Club de Golf Llavaneras: Reseñas

visitors_1
6.0
Testing Eagle
Acero
Premium
Jugada en: 19 julio 2021 Fecha de reseña: 19 julio 2021Handicap: 5
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
1
< 1w
Traducir a Español
visitors_1
7.9
Testing Eagle
Acero
Premium
Jugada en: 14 julio 2021 Fecha de reseña: 14 julio 2021Handicap: 5
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
1
Golf course Llavaneras
Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type and scrambled it to make a type specimen book.
Traducir a Español
visitors_1
7.2
josanjoba
Bronce
Jugada en: 25 febrero 2020 Fecha de reseña: 25 febrero 2020Handicap: 9
Campo cercano a Barcelona. Buenas vistas. Campo corto, pero tiene du dificultad. Muy buen clima.
visitors_1
6.9
Gilfert
Plata
Jugada en: 7 febrero 2020 Fecha de reseña: 7 febrero 2020Handicap: 12.9
Das Restaurant ist das best am Golfclub gefolgt von der Rezeption und dann der Platz. Layout ok, Greens sehr gut, Fairways so lala könnten deutlich besser sein. Aber der Club in Summe ist sicherlich einen Besuch wert. Danke für die Paketannahmen, sodass ich wieder meine Batterie laden kann.
Traducir a Español
visitors_1
5.9
thomaswohlfart
Bronce
Jugada en: 13 diciembre 2019 Fecha de reseña: 23 diciembre 2019Handicap: 24
Enger und relativ einseitiger Platz... für mich kein Muss... aber auch sicher kein No Go.
Traducir a Español
visitors_1
7.7
baukejh
Bronce
Jugada en: 10 diciembre 2019 Fecha de reseña: 10 diciembre 2019Handicap: 9.6
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
Nice view to the sea from most holes. Very short and narrow lay-out. Some challenging holes. First nine a bit cramped.
Traducir a Español
visitors_1
7.8
niek.van.exel
Acero
Jugada en: 10 diciembre 2019 Fecha de reseña: 10 diciembre 2019Handicap: 9.6
clubs_1
clubs_1
Great views on the Sea. Second nine especially very nice. First nine a bit cramped side by side downhill and shorter. But still nice to play.
Traducir a Español
visitors_1
8.0
baltasarp
Bronce
Jugada en: 23 noviembre 2019 Fecha de reseña: 26 noviembre 2019Handicap: 12.9
Just play twice once a wek ago and another, on saturday. Greens are really fast and dificult. Tees were being repaired, fairways ok, sometimes dificult to know if your in rough or not. Landscape beautiful. Good Hospitality.
visitors_1
9.2
barbara.bernet
Oro
Jugada en: 8 noviembre 2019 Fecha de reseña: 8 noviembre 2019Handicap: 23.5
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
39
Dieser wunderschöne Golfplatz hat uns restlos begeistert! Von jeder Bahn sieht man aufs Mittelmeer. Das Layout ist herrlich abwechslungsreich und interessant. Die Löcher sind zwar meist eher schmal und hin und wieder stehen auch mal Pinien in der Flugbahn, aber der Spielfreude tut das keinen Abbruch. Der Platz ist „fair“ und verzeiht auch den einen oder anderen schlechten…
Traducir a Español
visitors_1
8.9
barbara.bernet
Oro
Jugada en: 8 noviembre 2019 Fecha de reseña: 9 noviembre 2019Handicap: 23.5
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
39
Wir haben den Platz zwei Tage hintereinander gespielt und es war auch heute eine Freude. Wegen des Wochenendes war der Platz voll und gespielt wurde in 4er-Flights. Anfangs gab es Wartezeiten, nach ein paar gespielten Löcher wurde es besser. Die Greenkeeper machen ihren Job sehr gut. Fairways dicht wie ein Teppich und schnelle Greens. Schade nur, dass offenbar viele Spiel…
Traducir a Español
visitors_1
8.0
SlicingMyWayThroughLife
Embajador
Premium
Jugada en: 31 octubre 2019 Fecha de reseña: 24 noviembre 2019Handicap: 7.9
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
12
About half an hour drive from Barcelona city centre towards Girona you will find Llavaneras golf club which is one of the oldest golf clubs in Catalonia. Initial layout was designed by F.W. Hawtree and only had 9 holes but it was later extended by the team of Spanish designers Espinosa, Sardà and Vidaor. As it is located on a hill less than a mile from the coast it offer…
Traducir a Español
visitors_1
7.2
DopyH
Bronce
Jugada en: 24 octubre 2019 Fecha de reseña: 31 octubre 2019Handicap: 14.3
Mooie baan om te spelen, niet erg moeilijk met goed benaderbare greens. Niet veel problemen gehad met hindernissen (bunkers of water), wel wat hoogteverschillen. Een aantal holes mooi uitzicht, langs de pijnbomen op de zee! Het terras had een prachtig uitzicht over de omgeving en er was een vlotte bediening met heerlijke lunch mogelijkheden. Gebruik van de drivingrange is…
Traducir a Español
visitors_1
7.0
benno9
Bronce
Jugada en: 24 octubre 2019 Fecha de reseña: 24 octubre 2019Handicap: 17.2
Leuke baan, beetje kort, voldoende afwisseling, hoogte verschillen best uitdagend. Wel een beetje tussen wegen en bebouwing. Heerlijk menu.
Traducir a Español
visitors_1
7.8
benno2
Acero
Jugada en: 24 octubre 2019 Fecha de reseña: 24 octubre 2019Handicap:
Good traditional Spanish menu out on the terrace
Traducir a Español
visitors_1
6.9
Marien
Oro
Jugada en: 1 octubre 2019 Fecha de reseña: 13 octubre 2019Handicap: 9.8
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
3
Leuke maar korte baan. Heren speel vanaf wit (5.024 meter) anders valt het wel een beetje tegen. Alles ligt ook een beetje naast elkaar gepropt. Je hoort dan ook vaak "fore" roepen. Greens, fairway, bunkers en t-boxen waren in orde.
Traducir a Español
visitors_1
8.5
anderst
Acero
Jugada en: 27 septiembre 2019 Fecha de reseña: 30 septiembre 2019Handicap: 12
Dejlig bane med flot udsigt udover middelhavet. Korte par 4 huller, som man nemt kan nå i 2 slag. Fairways og greens er meget velholdte. Greens er bløde, sådan man rigtig kan slå efter pinden. Greens er hurtige og kan være lidt vanskelig at læse.

