Real Club de Golf Las Brisas: Recensioni

Condividere
visitors_1
9.3
bertpike
Acciaio
Giocato il: 14 giugno 2015 Data della recensione: 30 giugno 2015Handicap: 18
You just have to be patient until September for the completion of the second 9, renovation by the famous US architect Kyle Philips. I have loved this golf course ever since my first visit in the late seventies.
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
7.8
piccalloni
Acciaio
Giocato il: 12 giugno 2015 Data della recensione: 29 giugno 2015Handicap: 18
I have based my review on the refurbished front nine holes. However once the back nine holes re open in October 2015 following the Kyle Phillips redesign/refurbishment the course will be a true test of golf in a truly lovely setting.
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
8.8
don spollen
Acciaio
Giocato il: 8 aprile 2015 Data della recensione: 10 settembre 2015Handicap: 12
Excellent golf course and clubhouse. The hospitality and quality of the food is a joy. I cannot wait to play the course again when all the upgrades are completed.
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
9.4
filip
Argento
Giocato il: 21 luglio 2014 Data della recensione: 29 luglio 2014Handicap: 27
Een prachtbaan die super onderhouden is. Teeboxen hebben de kwaliteit van greens en voor de rest kan ik hier geen minpuntje vinden. Misschien ontbreekt een echte signiture hole, maar hoeft dit op een baan die zo al een geweldige indruk maakt. Door de forse prijs is het aantal greenfee spelers wel beperkt, maar tijdens onze ronde was de baan goed bezet met leden. Dus vl…
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
9.7
nicol
Bronzo
Giocato il: 8 settembre 2012 Data della recensione: 30 ottobre 2015Handicap: 4
Invité par un membre du club, j'ai adoré le cadre, le parcours, la sportivité, la faune, la flore, un régal. Le parcours est très long et exigeant. Le restaurant que je recommande et malheureusement réservé aux membres. Un des meilleurs parcours de la cote.
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
9.8
Rogier van Duyn
Bronzo
Giocato il: 17 giugno 2012 Data della recensione: 17 giugno 2012Handicap: 13.2
Op uitnodiging v de president gisteren de back 9 gespeeld. Wat een spektakel. Helaas worden de front 9 gerenoveerd. Het clubhuis en de baan ademen golf historie uit. De wereldbeker werd hier 2 keer gespeeld, binnen hangt het Ryder Cup caddy vestje v Ballesteros, kortom genieten. De greens en fairways zijn in top conditie. In Marbella is dit mijn favoriet!
Traduci in Italiano
Non perderti le offerte sui tee time, nuovi articoli e tutto ciò che ha a che fare col golf iscrivendoti alla nostra newsletter!
Ladies European TourIAGTOGeo FoundationBig Green Egg

Copyright © 2007-2022 — leadingcourses.com