Real Club Sevilla Golf: Beoordelingen

  • Toon alle banen
  • Championship Course (32)9.0
visitors_1
9.4
rafarivas
Zilver
Gespeeld op: 5 mei 2020 Beoordelingsdatum: 5 mei 2020Handicap: 22
Evidentemente uno de los mejores campos de Europa. Quizás a un nivel para hcps por debajo de 14. Para los amateurs de más de un dígito es muy difícil de jugar, pero quizás soñamos con poder bajar para difsfrutarlo aún más. Lo he jugado mucho aunque me cuesta sacarle más de 30 puntos. Campazo.
Vertaal naar Nederlands
visitors_1
9.7
jlmarquezgolf
Staal
Premium
Gespeeld op: 13 april 2020 Beoordelingsdatum: 13 april 2020Handicap: 1.4
Diseño JMOlazabal. Gran diseño. Grandes standars de calidad de mantenimineto durante todo el año. Sede de grandes torneos internacionales. Un campo muy completo, amplias calles y green grandes, aunque con mucho juego en las posiciones de banderas. Donde puede poner un campo normal o muy difícil, sólo con las posiciones de bandera. Servicio de cafeteria muy completo y buen…
Vertaal naar Nederlands
visitors_1
Gespeeld op: 4 maart 2020 Beoordelingsdatum: 2 mei 2020Handicap: 3.1
De los mejores campos de España, campo exigente en todos los aspectos del juego. El nivel de mantenimiento es muy bueno ya que tienen el campo perfecto en casi todo el año, sede de campeonatos nacionales e internacionales, una parada obligada si quieres jugar al golf en Sevilla.
Vertaal naar Nederlands
visitors_1
8.4
gsteer
Staal
Gespeeld op: 17 januari 2020 Beoordelingsdatum: 18 april 2020Handicap: 9.5
Interesting design on a very flat site.
Vertaal naar Nederlands
visitors_1
8.1
dick5
Staal
Gespeeld op: 6 januari 2020 Beoordelingsdatum: 6 januari 2020Handicap: 7.6
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
De baan is van hoge kwaliteit. Prachtige fairways en greens. Geonduleerd maar niet overdreven. Woest snelle green, ik vermoed ergens rond de 12 op de stimp. Mooi aangelegd en prachtige views, al begonnen de traditionele golfhuizen aan de rand van de baan op de back nine steeds zichtbaarder te worden. Personeel reactief, niet onaardig. Had de pech dat de green fee op 165 s…
visitors_1
9.8
terryfield777
Zilver
Gespeeld op: 7 december 2019 Beoordelingsdatum: 21 december 2019Handicap: 0.1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
3
From the well maintained gardens and very polite and helpful security guard on the main gate to the large, clean car park and superb maintained clubhouse the General Impression deserved a 10. As Greens Chairman for 6 years I notice the subtle and finer points that most golf courses overlook such as litter and shrubs that are in need of manicure, buildings that are in need…
Vertaal naar Nederlands
visitors_1
8.9
docjacky
Brons
Gespeeld op: 11 november 2019 Beoordelingsdatum: 12 november 2019Handicap: 7.5
Rien à dire Attention parcours difficile. greens tres roulants ce jour là en préparation pour compétition! clubhouse sympa.
Vertaal naar Nederlands
visitors_1
8.1
barts
Zilver
Gespeeld op: 23 oktober 2019 Beoordelingsdatum: 23 oktober 2019Handicap: 11
clubs_1
Wat een mooie baan. Behoorlijke oriëntatie op leden wat je merkt in de pro shop. Vriendelijk maar je moet om alles vragen en wijzen op drankjes, muntjes DR etc niet echt. Clubhuis beetje vergane glorie maar dat lijkt in Spanje vaak zo. Baan relatief makkelijk vanwege de breedte. Grastype beetje Nederlands en alles prima verzorgd. Ik had geen pitchfork maar iedere green ha…

Antwoord van Real Club Sevilla Golf — 25 oktober 2019

Dear @ronaldzacharias Thank you for visiting Real Club Sevilla Golf and leaving your comment. It was a pleasure having you at the club. Best regards, Gonzalo Goy Operations Manager
visitors_1
Gespeeld op: 22 oktober 2019 Beoordelingsdatum: 28 oktober 2019Handicap: 3.9
clubs_1
clubs_1
Excellent tracé. mais a notre visite on a vu que les greens avaient soufferts, mais etaient riulant. beaucoup d entretien mais la chaleur le fait souffrir. il y avait des golf board sympa a faire. rought compliqués. A faire sur seville.