Respuesta de Club de Golf Llavaneras — 1 octubre 2019

Thank you very much Mr. Anderst for your nice comment. We are very pleased to know that you found our golf course as we like it, well prepared and in great condition. We really hope we will see you soon.
Traducir a Español
visitors_1
8.4
aleR
Oro
Jugada en: 24 septiembre 2019 Fecha de reseña: 1 octubre 2019Handicap: 11.6
Accueil très sympathique parcours intéressant à peu près plat, trous étroits, souvent courts dessinés à l'ancienne (heureusement un carnet de parcours existe et il est offert, si on le demande) Quelques départs blancs (pas de jaunes) en mauvais état, greens carottés 15 j avant mais tout à fait corrects pour le jeu Pratice très loin (toujours pas compris comment y aller en…

Respuesta de Club de Golf Llavaneras — 1 octubre 2019

Merci beaucoup mr. Pour votre avis. Nous sommes heureux de savoir que vous avez apprécié notre terrain, bien que les greens aient été crevés 15 jours auparavant. Compte tenu de son bon état, nos greens se rétablissent rapidement. Nous sommes désolés si vous nous avez indiqué la bonne direction pour vous rendre au practice. Le practice est à une minute en voiture. Si vous le souhaitez, vous pouvez parcourir le parcours, mais nous devons expliquer comment le faire. Nous espérons que la prochaine fois nous expliquerons mieux. Merci beaucoup de votre visite!
Traducir a Español
visitors_1
9.1
bruno_hubert
Acero
Jugada en: 15 septiembre 2019 Fecha de reseña: 15 septiembre 2019Handicap: 14.2
Superbe golf où l'on parle français.

Respuesta de Club de Golf Llavaneras — 18 septiembre 2019

Merci beaucoup monsieur Hubert pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes heureux que vous ayez apprécié nos installations. Nous voulons toujours offrir le meilleur service possible à nos visiteurs. Notre personnel apprend donc plusieurs langues pour que la communication soit meilleure. Nous espérons vous voir bientôt!
Traducir a Español
visitors_1
8.0
marcio.guaranys
Acero
Jugada en: 6 septiembre 2019 Fecha de reseña: 21 octubre 2019Handicap: 10
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
Nice course in the hills of San Andres de Llavaneres, near Mataro, Barcelona. “Fun golf” and breathtaking views of the mediterranean sea. if you want to make a big result, this is the bes course for it. Ideal for vacationers in that region. I played 76 gross!

