Andalusien

Golf in Andalusien ist aufgrund des mediterranen Klimas das ganze Jahr über möglich. Die Winter sind mild und die Sommer trocken. Das Klima in Andalusien bietet Ihnen angenehme Wärme und das macht diese Gegend sehr geeignet für das Golfspielen in Andalusien.

Weiterlesen
Karte

Neueste Bewertungen

Gespielt am: 2 Dezember 2021 Bewertung Datum: 2 Dezember 2021Handicap: 15.4
Golf Course Aloha
Great !
Übersetzen ins Deutsch
9.3
daniel.rakoczy
Premium
Gespielt am: 1 Dezember 2021 Bewertung Datum: 1 Dezember 2021Handicap: 46
Golf Course Aloha
The grass was nicely green and the ball was nicely round
Übersetzen ins Deutsch
Gespielt am: 1 Dezember 2021 Bewertung Datum: 1 Dezember 2021Handicap: 10
Golf Course Aloha
The best game I ever had
Übersetzen ins Deutsch
Gespielt am: 19 November 2021 Bewertung Datum: 19 November 2021Handicap: 20
Finca Cortesín Golf Course
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Fusce eget eros et turpis venenatis vestibulum vel eu nisi. Sed efficitur auctor magna, eget aliquam nulla dignissim vitae. Donec quis nisi ut sem vehicula tincidunt eu finibus mi. Aenean tempus metus non ipsum suscipit blandit. Maecenas et est blandit, hendrerit nisl id, laoreet enim. Ut sodales ipsum quis eros por…
Übersetzen ins Deutsch
Gespielt am: 19 November 2021 Bewertung Datum: 19 November 2021Handicap: 20
Finca Cortesín Golf Course
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Integer eu ante magna. Curabitur sit amet neque sit amet neque fermentum pellentesque. Nam rutrum nulla nibh, sit amet venenatis odio imperdiet eu. Maecenas imperdiet finibus arcu id scelerisque. Cras pellentesque iaculis leo, vitae suscipit tellus pretium at. Nullam id metus sit amet mi ultrices ultrices sit amet s…
Übersetzen ins Deutsch
9.0
koen1
Premium
Gespielt am: 15 November 2021 Bewertung Datum: 15 November 2021Handicap: 7
La Cala Resort
mooie club
Übersetzen ins Deutsch
10
Ola Test
Premium
Gespielt am: 12 November 2021 Bewertung Datum: 12 November 2021Handicap: 10
15
GolfManager Demo Club
The whole golf club just breathes excellence, from the clubhouse to the holes themselves
Übersetzen ins Deutsch
8.1
Ola Test
Premium
Gespielt am: 10 November 2021 Bewertung Datum: 10 November 2021Handicap: 10
15
GolfManager Demo Club
The whole golf club just breathes excellence, from the clubhouse to the holes themselves
Übersetzen ins Deutsch
6.8
Testing Eagle!
Premium
Gespielt am: 10 November 2021 Bewertung Datum: 10 November 2021Handicap: 10
12
Golf Course Aloha
Test review
Übersetzen ins Deutsch
Gespielt am: 10 November 2021 Bewertung Datum: 10 November 2021Handicap: 15.4
GolfManager Demo Club
It was pleasure be here
Übersetzen ins Deutsch

Spielen Sie Golf in Andalusien

Wenn Sie einen Golfurlaub in Andalusien verbringen, vergessen Sie nicht, die Provinzen Almería, Huelva, Granada oder Sevilla zu besuchen. Das Landesinnere von Jaén und Córdoba bietet weniger Golfplätze als in Andalusien und ist daher als Golfziel weniger beliebt. Wenn Sie Ihre Abschlagszeit in Andalusien online buchen möchten, dann ist das durchaus möglich. Die meisten andalusischen Golfplätze sind über Leadingcourses.com online buchbar. Es gibt 102 Golfclubs in Andalusien. Einer der besten Golfplätze in Andalusien ist der Real Club Valderrama, der sich in San Roque (Cadíz) befindet. Auf diesem Par 71-Meisterschaftsplatz wurde in den Jahren 2010, 2011, 2017 und 2018 ein Turnier der European Tour gespielt, das den Namen The Andalusia Valderrama Masters trug. Viele Golfer halten diesen Platz zusammen mit dem Golfclub Finca Cortesín für einen der besten Golfplätze in Andalusien und Europa. Nach Ihrer Runde im Golfclub Finca Cortesín können Sie im Restaurant Kabuki Raw, das seit 2015 mit einem Michelin-Stern ausgezeichnet ist, einen leckeren Bissen essen. Die Finca Cortesin ist auch eines der besten Golfresorts in Andalusien und kann als perfektes Ziel für einen Golfurlaub angesehen werden. Andalusien liegt im Süden Spaniens und ist eine der 17 autonomen Regionen Spaniens. Die Hauptstadt Andalusiens ist Sevilla. Andalusien teilt seine Grenze mit Murcia, dem Mittelmeer, Gibraltar, Portugal und dem Atlantischen Ozean. Diese Region ist die Wiege der Flamenco-Musik, des Stierkampfes und des Likörs Sherry. Andalusien hat viele touristische Hotspots wie Städte wie Granada und Córdoba. Im Durchschnitt ist der Juli der heißeste Monat in Andalusien. Die Durchschnittstemperatur beträgt 28 Grad. Im Januar ist es die kälteste Periode des Jahres mit einer Durchschnittstemperatur von 11 Grad. Der Monat Juli bietet den Golfern rund um die Uhr 12 Stunden Sonne. Die Regionen Málaga und Cádiz mit ihren langen Küstenlinien - haben die höchste Dichte an Golfplätzen in Andalusien. Die Landschaft ist geprägt von Gebirgsketten wie Sierra Morena im Norden, Cordilleras Beticas im Süden und dazwischen die riesige Tiefebene des Flusses Giadalquivir. Die Berge bieten zahlreiche Wanderrouten und Wintersportmöglichkeiten. Und an der Küste gibt es viele Möglichkeiten für Wassersport. Die Costa del Sol liegt ebenfalls in Andalusien und ist durch ihre Strand- und Badeorte sehr beliebt: Málaga, Torremolinos und Marbella. Die östlichste Küste Andalusiens ist die Costa de Almería. Diese Küste verläuft von Adra bis Mojacar und Almería. Dies ist die sonnigste, wärmste und trockenste Gegend Andalusiens. Golf in Andalusien ist empfehlenswert für Menschen, die Golf, Essen und Kultur lieben.
Mit unserem Newsletter sind Sie rechtzeitig über Tee-Time-Angebote, Produktneuheiten und alles rund um Golf auf dem Laufenden!

