Real Club Sevilla Golf: Recensioni

Condividere
visitors_1
5.9
Testing Eagle
Acciaio
Premium
Giocato il: 27 giugno 2022 Data della recensione: 27 giugno 2022Handicap: 5
Championship Course
test
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
7.3
Testing Eagle
Acciaio
Premium
Giocato il: 27 giugno 2022 Data della recensione: 27 giugno 2022Handicap: 5
Nice course to play during the weekend
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
9.4
rafarivas
Argento
Giocato il: 5 maggio 2020 Data della recensione: 5 maggio 2020Handicap: 22
Evidentemente uno de los mejores campos de Europa. Quizás a un nivel para hcps por debajo de 14. Para los amateurs de más de un dígito es muy difícil de jugar, pero quizás soñamos con poder bajar para difsfrutarlo aún más. Lo he jugado mucho aunque me cuesta sacarle más de 30 puntos. Campazo.
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
9.7
jlmarquezgolf
Acciaio
Premium
Giocato il: 13 aprile 2020 Data della recensione: 13 aprile 2020Handicap: 1.4
Diseño JMOlazabal. Gran diseño. Grandes standars de calidad de mantenimineto durante todo el año. Sede de grandes torneos internacionales. Un campo muy completo, amplias calles y green grandes, aunque con mucho juego en las posiciones de banderas. Donde puede poner un campo normal o muy difícil, sólo con las posiciones de bandera. Servicio de cafeteria muy completo y buen…
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
9.3
antonio95_mlg
Bronzo
Giocato il: 4 marzo 2020 Data della recensione: 2 maggio 2020Handicap: 3.1
De los mejores campos de España, campo exigente en todos los aspectos del juego. El nivel de mantenimiento es muy bueno ya que tienen el campo perfecto en casi todo el año, sede de campeonatos nacionales e internacionales, una parada obligada si quieres jugar al golf en Sevilla.
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
8.4
gsteer
Acciaio
Giocato il: 17 gennaio 2020 Data della recensione: 18 aprile 2020Handicap: 9.5
Interesting design on a very flat site.
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
8.1
dick5
Acciaio
Giocato il: 6 gennaio 2020 Data della recensione: 6 gennaio 2020Handicap: 7.6
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
De baan is van hoge kwaliteit. Prachtige fairways en greens. Geonduleerd maar niet overdreven. Woest snelle green, ik vermoed ergens rond de 12 op de stimp. Mooi aangelegd en prachtige views, al begonnen de traditionele golfhuizen aan de rand van de baan op de back nine steeds zichtbaarder te worden. Personeel reactief, niet onaardig. Had de pech dat de green fee op 165 s…
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
9.8
terryfield777
Argento
Giocato il: 7 dicembre 2019 Data della recensione: 21 dicembre 2019Handicap: 0.1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
3
From the well maintained gardens and very polite and helpful security guard on the main gate to the large, clean car park and superb maintained clubhouse the General Impression deserved a 10. As Greens Chairman for 6 years I notice the subtle and finer points that most golf courses overlook such as litter and shrubs that are in need of manicure, buildings that are in need…
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
8.9
docjacky
Bronzo
Giocato il: 11 novembre 2019 Data della recensione: 12 novembre 2019Handicap: 7.5
Rien à dire Attention parcours difficile. greens tres roulants ce jour là en préparation pour compétition! clubhouse sympa.
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
8.1
barts
Argento
Giocato il: 23 ottobre 2019 Data della recensione: 23 ottobre 2019Handicap: 11
clubs_1
Wat een mooie baan. Behoorlijke oriëntatie op leden wat je merkt in de pro shop. Vriendelijk maar je moet om alles vragen en wijzen op drankjes, muntjes DR etc niet echt. Clubhuis beetje vergane glorie maar dat lijkt in Spanje vaak zo. Baan relatief makkelijk vanwege de breedte. Grastype beetje Nederlands en alles prima verzorgd. Ik had geen pitchfork maar iedere green ha…

Risposta da parte di Real Club Sevilla Golf — 25 ottobre 2019

Dear @ronaldzacharias Thank you for visiting Real Club Sevilla Golf and leaving your comment. It was a pleasure having you at the club. Best regards, Gonzalo Goy Operations Manager
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
8.7
httpsme.yahoo.comaL3YStLdxiogZ3Vx7h_yHFqJD6mL8HYeGfPs-f8bcb
Acciaio
Giocato il: 22 ottobre 2019 Data della recensione: 28 ottobre 2019Handicap: 3.9
clubs_1
clubs_1
Excellent tracé. mais a notre visite on a vu que les greens avaient soufferts, mais etaient riulant. beaucoup d entretien mais la chaleur le fait souffrir. il y avait des golf board sympa a faire. rought compliqués. A faire sur seville.