Respuesta de Club de Golf Llavaneras — 22 octubre 2019

Thank you verymuch Mr. Guaranys for you nice comments. We are very happy to know that you enjoyed our golf course and its surroundings. Indeed, we have amazing views and it is a great place to have your vacations. We hoep to see you soon! And nice round by the way!
Traducir a Español
visitors_1
6.2
fredeleage
Bronce
Jugada en: 29 agosto 2019 Fecha de reseña: 30 agosto 2019Handicap: 5.2
Dessin de parcours alambiqué étriqué cul-serré (à l'ancienne?) à l'étroitesse redondante(ouf on respire au 16!).. pas mon kif! MAIS site panoramique superbe, entretien remarquable (greens rapides et pitchant), accueil chaleureux et attentionné.

Respuesta de Club de Golf Llavaneras — 2 septiembre 2019

Merci monsieur pour votre avis. Nous sommes heureux de savoir que l’entretien du terrain a été à votre satisfaction, tout comme les points de vue et le personnel du club. Vous avez raison, notre parcours est un peu étroit et nécessite une stratégie, mais c’est ce qui le rend unique en dehors de ses vues spectaculaires. Nous espérons que vous serez encouragés à nous rendre visite à nouveau!
Traducir a Español
visitors_1
7.9
renevd68
Acero
Jugada en: 23 agosto 2019 Fecha de reseña: 24 agosto 2019Handicap: 11
Mooie baan vlak aan zee. Paar mooie vergezichten. Waren bijna alleen op de baan (starttijd 14.50)maar dit lag waarschijnlijk aan het weer wat rond 17.00 uur zat de baan redelijk vol. Sommige tee boxen waren wat minder maar voor de rest mooie en snelle greens die pakken en vriendelijke cadymaster kregen Birdy boekje gratis. Al met al een leuke baan ongeveer 45 minuten rijd…

Respuesta de Club de Golf Llavaneras — 27 agosto 2019

Thank you very much Mr. Renevd for your kind words. We are very happy to know that you enjoyed our golf course and its facilities. We work hard on our golf course to give the best experience to our players. Also, you are absolutely right. We are just 45min away from Girona Airport and about 35km form Barcelona center. We hope to see you soon!
Traducir a Español
visitors_1
9.4
KeithPickering
Acero
Jugada en: 9 julio 2019 Fecha de reseña: 9 julio 2019Handicap: 12
Lovely course, staff were very accommodating.

Respuesta de Club de Golf Llavaneras — 19 julio 2019

Thank you very much Mr. Pickering for your comment. We work hard to give the best service to our customers. We hope to see you soon!
Traducir a Español
visitors_1
7.0
oscarvandijk
Plata
Jugada en: 18 junio 2019 Fecha de reseña: 10 julio 2019Handicap: 12.7
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
5
Mooie banen om te spelen, gelukkig doordeweeks gespeeld voor een prima prijs. In het weekend greenfees boven de € 100 en dat is de baan niet waard. Waarom niet? Onvriendelijke ontvangst, drivingrange moet je weer met de auto heen, oude ballen op de drivingrange en weinig facilieteiten om goed te chippen. Vervolgens de baan, leuke verassing dat we samen lopen met 2 franse…

Respuesta de Club de Golf Llavaneras — 19 julio 2019

Thank you Mr. Vandijk for your comment. We are sorry that we have not met your expectations. We work hard to give the best possible service to our players. We hear you comments and we will work on our improvement in order to achieve the level require for our amazing golf course. We hope to see you soon!
Traducir a Español
visitors_1
8.6
joop9
Bronce
Jugada en: 22 mayo 2019 Fecha de reseña: 27 mayo 2019Handicap: 12
Very nice course, with beautiful views over the mediterenean

Respuesta de Club de Golf Llavaneras — 19 julio 2019

thank you very much Mr. Joop for your comment. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay in our facilities. Indeed, our views are breathless. We hope to see you soon!
Traducir a Español
visitors_1
8.4
JoopvOoij
Oro
Jugada en: 22 mayo 2019 Fecha de reseña: 27 mayo 2019Handicap: 14.4
clubs_1
Heel mooie golfbaan net boven Barcelona. Hij ligt wel vlakbij de autobaan maar je hebt er geen last van. De baan ligt een beetje terrasgewijs met de holes met mooie uitzichten op de zee. De baan lag er mooi bij met supersnelle greens. Heel vriendelijke ontvangst. Ik heb hier met golfhaftet gespeeld.