Antwoord van Real Club Sevilla Golf — 29 oktober 2019

Dear @httpsme. yahoo. comaL3YStLdxiogZ3Vx7h_yHFqJD6mL8HYeGfPs-f8bcb, Thank you for visiting Real Club Sevilla Golf. It is great to see you enjoyed our course. Do not hesitate to contact us if you wish to come back. Best regards, Gonzalo Goy Operations Manager
Vertaal naar Nederlands
visitors_1
Gespeeld op: 9 maart 2019 Beoordelingsdatum: 1 mei 2020Handicap: 4.3
Campazo, no se puede decir más. Mantenimiento exquisito, trato exquisito e instalaciones exquisitas.
Vertaal naar Nederlands
visitors_1
Gespeeld op: 30 november 2018 Beoordelingsdatum: 3 december 2018Handicap: 9.2
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
2
Een hele mooie en goed onderhouden baan. Greens heel snel wat fijn was. De greenfee is wat aan de hoge kant. €100,- maar zeker de moeite waard. Ik zou hier zeker nog een keer terug komen. Deze club is op en top golf.

Antwoord van Real Club Sevilla Golf — 5 december 2018

Dear @rutger_valentyn, Thank you for visit Real Club Sevilla Golf and leaving your positive comments. Our GF price is related to our high maintenance, service, and various European Tours events played. We hope to see you back sometime soon at RCSG. Best regards, Gonzalo Goy Operations Manager
visitors_1
8.8
tancio
Ambassadeur
Gespeeld op: 17 november 2018 Beoordelingsdatum: 17 november 2018Handicap: 9
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
Quando si attraversa il cancello d'ingresso si entra in un mondo a parte. Tutto è curato e ben tenuto. Grande e ben fornito il pro shop dove gentilezza e professionalità abbondano. Campo pratica comodo e grande. Disegno del campo non molto vario ma reso interesssante dai numerosi laghi che entrano prepotentemente in gioco. Manutenzione PERFETTA. Mai visto un campo tenuto …

Antwoord van Real Club Sevilla Golf — 19 november 2018

Dear @tancio, Thank you for visiting Real Club Sevilla Golf. It is great to see you enjoyed our course so much. Do not hesitate to contact us if you wish to come back. Best regards, Gonzalo Goy Operations Manager
Vertaal naar Nederlands
visitors_1
Gespeeld op: 16 november 2018 Beoordelingsdatum: 16 november 2018Handicap: 24.2
clubs_1
Nulla è fuori posto e tutto è perfetto. Rough punitivo e un disegno molto intrigante. Non eccessivamente lungo.

Antwoord van Real Club Sevilla Golf — 16 november 2018

Dear @gianluca72giordano, Thank you for visiting us. It is a pleasure to receive such comment, we are glad you enjoyed our course so much and we hope to see you sometime soon back at Real Club Sevilla Golf. Best regards, Gonzalo Goy Operations Manager
Vertaal naar Nederlands
visitors_1
8.7
Magicp26
Brons
Gespeeld op: 24 september 2018 Beoordelingsdatum: 24 september 2018Handicap: 2.8
Magnífico campo de golf que cuenta con un diseño muy interesante. Haciendo de la dificultad un desafío para el golfista. Campo de golf en excelentes condiciones.

Antwoord van Real Club Sevilla Golf — 25 september 2018

Estimado @Magicp26, Nos alegra mucho que disfrutase de nuestro campo y las condiciones del mismo. Estaremos encantados de volver a recibirle en un futuro próximo. Un cordial saludo, Gonzalo Goy Director de Operaciones
Vertaal naar Nederlands
visitors_1
7.5
roel57
Staal
Gespeeld op: 12 september 2018 Beoordelingsdatum: 4 november 2018Handicap: 10.6
mooie baan om heerlijk rondje golf op te spelen.

Antwoord van Real Club Sevilla Golf — 5 november 2018

Dear @roel57, Thank you for visiting Real Club Sevilla Golf and leaving your review. Best regards, Gonzalo Goy Operations Manager
visitors_1
Gespeeld op: 5 september 2018 Beoordelingsdatum: 5 september 2018Handicap:
Sin duda uno de los grandes campos de golf que tenemos en España. Su diseño y su nivel de mantenimiento avalan su excelente reputación. Una gran correspondencia interclubes de la que nuestros socios disfrutan.

Antwoord van Real Club Sevilla Golf — 5 september 2018

Querido @ClubGolfEscorpión, Muchas gracias por sus comentarios. Para nosotros es un placer tener correspondencia con un club como el vuestro. Un saludo,
Vertaal naar Nederlands
visitors_1
9.7
gallardom
Staal
Gespeeld op: 24 augustus 2018 Beoordelingsdatum: 15 juli 2019Handicap: 17.5
One of the best golf courses in Spain, excellent Jose Maria Olazabal design as well as golf course maintenance, a must play in Andalucia.