Risposta da parte di Real Club Sevilla Golf — 29 ottobre 2019

Dear @httpsme. yahoo. comaL3YStLdxiogZ3Vx7h_yHFqJD6mL8HYeGfPs-f8bcb, Thank you for visiting Real Club Sevilla Golf. It is great to see you enjoyed our course. Do not hesitate to contact us if you wish to come back. Best regards, Gonzalo Goy Operations Manager
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
9.5
mjbalanzategui
Argento
Giocato il: 9 marzo 2019 Data della recensione: 1 maggio 2020Handicap: 4.3
Campazo, no se puede decir más. Mantenimiento exquisito, trato exquisito e instalaciones exquisitas.
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
9.2
rutger_valentyn
Bronzo
Giocato il: 30 novembre 2018 Data della recensione: 3 dicembre 2018Handicap: 9.2
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
2
Een hele mooie en goed onderhouden baan. Greens heel snel wat fijn was. De greenfee is wat aan de hoge kant. €100,- maar zeker de moeite waard. Ik zou hier zeker nog een keer terug komen. Deze club is op en top golf.

Risposta da parte di Real Club Sevilla Golf — 5 dicembre 2018

Dear @rutger_valentyn, Thank you for visit Real Club Sevilla Golf and leaving your positive comments. Our GF price is related to our high maintenance, service, and various European Tours events played. We hope to see you back sometime soon at RCSG. Best regards, Gonzalo Goy Operations Manager
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
8.8
tancio
Ambasciatore
Giocato il: 17 novembre 2018 Data della recensione: 17 novembre 2018Handicap: 9
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
Quando si attraversa il cancello d'ingresso si entra in un mondo a parte. Tutto è curato e ben tenuto. Grande e ben fornito il pro shop dove gentilezza e professionalità abbondano. Campo pratica comodo e grande. Disegno del campo non molto vario ma reso interesssante dai numerosi laghi che entrano prepotentemente in gioco. Manutenzione PERFETTA. Mai visto un campo tenuto …

Risposta da parte di Real Club Sevilla Golf — 19 novembre 2018

Dear @tancio, Thank you for visiting Real Club Sevilla Golf. It is great to see you enjoyed our course so much. Do not hesitate to contact us if you wish to come back. Best regards, Gonzalo Goy Operations Manager
visitors_1
9.9
gianluca72giordano
Bronzo
Giocato il: 16 novembre 2018 Data della recensione: 16 novembre 2018Handicap: 24.2
clubs_1
Nulla è fuori posto e tutto è perfetto. Rough punitivo e un disegno molto intrigante. Non eccessivamente lungo.

Risposta da parte di Real Club Sevilla Golf — 16 novembre 2018

Dear @gianluca72giordano, Thank you for visiting us. It is a pleasure to receive such comment, we are glad you enjoyed our course so much and we hope to see you sometime soon back at Real Club Sevilla Golf. Best regards, Gonzalo Goy Operations Manager
visitors_1
8.7
Magicp26
Bronzo
Giocato il: 24 settembre 2018 Data della recensione: 24 settembre 2018Handicap: 2.8
Magnífico campo de golf que cuenta con un diseño muy interesante. Haciendo de la dificultad un desafío para el golfista. Campo de golf en excelentes condiciones.

Risposta da parte di Real Club Sevilla Golf — 25 settembre 2018

Estimado @Magicp26, Nos alegra mucho que disfrutase de nuestro campo y las condiciones del mismo. Estaremos encantados de volver a recibirle en un futuro próximo. Un cordial saludo, Gonzalo Goy Director de Operaciones
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
7.5
roel57
Acciaio
Giocato il: 12 settembre 2018 Data della recensione: 4 novembre 2018Handicap: 10.6
mooie baan om heerlijk rondje golf op te spelen.