Abonnement kündigen
Ladies European TourIAGTOGeo FoundationBig Green Egg

europa
spanien
andalusien
region_hero_1
Photo: ¬© Marek Ňölusarczyk
Photo: ¬© Marek Ňölusarczyk

Golf in Andalusia

Golf in Andalusia is suitable throughout the year, because of the Mediterranean climate. The winters are soft and the summers are dry. The climate in Andalusia offers you great warmth and that makes this area very suitable for playing golf in Andalusia.

June 2023July 2023
June 2023
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
1
July 2023
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
1 player
2 players
3 players
4 players
June 2023July 2023
June 2023
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
1
July 2023
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
1 player
2 players
3 players
4 players

Best golf courses in Andalusia


Promoted golf courses in Andalusia


Inspiration

Photo: ¬© Marek Ňölusarczyk
Golf in Andalusia
When you have a golf holiday in Andalusia, don‚Äôt forget to visit the provinces Almer√≠a, Huelva, Granada or Seville. The inland of Ja√©n and C√≥rdoba offer less golf courses in Andalusia and are therefore less popular as a golf destination. If you want to book your tee time online in Andalusia, then that is perfectly possible. Most Andalusian golf courses are bookable online via Leadingcourses.com. There are 102 golf clubs in Andalusia. One of the best golf courses in Andalusia, is Real Club Valderrama, located in San Roque (Cad√≠z). On this par 71 Championship Course in 2010, 2011, 2017 and 2018 a tournament of the European Tour was played, named The Andalusia Valderrama Masters. Many golfers find this course together with Finca Cortes√≠n Golf Club one of the best golf courses in Andalusia and Europe. After your round at Finca Cortes√≠n Golf Club, you can grab a delicious bite in restaurant Kabuki Raw, which is provided with a Michelin star since 2015. Finca Cortesin is also one of the best golf resorts in Andalucia and can be seen as a perfect golf break destination. Andalusia is placed in the south of Spain and is one of the 17 autonomous regions of Spain. The capital of Andalusia is Seville. Andalusia shares her border with Murcia, The Mediterranean, Gibraltar, Portugal and the Atlantic Ocean. This region is the cradle of Flamenco music, bullfighting and the liquor sherry. Andalusia has many tourist hotspots like cities as Granada and C√≥rdoba. On average, July is the hottest month in Andalusia. The average temperature is 28 degrees. In January it is the coldest period of the year with an average temperature of 11 degrees. The month of July offers the golfers around the 12 hours of sun. The regions M√°laga and C√°diz with their long coastlines ‚Äď have the highest density of golf courses in Andalusia. The landscape is defined by mountain chains like Sierra Morena in the north, Cordilleras Beticas in the south and in between the huge low plain of the river Giadalquivir. The mountains have many walking routes and winter sport options to offer. Meanwhile there are many possibilities for water sports on the coast. The Costa del Sol is also located in Andalusia and is very popular by her beached and seaside resorts: M√°laga, Torremolinos and Marbella. The most eastern coast of Andalusia is the Costa de Almer√≠a. This coast runs from Adra to Mojacar and Almer√≠a. This is the most sunny, warm and dry area of Andalusia. Golf in Andalusia is recommendable for people who loves golf, food and culture.

Community

FAQ's about golf in Andalusia
Have questions? These are the most popular questions with data-driven answers.
What is the best golf course in Andalusia?
Club de Golf La Zagaleta is the best golf course in Andalusia. Out of 102 golf courses in Andalusia, the rating 9.2 of Club de Golf La Zagaleta is the highest. Click here to view the 10 best golf courses in Andalusia
Is Andalusia good for golf?
A 8.5 rating indicates Andalusia is very good as a golf destination. This rating is based on several elements, like the average rating of golf clubs within this destination and the density of above-average golf clubs.
male golferfemale golfer

Leading Courses

Copyright ¬© 2007-2023 ‚ÄĒ leadingcourses.com