Antwoord van Real Club Sevilla Golf — 22 juli 2019

Dear @gallardom, Thank you very much for your comments, we really appreciate such high satisfaction from our clients. We hope to see you anytime soon back at RCSG. Best regards, Gonzalo Goy Operations Manager
Vertaal naar Nederlands
visitors_1
9.3
KitokoKitoko
Staal
Gespeeld op: 19 augustus 2018 Beoordelingsdatum: 20 augustus 2018Handicap:
Parcours de Pro! Entretien impeccable, golf tres technique et parsemé ee plans d’eau! A faire et refaire sans modération! Un bunker en renovation, du coup Greenfee at 80€! La grande classe, on devrait s’en inspirer en France.

Antwoord van Real Club Sevilla Golf — 21 augustus 2018

Dear @KitokoKitoko, Thank you very much for your comments, we are glad you enjoyed our course so much and hope to see you again in the near future at Real Club Sevilla Golf. Regarding bunkers, as it is our lowest season, we are changing our sand in all bunkers in the course during July & August (92 bunkers in total!) Best regards, Gonzalo Goy Operations Manager
Vertaal naar Nederlands
visitors_1
8.0
aebben
Zilver
Gespeeld op: 22 juni 2018 Beoordelingsdatum: 9 september 2018Handicap: 17.5
clubs_1
clubs_1
Zeer fraai aangelegde en goed onderhouden baan. De fairways waren zeer goed. Aantal lastige holes met veel water.

Antwoord van Real Club Sevilla Golf — 10 september 2018

Dear @aebben, Thank you for your comments, we are glad you enjoyed our course and hope to see you again in the near future at Real Club Sevilla Golf. Best regards, Gonzalo Goy Operations Manager
visitors_1
8.1
c.heuvel150
Brons
Gespeeld op: 8 juni 2018 Beoordelingsdatum: 9 juni 2018Handicap: 15.4
Prachtige baan, zeer uitdagende holes met waterpartijen. Prima onderhouden, aanrader om te spelen, zeker als je op de proef gesteld wilt worden.

Antwoord van Real Club Sevilla Golf — 11 juni 2018

Dear @c. heuvel150, Thank you for your comments. We look forward to welcoming you back at Real Club Sevilla Golf sometime soon. Best regards, Gonzalo Goy Operations Manager
visitors_1
8.0
Rapo
Goud
Gespeeld op: 30 mei 2018 Beoordelingsdatum: 30 mei 2018Handicap: 10.3
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
6
Volgens de ranking baan in de top 20 van Spanje. Qua uitstraling, statig clubhuis en onderhouden golfbaan zeker conform verwachting. De baan is vlakker dan verwacht en wat de baan erg moeilijk maakt zijn de talloze bunkers rondom de green en de supersnelle, geonduleerde greens. Een 3 putt, of erger, ligt bij elke hole op de loer. Eerste negen holes gaan nog wel, maar twee…

Antwoord van Real Club Sevilla Golf — 1 juni 2018

Dear @rapo, Thank you very much for your review, we are glad you enjoyed our course. Regarding 'course signal', we are working on it, as we plan to renew our information signals, being a members course, it was not necessary in the past. Best regards. Gonzalo Goy Operations Manager
visitors_1
8.8
p.noca
Staal
Gespeeld op: 10 mei 2018 Beoordelingsdatum: 14 mei 2018Handicap: 16.7
Très beau parcours. Des fairway et des green d'une très grande qualité. Les trous sont très bien défendus soit par des bunkers profonds soit par des pièces d'eau. En clair un parcours de championnat.

Antwoord van Real Club Sevilla Golf — 14 mei 2018

Dear @p. noca, Thank you very much for your comments, we work hard everyday in order to satisfy our clients needs. We look forward to welcoming you back at Real Club Sevilla Golf sometime soon. Best regards, Gonzalo Goy Operations Manager
Vertaal naar Nederlands
visitors_1
9.8
elejabeitia
Staal
Gespeeld op: 8 december 2017 Beoordelingsdatum: 8 december 2017Handicap: 17
Vengo de Madrid solo para jugar en este campo y no me ha defraudado en absoluto. Uno de los mejores campos en los que he jugado en España. El cuidado del campo el estado de los greens y las instalaciones en general son superiores.

Antwoord van Real Club Sevilla Golf — 10 januari 2018

Estimado @elejabeitia, Es un verdadero placer leer tu opinion, nos alegra mucho que hayas disfrutado tanto de nuestro campo y estaremos encantados de volver a recibirte pronto. Un cordial saludo, Gonzalo Goy Director de Operaciones
Vertaal naar Nederlands
visitors_1
8.3
tancio
Ambassadeur
Gespeeld op: 11 juli 2017 Beoordelingsdatum: 11 juli 2017Handicap: 9
clubs_1
Struttura meravigliosa contornata da alte palme. Il campo è tecnico e con una manutenzione maniacale. Bello il pro shop. Club House grande con terrazza vista campo. Prezzo alto ma ne vale la pena.