Risposta da parte di Real Club Sevilla Golf — 5 novembre 2018

Dear @roel57, Thank you for visiting Real Club Sevilla Golf and leaving your review. Best regards, Gonzalo Goy Operations Manager
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
9.3
ClubGolfEscorpión
Bronzo
Giocato il: 5 settembre 2018 Data della recensione: 5 settembre 2018Handicap:
Sin duda uno de los grandes campos de golf que tenemos en España. Su diseño y su nivel de mantenimiento avalan su excelente reputación. Una gran correspondencia interclubes de la que nuestros socios disfrutan.

Risposta da parte di Real Club Sevilla Golf — 5 settembre 2018

Querido @ClubGolfEscorpión, Muchas gracias por sus comentarios. Para nosotros es un placer tener correspondencia con un club como el vuestro. Un saludo,
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
9.7
gallardom
Acciaio
Giocato il: 24 agosto 2018 Data della recensione: 15 luglio 2019Handicap: 17.5
One of the best golf courses in Spain, excellent Jose Maria Olazabal design as well as golf course maintenance, a must play in Andalucia.

Risposta da parte di Real Club Sevilla Golf — 22 luglio 2019

Dear @gallardom, Thank you very much for your comments, we really appreciate such high satisfaction from our clients. We hope to see you anytime soon back at RCSG. Best regards, Gonzalo Goy Operations Manager
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
9.3
KitokoKitoko
Acciaio
Giocato il: 19 agosto 2018 Data della recensione: 20 agosto 2018Handicap:
Parcours de Pro! Entretien impeccable, golf tres technique et parsemé ee plans d’eau! A faire et refaire sans modération! Un bunker en renovation, du coup Greenfee at 80€! La grande classe, on devrait s’en inspirer en France.

Risposta da parte di Real Club Sevilla Golf — 21 agosto 2018

Dear @KitokoKitoko, Thank you very much for your comments, we are glad you enjoyed our course so much and hope to see you again in the near future at Real Club Sevilla Golf. Regarding bunkers, as it is our lowest season, we are changing our sand in all bunkers in the course during July & August (92 bunkers in total!) Best regards, Gonzalo Goy Operations Manager
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
8.0
aebben
Argento
Giocato il: 22 giugno 2018 Data della recensione: 9 settembre 2018Handicap: 17.5
clubs_1
clubs_1
Zeer fraai aangelegde en goed onderhouden baan. De fairways waren zeer goed. Aantal lastige holes met veel water.

Risposta da parte di Real Club Sevilla Golf — 10 settembre 2018

Dear @aebben, Thank you for your comments, we are glad you enjoyed our course and hope to see you again in the near future at Real Club Sevilla Golf. Best regards, Gonzalo Goy Operations Manager
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
8.1
c.heuvel150
Bronzo
Giocato il: 8 giugno 2018 Data della recensione: 9 giugno 2018Handicap: 15.4
Prachtige baan, zeer uitdagende holes met waterpartijen. Prima onderhouden, aanrader om te spelen, zeker als je op de proef gesteld wilt worden.

Risposta da parte di Real Club Sevilla Golf — 11 giugno 2018

Dear @c. heuvel150, Thank you for your comments. We look forward to welcoming you back at Real Club Sevilla Golf sometime soon. Best regards, Gonzalo Goy Operations Manager
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
8.0
Rapo
Oro
Giocato il: 30 maggio 2018 Data della recensione: 30 maggio 2018Handicap: 10.3
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
6
Volgens de ranking baan in de top 20 van Spanje. Qua uitstraling, statig clubhuis en onderhouden golfbaan zeker conform verwachting. De baan is vlakker dan verwacht en wat de baan erg moeilijk maakt zijn de talloze bunkers rondom de green en de supersnelle, geonduleerde greens. Een 3 putt, of erger, ligt bij elke hole op de loer. Eerste negen holes gaan nog wel, maar twee…

Risposta da parte di Real Club Sevilla Golf — 1 giugno 2018

Dear @rapo, Thank you very much for your review, we are glad you enjoyed our course. Regarding 'course signal', we are working on it, as we plan to renew our information signals, being a members course, it was not necessary in the past. Best regards. Gonzalo Goy Operations Manager
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
8.8
p.noca
Acciaio
Giocato il: 10 maggio 2018 Data della recensione: 14 maggio 2018Handicap: 16.7
Très beau parcours. Des fairway et des green d'une très grande qualité. Les trous sont très bien défendus soit par des bunkers profonds soit par des pièces d'eau. En clair un parcours de championnat.

