Golf Resort. We work hard to improve and I am sure that you will find next time some changes that will solve your impresion about the Hotel. Thanks again for coming and your good opinion. We really look forward to meeting you again in our venue. Regards,
Traducir a Español
visitors_1
8.2
outert
Plata
Jugada en: 6 noviembre 2017 Fecha de reseña: 28 noviembre 2017Handicap: 24.2
Op de Golfclub (= clubhuis en golfbaan en shop) is men klantgericht en klantvriendelijk. Baan is uitdagend genoeg om 5 / 6 dagen achter elkaar te spelen. De combinaties van de verschillende lussen werkt daar zeker aan mee.

Respuesta de Islantilla Golf Resort — 28 noviembre 2017

Dear Outert, Thank you for your oppinion about us. We hope you can go on visiting us and enjoying our hospitality and our golf course. Regards!
Traducir a Español
visitors_1
7.6
EasyGolfer
Bronce
Jugada en: 2 noviembre 2017 Fecha de reseña: 8 diciembre 2017Handicap: 10.7
Zeer leuke speelse golfbaan met voor zowel de beginner als de lagere handicapper genoeg uitdaging. Door de onbeperkt spelen in de wintermaanden kan het druk zijn met groepen.

Respuesta de Islantilla Golf Resort — 8 diciembre 2017

Dear Easygolfer, Thank you for the time taken in writing about Islantilla Golf Resort. We hope you have the chance to play again our 3 courses. Best regards
Traducir a Español
visitors_1
Jugada en: 1 noviembre 2017 Fecha de reseña: 17 noviembre 2017Handicap: 23
El campo es fantástico al tener tres recorridos puedes combinarlos y es como jugar 3 campos diferentes. El clima ayuda mucho a que sea una estancia agradable y el personal del campo da un servicio ejemplar.

Respuesta de Islantilla Golf Resort — 28 noviembre 2017

Querido juandemennato, Gracias por su gran opinion sobre nuestro campo. Espero que pueda seguir disfrutando de nuestras instalaciones en su próxima visita. Un saludo,
visitors_1
7.2
lasse59
Plata
Jugada en: 1 noviembre 2017 Fecha de reseña: 18 noviembre 2019Handicap: 9.9
Bodde 1v här och hade ett fint rum med ok sängar. Bra mat. De 3 9håls slingorna var varierande o tuffa. Var inte lätt att scora. Bra greener.
Traducir a Español
visitors_1
7.3
staffan72
Acero
Jugada en: 30 octubre 2017 Fecha de reseña: 21 noviembre 2017Handicap:
Vissa hål helt hopplösa att veta hur man skall spela. Något korthål alldeles för långt från röd tee vatten innan green och ingen alternativväg att spela.
Traducir a Español
visitors_1
7.3
TheoReijers
Bronce
Jugada en: 22 octubre 2017 Fecha de reseña: 13 marzo 2018Handicap:
Mooie baan, aangeven oefenfaciliteiten kan beter. Het verkrijgen van een lunch voor in de baan was nog al een probleem, uiteindelijk bij het hotel zelf moeten regelen.

Respuesta de Islantilla Golf Resort — 15 marzo 2018

Dear TheoReijers, Thank you for your opinion and the time taken for that. We are sorry that you had such a problem with the service. We are in high season and we work hard to avoid such inconveniences. We really appreciate your comments because they will help us to take note and reinforce the service. We hope to see you very soon and satisfied next time in our golf course.
Traducir a Español
visitors_1
8.8
wolvekamp
Bronce
Jugada en: 17 octubre 2017 Fecha de reseña: 18 abril 2018Handicap:
Very friendly Marshal en Caddiemasters! Jesus and team (also in shop) are always willing to help you. Great course, fast greens, lovely terras at clubhouse ☺️.

Respuesta de Islantilla Golf Resort — 19 abril 2018

Thank you wolvekamp for your nice opinion. Best regards,
Traducir a Español
visitors_1
8.2
franblond
Plata
Jugada en: 4 octubre 2017 Fecha de reseña: 6 octubre 2017Handicap: 18
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
Fantástico campo donde todo tipo de jugadores encontrarán tres recorridos de nueve hoyos en los que disfrutar del golf y la naturaleza en un entorno privilegiado. Gente amable y profesional, una temperatura excepcional todo el año y un campo cuidado y trabajado para ser uno de los mejores de España, siendo el único de la provincia de Huelva en celebrar una prueba del Circ…
visitors_1
8.9
bob bergkamp
Bronce
Jugada en: 4 octubre 2017 Fecha de reseña: 22 octubre 2017Handicap: 33
Lekkere, gevarieerde baan met 3 x 9 lussen. Voor ieder wat wils.

Respuesta de Islantilla Golf Resort — 15 noviembre 2017

Dear Mr. Bergkamp Thank you for the time you have taken in writing such a great opinion about us. This is the main reason why we work so hard to have satisfied clients as you. We are looking forward meeting you again in Islantilla Golf Resort.
Traducir a Español
visitors_1
6.1
evelyn.hanlon
Bronce
Jugada en: 3 octubre 2017 Fecha de reseña: 18 octubre 2017Handicap: 18
Did not like this course. Lot of blind holes. Very hilly. Dog legs. Nice enough but not as good as others in the area

Respuesta de Islantilla Golf Resort — 15 noviembre 2017

Dear Evelyn, Thank you for visiting Islantilla Golf Resort and taking your time to give your opinion about the course. It is true that as many of the golf courses, the first time you play Islantilla Golf you may be a bit disoriented. I am sure that this will not happen if you give the chance to play it again. I also have to tell you that we have 3 nine holes and you probably tried the Blue course (1-9) that is the most tecnical one. I harly recoment you to try the other nine. Apart from beautiful views, you will find it easier and more suitable for your handicap. Looking forward meeting you again in Islantilla Golf Resort, best regards!
Traducir a Español
¡Suscríbete a nuestra newsletter y no te pierdas las próximas ofertas de reservas de tee, los nuevos artículos y todo lo relacionado con el mundo del golf!

cancelar la suscripción
Ladies European TourIAGTOGeo FoundationBig Green Egg

Copyright © 2007-2022 — leadingcourses.com