Montebelo Golfe: Reseñas

Compartir
visitors_1
8.7
bispojm
Acero
Jugada en: 9 febrero 2020 Fecha de reseña: 19 febrero 2020Handicap: 34.2
No geral é um campo acolhedor e com um certo grau de dificulade.
visitors_1
8.1
dutchman1973
Bronce
Jugada en: 2 septiembre 2019 Fecha de reseña: 2 septiembre 2019Handicap: 23.7
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
We played Caramulo,120 euro for 2 persons and buggy during the week is a good price for this nice course with stunning views over the Estrella mountain chain and a lot of height differences. Buggy is not a luxury. Friendly receptionist. A lot of blind holes, bunkers full of good sand, slow greens. The routing was hardly present, sometimes it was difficult to find the next…

Respuesta de Montebelo Golfe — 24 octubre 2019

Thank you for your review dutchman1973! Hope to see you soon and your comment will be taken into consideration. With our best regards,
Traducir a Español
visitors_1
8.2
gomezalberto
Acero
Jugada en: 29 agosto 2019 Fecha de reseña: 30 agosto 2019Handicap: 8.2
Debo decir que estoy muy impressionado com el camp e lo diseño. Personal muy agradable y amable com bueno servicio. Un campo muy difícil com muy buenas e lindas vistas.

Respuesta de Montebelo Golfe — 24 octubre 2019

Gracias por tu comentario gomezalberto. Esperamos que nos visite nuevamente. Con un cordial saludo,
visitors_1
8.8
ralf.schwung
Acero
Jugada en: 24 junio 2019 Fecha de reseña: 28 junio 2019Handicap: 32.5
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
Der Platz war in einem ausgezeichneten Pflege Zustand. Allerdings sehr weich, was an dem vielen Regen der Vortage liegen konnte. Daher die Grüns auch langsam. Hügelig, ondulierte Grüns, schräge Fairways. Schwierig! Bahnen 19-27 gesperrt. Restaurant nicht in Betrieb, nur Snacks. Sehr wenig Gäste dort. Der Service war sehr freundlich. Aufgrund der Unterauslastung mit Disc…

Respuesta de Montebelo Golfe — 24 octubre 2019

Thank you for your review ralf. schwung. Your comment will be taken into consideration. Hope to see you soon. With our best regards,
Traducir a Español
visitors_1
8.6
dejongerik
Bronce
Jugada en: 7 junio 2019 Fecha de reseña: 9 junio 2019Handicap: 19.2
Prachtige golfbaan met veel hoogteverschillen. Uitdagend ook, iedere slag vereist even nadenken. Ik heb me zelden zo welkom gevoeld, geen moeite was teveel. Ik kom hier zeker nog eens terug!

Respuesta de Montebelo Golfe — 24 octubre 2019

Thank you for your review dejongerik! Hope to see you soon. With our best regards,
Traducir a Español
visitors_1
7.5
jebferreira
Bronce
Jugada en: 1 junio 2019 Fecha de reseña: 4 junio 2019Handicap: 10.7
Greens very slow.

Respuesta de Montebelo Golfe — 24 octubre 2019

Thank you for your review jebferreira. Your comment will be taken into consideration. Hope to see you soon. With our best regards,
Traducir a Español
visitors_1
8.1
peterberg
Acero
Jugada en: 13 abril 2019 Fecha de reseña: 16 abril 2019Handicap: 11.2
Fantastische golfbaan. 3e keer gespeeld en deze keer is het golf top. In 2017 werd het slecht behandeld. Ik raad het aan! Nieuwe en vriendelijke manager evenals receptie en bar.

Respuesta de Montebelo Golfe — 24 octubre 2019

Thank you for your review peterberg! Hope to see you soon. With our best regards,
Traducir a Español
visitors_1
9.2
ghsseaford
Acero
Jugada en: 27 febrero 2019 Fecha de reseña: 27 febrero 2019Handicap: 6
Very impressed can’t wait to play again! Maybe the signs need upgrades to show directions to the next hole but otherwise awesome.