Risposta da parte di Real Club Sevilla Golf — 14 maggio 2018

Dear @p. noca, Thank you very much for your comments, we work hard everyday in order to satisfy our clients needs. We look forward to welcoming you back at Real Club Sevilla Golf sometime soon. Best regards, Gonzalo Goy Operations Manager
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
9.8
elejabeitia
Acciaio
Giocato il: 8 dicembre 2017 Data della recensione: 8 dicembre 2017Handicap: 17
Vengo de Madrid solo para jugar en este campo y no me ha defraudado en absoluto. Uno de los mejores campos en los que he jugado en España. El cuidado del campo el estado de los greens y las instalaciones en general son superiores.

Risposta da parte di Real Club Sevilla Golf — 10 gennaio 2018

Estimado @elejabeitia, Es un verdadero placer leer tu opinion, nos alegra mucho que hayas disfrutado tanto de nuestro campo y estaremos encantados de volver a recibirte pronto. Un cordial saludo, Gonzalo Goy Director de Operaciones
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
8.3
tancio
Ambasciatore
Giocato il: 11 luglio 2017 Data della recensione: 11 luglio 2017Handicap: 9
clubs_1
Struttura meravigliosa contornata da alte palme. Il campo è tecnico e con una manutenzione maniacale. Bello il pro shop. Club House grande con terrazza vista campo. Prezzo alto ma ne vale la pena.

Risposta da parte di Real Club Sevilla Golf — 26 ottobre 2017

Dear @tancio, Thank you very much for your comments. Hope to see you back sometime soon. Gonzalo Goy Operations Manager Best regards,
visitors_1
8.2
TonvanderMade
Bronzo
Giocato il: 15 marzo 2017 Data della recensione: 24 luglio 2017Handicap: 21
Uitstekend onderhouden Parklaan met bijzonder vriendelijke ontvangst en bediening in het prima restaurant.

Risposta da parte di Real Club Sevilla Golf — 26 ottobre 2017

Dear @TonvanderMade, Thank you very much for your comments. We are glad you enjoyed our course and hope to see you back sometime soon. Gonzalo Goy Operations Manager Best regards,
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
7.7
jcb
Argento
Giocato il: 26 dicembre 2016 Data della recensione: 13 gennaio 2017Handicap: 13.2
heel aangename en uitdagende baan om te spelen. lang en technisch moeilijk. zeer goed onderhouden. omgeving is minder. clubhuis is een typische Engels-achtige Andalusische ruimte. mooi terras. sfeer is een beetje ''picho''.
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
9.6
cafe-scholl7
Oro
Giocato il: 5 dicembre 2016 Data della recensione: 11 ottobre 2018Handicap: 11.7
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
6
Magnifico Campo da Golf contornata da alte Palme. il Campo e‘ tecnico e una manutazione splendide. Ul Grande pro Shop Ben assortito. Club Haus von terrazzo Vista Campo. Prezzo salato mane vale la Pena. Ristorante con specialita tipici.

Risposta da parte di Real Club Sevilla Golf — 22 ottobre 2018

Dear @cafe-scholl7, Thank you so much for your comments, it is a pleasure to see a client leaving so happy. We are glad you enjoyed and hope to see you anytime soon back at RCSG. Best regards, Gonzalo Goy Operations Manager
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
9.0
cafe-scholl7
Oro
Giocato il: 5 dicembre 2016 Data della recensione: 22 febbraio 2017Handicap: 11.7
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
2
Golfen auf diesem historischen Gelände ist etwas besonderes und der 18 Loch-Meisterschaftplatz gehört zu sportlich anspruchsvollsten. Auch das kurze Spiel erfordert Präzision weil die besonders schnellen Grüns häufig mit einem Gefälle oder Stufen angelegt sind. tolle Terrasse mit Blick auf die Bahnen.

Risposta da parte di Real Club Sevilla Golf — 26 ottobre 2017

Dear @cafe-scholl7, Thank you very much for your comments. Jose Maria Olazabal is a great player and he did a very good job at Real Club Sevilla Golf. We hope to see you soon. Gonzalo Goy Operations Manager Best regards,
Traduci in Italiano
Non perderti le offerte sui tee time, nuovi articoli e tutto ciò che ha a che fare col golf iscrivendoti alla nostra newsletter!
Ladies European TourIAGTOGeo FoundationBig Green Egg

Copyright © 2007-2022 — leadingcourses.com