Antwoord van Real Club Sevilla Golf — 26 oktober 2017

Dear @tancio, Thank you very much for your comments. Hope to see you back sometime soon. Gonzalo Goy Operations Manager Best regards,
Vertaal naar Nederlands
visitors_1
Gespeeld op: 15 maart 2017 Beoordelingsdatum: 24 juli 2017Handicap: 21
Uitstekend onderhouden Parklaan met bijzonder vriendelijke ontvangst en bediening in het prima restaurant.

Antwoord van Real Club Sevilla Golf — 26 oktober 2017

Dear @TonvanderMade, Thank you very much for your comments. We are glad you enjoyed our course and hope to see you back sometime soon. Gonzalo Goy Operations Manager Best regards,
visitors_1
7.7
jcb
Zilver
Gespeeld op: 26 december 2016 Beoordelingsdatum: 13 januari 2017Handicap: 13.2
heel aangename en uitdagende baan om te spelen. lang en technisch moeilijk. zeer goed onderhouden. omgeving is minder. clubhuis is een typische Engels-achtige Andalusische ruimte. mooi terras. sfeer is een beetje ''picho''.
visitors_1
Gespeeld op: 5 december 2016 Beoordelingsdatum: 11 oktober 2018Handicap: 11.7
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
6
Magnifico Campo da Golf contornata da alte Palme. il Campo e‘ tecnico e una manutazione splendide. Ul Grande pro Shop Ben assortito. Club Haus von terrazzo Vista Campo. Prezzo salato mane vale la Pena. Ristorante con specialita tipici.

Antwoord van Real Club Sevilla Golf — 22 oktober 2018

Dear @cafe-scholl7, Thank you so much for your comments, it is a pleasure to see a client leaving so happy. We are glad you enjoyed and hope to see you anytime soon back at RCSG. Best regards, Gonzalo Goy Operations Manager
Vertaal naar Nederlands
visitors_1
Gespeeld op: 5 december 2016 Beoordelingsdatum: 22 februari 2017Handicap: 11.7
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
2
Golfen auf diesem historischen Gelände ist etwas besonderes und der 18 Loch-Meisterschaftplatz gehört zu sportlich anspruchsvollsten. Auch das kurze Spiel erfordert Präzision weil die besonders schnellen Grüns häufig mit einem Gefälle oder Stufen angelegt sind. tolle Terrasse mit Blick auf die Bahnen.

Antwoord van Real Club Sevilla Golf — 26 oktober 2017

Dear @cafe-scholl7, Thank you very much for your comments. Jose Maria Olazabal is a great player and he did a very good job at Real Club Sevilla Golf. We hope to see you soon. Gonzalo Goy Operations Manager Best regards,
Vertaal naar Nederlands
visitors_1
8.6
SlicingMyWayThroughLife
Ambassadeur
Premium
Gespeeld op: 21 oktober 2016 Beoordelingsdatum: 25 oktober 2017Handicap: 7.9
clubs_1
Beauty and the Beast. Very good and challenging layout. Recently renovated with very good playing conditions. Highly recommended if you are in Sevilla.

Antwoord van Real Club Sevilla Golf — 26 oktober 2017

Dear @sasanemanic, Thank you very much for your comments, they are highly appreciated. We are glad you enjoyed our golf course and hope to see you back sometime soon. Gonzalo Goy Operations Manager Best regards,
Vertaal naar Nederlands
visitors_1
Gespeeld op: 16 februari 2016 Beoordelingsdatum: 13 november 2018Handicap: 18.9
Sehr schöner Platz viele Palmen und Blumen stark onduliert wenig Wasser breite Fairways optisch toll aber wenig Hindernisse und mit 121,- € viel zu teuer. (auch wenn wir mit "Golfhäftet nur die Hälfte bez. haben) Mit Womo übernachten ging vor dem Club problemlos.

Antwoord van Real Club Sevilla Golf — 15 november 2018

Dear @ronaldzacharias Thank you for visiting Real Club Sevilla Golf and leaving your comment. It was a pleasure having you at the club. Best regards, Gonzalo Goy Operations Manager
Vertaal naar Nederlands
Schrijf je in voor onze nieuwsbrief en mis nooit meer starttijd aanbiedingen, nieuwe artikelen en alles wat met golf te maken!
Ladies European TourIAGTOGeo FoundationBig Green Egg

Copyright © 2007-2022 — leadingcourses.com