Respuesta de Montebelo Golfe — 28 febrero 2019

Thank you for your review ghsseaford. Your suggestion will be taken into consideration. Hope to see you soon. With our best regards,
Traducir a Español
visitors_1
7.1
Hpil
Bronce
Jugada en: 9 octubre 2018 Fecha de reseña: 10 octubre 2018Handicap: 20.5
Nette ontvangst met geweldige aanbieding 2 greenfees en buggy en lunch voor 80 euro Er was niet veel te doen. Golfshop was leeg en het clubgebouw zag er wat verlaten uit. De baan was goed onderhouden en uitdagend om te spelen.

Respuesta de Montebelo Golfe — 11 octubre 2018

Thank you for your review Hpil. We will take your comment into consideration. Hope to see you soon. With our best regards,
Traducir a Español
visitors_1
8.0
o.adam
Plata
Jugada en: 26 julio 2018 Fecha de reseña: 31 julio 2018Handicap: 8.1
Parcours superbe dans les pins Très difficile des blanches Ne pas regarder son score sous peine de déprime car il faut driver long et très précis pour avoir l’ouverture. Il faut savoir placer son drive! Seul bémol, les Greens assez lents Trou signature le 16 Promotion le jeudi (34 euros avec buggy et 44 euros en semaine sans buggy) Un vrai challenge.

Respuesta de Montebelo Golfe — 1 agosto 2018

Thank you for your review o. adam! Hope to see you soon. With our best regards,
Traducir a Español
visitors_1
7.5
us2do
Acero
Jugada en: 19 julio 2018 Fecha de reseña: 20 julio 2018Handicap: 26
Bedre skiltning. Banen er sjov at spille.

Respuesta de Montebelo Golfe — 23 julio 2018

Thank you for your review us2do. Your suggestions will be taken into consideration. Hope to see you soon. With our best regards,
Traducir a Español
visitors_1
8.9
peterroche
Acero
Jugada en: 9 junio 2018 Fecha de reseña: 9 junio 2018Handicap: 22.2
Set in a beautiful landscape with stunning views of surrounding mountains. A very difficult course even for low handicappers. Well maintained although people do seem to leave bunkers unraked.

Respuesta de Montebelo Golfe — 20 junio 2018

Thank you for your review Peter! Hope to see you soon. With our best regards,
Traducir a Español
visitors_1
6.7
dsimpson
Acero
Jugada en: 15 mayo 2018 Fecha de reseña: 9 julio 2018Handicap: 11
My husband and I played this course on 15.05.18 and we were very impressed. The course would benefit from a little extra maintenance. Filipe our waiter in the clubhouse could not have been more helpful and the food was very good. Julia Rodrigues on reception is very welcoming, friendly and helpful. Overall we had a wonderful day and will be returning as soon as we have se…

Respuesta de Montebelo Golfe — 23 julio 2018

Thank you for your review dsimpson! Your suggestions will be taken into consideration. Hope to see you soon. With our best regards,
Traducir a Español
visitors_1
9.8
AndréCampos
Acero
Jugada en: 6 mayo 2018 Fecha de reseña: 14 mayo 2018Handicap: 30
clubs_1
Amazing landscapes and the course is in very good conditions. The natural environment makes it hard to play in some holes because of the wind but that's a competitive advantage since you have to play wisely. I stayed to lunch and the food was really great, as it was the staff.

Respuesta de Montebelo Golfe — 15 mayo 2018

Thank you for your review! Hope to see you soon. With our best regards,
Traducir a Español
visitors_1
9.5
miguelbravodesign
Acero
Jugada en: 13 enero 2018 Fecha de reseña: 16 mayo 2018Handicap: 15
Amazing golf course! Surrounded by nature, the only sound you hear is the birds singing. Great maintenance of the golf course, the holes are tricky and you have to think your game very well. The food at the restaurant is very good, typically portuguese! Will definitely come back again, this is a golf course I truly recommend!