Respuesta de Club de Golf Llavaneras — 29 mayo 2019

Heel erg bedankt dhr. voor uw beoordeling. We zijn blij te horen dat de baan in goede staat verkeerde en dat hij van zijn spel kon genieten. Het uitzicht op de zee tijdens de hele route is ongetwijfeld onze identiteit. Laten we hopen je snel te zien!
Traducir a Español
visitors_1
8.7
douplat
Acero
Jugada en: 21 mayo 2019 Fecha de reseña: 23 mayo 2019Handicap:
Very nice view of the ses The green course perfect

Respuesta de Club de Golf Llavaneras — 19 julio 2019

Thank you very much Mr. Douplat for your comment. Indeed, our sea views are our personal brand and they are beautiful. The golf course is still in great condicions. Thank you for your visit. We hope to see you soon!
Traducir a Español
visitors_1
8.1
JOSSICdominiqueSuzanne
Oro
Jugada en: 7 mayo 2019 Fecha de reseña: 7 mayo 2019Handicap: 20.6
Accueil sympathique. Les fairways et les greens sont bien entretenus. Il n’y a pas de départ jaunes et rouges. Il n’y a pas d’explication sur le trou et donc je vous conseille d’acheter le petit carnet. On est en présence de nombreux Dog legs. Les trous Les trous sont proches les uns des autres et par endroit nous sommes protégés par des filets. Le parcours est très sport…

Respuesta de Club de Golf Llavaneras — 29 mayo 2019

Merci beaucoup madame pour votre commentaire. Nous serons heureux de vous accueillir à nouveau sur notre parcours de golf. Nous travaillons dur pour que notre domaine soit dans les meilleures conditions. Comme ce n'est pas un très long parcours, à l'époque normande, nous avons deux barres de sortie. Dans ce domaine, une bonne stratégie vous assurera sans aucun doute un bon résultat. Merci pour votre visite!
Traducir a Español
visitors_1
6.7
alexandre.fe.83
Bronce
Jugada en: 30 abril 2019 Fecha de reseña: 1 mayo 2019Handicap: 16
Bien accueilli. Golf avec vu sur mer mais une autoroute à proximité. Practice loin du parking. Parcours bien entretenu mais sans difficulté. Le slope (faible) montre bien le niveau d’un parcours. Beaucoup de monde. Quasiment 5h pour le faire quand habituellement je fais un parcours en 3h. Reste malgré tout à faire une fois.

Respuesta de Club de Golf Llavaneras — 29 mayo 2019

Merci beaucoup mr. Alexandre pour votre avis. Nous nous efforçons de rendre le terrain dans les meilleures conditions. En fonction de l'heure et du jour de la semaine, vous pouvez trouver des personnes dands les parcourse, mais la plupart du temps, il s'agit d'un terrain calme. Nous avons un bon practice où vous pouvez accéder au terrain ou en voiture et pratiquer votre swing. Nous espérons vous voir bientôt!
Traducir a Español
visitors_1
8.6
didierv
Acero
Jugada en: 14 abril 2019 Fecha de reseña: 15 abril 2019Handicap: 13.4
un petit bijou au bord de la grande bleue court mais très varié entretien parfait accueil formidable club house très convivial.

Respuesta de Club de Golf Llavaneras — 29 mayo 2019

Merci beaucoup mr. Didierv pour votre avis. Nous sommes heureux de savoir que notre club et nos installations ont été à votre goût. Nous nous efforçons que le club soit dans les meilleures conditions. Nous espérons vous voir bientôt
Traducir a Español
visitors_1
7.7
philoues
Plata
Jugada en: 3 abril 2019 Fecha de reseña: 3 abril 2019Handicap: 4
Good compact course where you miss some space to breath and hit the Driver. Else, this is a pleasant course and a nice Club.

Respuesta de Club de Golf Llavaneras — 29 mayo 2019

Thank you veyr much for your words mr. Philouses. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our golf course and our social Club. Our course is narrow and driver is not always the best option, it requires a good strategy. Hopefully, we will see you soon.
Traducir a Español
¡Suscríbete a nuestra newsletter y no te pierdas las próximas ofertas de reservas de tee, los nuevos artículos y todo lo relacionado con el mundo del golf!
Ladies European TourIAGTOGeo FoundationBig Green Egg

Copyright © 2007-2022 — leadingcourses.com