Respuesta de Montebelo Golfe — 20 junio 2018

Thank you for your review Miguel! Hope to see you soon. With our best regards,
Traducir a Español
visitors_1
8.0
peterberg
Acero
Jugada en: 2 octubre 2015 Fecha de reseña: 5 octubre 2015Handicap: 11.2
clubs_1
It was fantastic on the course! We arrived in Viseu, a small City in the center of Portugal witch made us feel home nice gardens and very clean. We had never been in the North/Center of Portugal, but we recommend it sincerely due the hospitality in all the area. The Montebelo Golf Course is an Mointain/Parkland with technical layout, totally surrounded by nature… perfect …

Respuesta de Montebelo Golfe — 20 junio 2018

Thank you for your review! We know that your review was a long time ago, but we hope the interest for our course continues. Hope to see you soon. With our best regards,
Traducir a Español
visitors_1
8.3
sandub150
Acero
Jugada en: 1 octubre 2015 Fecha de reseña: 4 octubre 2015Handicap: 32
Très beau parcours perdu au milieu des pins. Bien entretenu, des greens pas très difficiles. Long parcours à faire en voiturette. Assez difficile car étroit et valloné. Nous étions 2 parties en pleine après-midi donc le temps de jouer et de profiter du calme.

Respuesta de Montebelo Golfe — 20 junio 2018

Thank you for your review! We know that your review was a long time ago, but we hope the interest for our course continues. For when a new visit? Hope to see you soon. With our best regards,
Traducir a Español
visitors_1
7.8
m_j
Acero
Jugada en: 1 julio 2015 Fecha de reseña: 13 julio 2015Handicap: 9.2
clubs_1
Verrassend... je kunt gewoon in het Nederlands spreken! De golf directeur spreekt vloeiend Nederlands. Positief verrast had er niet veel van verwacht maar de fairways waren prima, greens waren ook goed, maar niet super snel. Heel mooi in de natuur: Leuke bos/parkland baan met uitdagende holes. Ga zeker terug!

Respuesta de Montebelo Golfe — 20 junio 2018

Thank you for your review! We know that your review was a long time ago, but we hope the interest for our course continues. Hope to see you soon in Montebelo Golfe. With our best regards,
Traducir a Español
visitors_1
8.1
mirsan blue
Acero
Jugada en: 25 mayo 2013 Fecha de reseña: 25 mayo 2013Handicap: 20.7
The course is in good condition. The fairways are generous and the ball runs well. The greens are good but not totally smooth (some are better than others). There is a great deal of variety on the holes and playing does require a good degree of course management. Don't get lost in the pine trees which line almost all the holes. The course is never crowded so playing is us…

Respuesta de Montebelo Golfe — 20 junio 2018

Thank you for your review! Ready to come back? Hope to see you soon in Montebelo Golfe. With our best regards,
Traducir a Español
visitors_1
7.3
bucolis
Bronce
Jugada en: 1 noviembre 2012 Fecha de reseña: 1 noviembre 2012Handicap: 15.7
Een baan ver van alle andere Portugese banen en een eind van de kust, hierdoor zeer weinig bezetting. Toch vriendelijke ontvangst en correcte prijs. Goede lay out, vrij lang en uitdagend wegens goede inplanting natuurlijke hindernissen en gebruik gemaakt van hellingen. Onderhoud voldoende van kwaliteit, greens verzorgd niet super snel, clubhuis weinig sfeer (was er alleen…

Respuesta de Montebelo Golfe — 20 junio 2018

Hope to see you soon in Montebelo Golfe and thank you for the review. With our best regards,
Traducir a Español
visitors_1
7.7
johan van der bom
Acero
Jugada en: 6 marzo 2010 Fecha de reseña: 6 marzo 2010Handicap:
I played the cours for the third time now, it was beautyful. Last year the cours war very bad but it looks like a new golf course Thanks Montebelo

Respuesta de Montebelo Golfe — 20 junio 2018

Hello Johan Come back and see the course now it's truly gourgeous! Hope to see you soon in Montebelo Golfe and thank you for the review. With our best regards,
Traducir a Español
visitors_1
7.9
bruno melo
Acero
Jugada en: 4 octubre 2008 Fecha de reseña: 4 octubre 2008Handicap:
Een prachtige baan, aangelegd in puur natuur. Prachtig om een week te verblijven, met 27 holes. En ja kan gewoon in het Nederlans spreken, want de golf secretair spreekt vloeiend Nederlands

Respuesta de Montebelo Golfe — 20 junio 2018

Hope to see you soon in Montebelo Golfe and thank you for the review. With our best regards,
Traducir a Español
¡Suscríbete a nuestra newsletter y no te pierdas las próximas ofertas de reservas de tee, los nuevos artículos y todo lo relacionado con el mundo del golf!
Ladies European TourIAGTOGeo FoundationBig Green Egg

Copyright © 2007-2022 — leadingcourses.com